Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Mount Laurel, NJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Mount Laurel, NJ
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Anjanette S. 07/01/2020

"Very professional. I would highly recommend! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (609) 626-2019 Call Now
Leslie R. 03/23/2020

"Tom was very professional and polite. My report was very detailed and provided industry explanations as well as his professional recommendations. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (215) 431-2913 Call Now
Anthony C. 05/28/2020

"We had a great experience with Private Eye. They were thorough and informative. It was a job well done! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (609) 379-2499 Call Now
Midda G. 07/04/2020

"Rob was professional, thorough and informative. Inspection was done on a Friday and the report was emailed to me by Sunday. I would recommend them. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (732) 600-4734 Call Now
Kerry T. 07/08/2020

"The Inspector offered excellent service that met and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use his services again in the future and highly recommend him to whomever wants a to obtain the services of a Home Inspector who has integrity, is detail oriented, is very honest, accurate, efficient, competent, professional, knowlegable, and offers excellent quality service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (609) 432-2678 Call Now
Joe C. 03/16/2020

"John from Good counsel was very congenial and very professional with a style that calms you down as a home owner, he answers all questions directly and honestly with a high regard for detail which is vitally important when taking the home purchase leap.

I would highly recommend this service and encourage the homeowner to participate with John during the actual inspection he is seemingly eager to help you understand the meaning of findings along with a good common sense approach to what may seem like complicated home repairs.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (856) 553-5444 Call Now
Jillian N. 07/12/2020

"Bill was prompt, efficient, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (609) 781-1796 Call Now
William P. 11/22/2018

"I was present during the inspection. While I did try to stay out of the way, I did have some questions that Alan patiently answered. He looked for and found issues that I never would have thought of."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (609) 737-0883 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2015

We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (856) 203-4626 Call Now
Larry H. 07/29/2019

"quality work. I will call him again for the next home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (856) 628-3835 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2007

The Insulation-Heating & Cooling Group (TIG) a div. of NJ-PA Energy Group, LLC is an accredited BPI contractor and a member of the New Jersey Clean Energy Program. Founded by a team of certified BPI analysts, TIG has helped many NJ homeowners reduce energy costs while increasing comfort levels. What we do: TIG will visit your home and assess any homeowner specific or overall issues as it relates to heating & cooling. If applicable, TIG will conduct diagnostic testing to confirm findings and discuss the most cost effective ways to insulate, air seal and / or replace mechanical equipment in your home. As a member of Home Performance with Energy Star, we can also help determine if your home qualifies for state rebates & incentives up to $4,000.00 and $10,000.00 in interest free financing.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (866) 208-6739 Call Now
Connie A. 06/16/2020

"The inspector was readily available and was on time. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (732) 668-7072 Call Now
Mary K. 06/06/2018

"NA"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (856) 649-5946 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Mount Laurel Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 633 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mount Laurel, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mount Laurel, NJ


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ
Date: 07/11/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Home inspection , radon and termite check

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ
Date: 07/08/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: It is a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom 1st floor condominium

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ
Date: 07/06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking to hire a home inspector ASAP.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking for home and termite inspection for buying home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Home inspection. House built 1999

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: built 1984 2400 sqft no basement in ground pool

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Home inspection prior to home closing.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Need a home inspection