Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Mount Sinai, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by jill s. on 09/21/2020

"Exceptional service Francis knows everything and more about conducting a meticulous inspection. Thoughtful and detailed oriented! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (315) 985-3399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Dani M. on 08/04/2020

"He was friendly and did a great inspection! He wrote a very thorough report as well. I would highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 831-3683 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rianna P. on 09/09/2020

"Tim is amazing!! This man is the real deal!
From setting appointment to getting the job done! very honest, knowledgeable and detail. We are first time home buyers and Tim took the time to discuss all of his findings, and fixes while on the job ! He's a very seasoned professional and was very thorough! very very pleased his service! and would definitely recommend. Received our report the very next day anx was able to move forward with our buying process. I have to add even after his job he took the time to follow up with us and answer any questions we might have had. Thank you very much Tim. Made our whole experience a little less stressful.
thank you sir!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 213-5556 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sandra P. on 05/13/2020

"He is knowledgeable, reliable and affordable. He s respectful and masters his craft. Very honest and upfront. A-1 treatment. I ve recommended him to any and everyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 244-0566 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by frank o. on 05/22/2020

"Al was detailed, thorough, clear and direct during the consultation and after the inspection. The turnaround was quick, the report is easy to read and informative. My Architect was impressed on the thoroughness and details in the inspection. Once the inspection was completed (I could not be there in person) he spoke to me for 30 minutes on the phone explaining what he identified. Also, he made himself accessible multiple times after the report was issued for follow-up questions, including weeks after the inspection. I could not ask for anything more than what was provided. You will not be disappointed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 215-7591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Diane N. on 11/13/2019

"Let me save you time searching- John is absolutely your guy if you re looking for a thorough home inspection. He is knowledgable and very approachable. John encouraged me to ask questions along the way and really taught me what I should be looking for. He helped me learn what s important to care for in a house as a first time home owner. As everyone else has already said- he gets into every tight corner, every nook and cranny of your home, willingly. He definitely knows his stuff. His report was detailed and appropriate. He is a professional, through and through. His services are very reasonable for the level of skill he gives in return. I appreciated his time and observant inspection. It has surely put my mind at ease on what is easily the most expensive investment of my life. Thank you John!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 626-4768 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amit S. on 07/25/2019

"He was transparent through the whole process. He was dead on when it came to a time line an estimated price which i appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dan F. on 07/20/2020

"Did a great job and price was very reasonable
I would use them again
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 400-9530 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lynn E. on 07/28/2020

"I worked with Jaan, the most kindhearted, patient, understanding and professional supervisor! His company painted our entire apartment as we prepare to rent it. They work quickly, efficiently and pay attention to detail. When asked to touch up a few corners, they happily did so, in order to make this client happy. Jaan's need for client to be happy and his ties to keeping his word are above and beyond! I highly recommend this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 922-3637 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jay B. on 06/01/2016

"Very professional, courteous and worked within timeframe"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 445-9797 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Len F. on 08/10/2020

"I would use them again! I have used them a number of time and been very satisfied each time!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 318-7579 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin M. on 06/04/2016

"i hired A.J. Cannizzaro to repair extensive termite damage and he did a great job.. John is very professional,, extremely knowledgeable, fair and great to work with. You cannot go wrong hiring him for any of your construction projects."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 626-2513 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel A. on 07/15/2020

"My experience with 1800 Home Inspection, Inc. was amazing. They reached out to me very fast and answered all my concerns. They were very thorough and I highly recommend their service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 510-4244 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hussein H. on 07/14/2020

"Great home inspector that is willing to take the extra mile in your home purchasing journey"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 291-0030 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

With over 20 years of experience the Insulation industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from home audits, insulation, High Efficiency Heat Pumps, Gas and Oil Boilers, Ductless Mini Splits and more. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Home Efficiency Experts, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you! Financing and rebates are available through the Home Performance with Energy Star program.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 406-9805 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Mount Sinai Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 531 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mount Sinai, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mount Sinai, NY

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Sinai, NY Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home Inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Sinai, NY Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Sinai, NY Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am a realtor in need of a home inspection for buyer before signing contract
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Sinai, NY Date: 12/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for exterior inspection of single detached residential home. Needing 4 to 6 pictures front side and neighborhood pictures. Need 4 sales Comps, Occupancy status as well.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Sinai, NY Date: 11/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Sinai, NY Date: 07/2019 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Sinai, NY Date: 05/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Sinai, NY Date: 10/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Need engineers report for home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Sinai, NY Date: 05/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: Single level condo, 2 bed, 2 bath, with attic. Must bring a ladder to check out roof, as the roof is the homeowners responsibility so I'll need to know it's condition.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Sinai, NY Date: 04/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: This is for inspection of condo