Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Murrieta, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Murrieta, CA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jehu S. 07/11/2020

"Cole Inspections made the home inspection process super easy for my wife and I. We are first time home buyers and were already overwhelmed with all the steps involved. We were intially scheduled with another company to perform the inspection but we cancelled the appointment because they were going to charge us over $650, not including inspection of the pool. We looked on Home Advisor and found Cole Inspections, which serviced my area. We were blown away with the hundreds of great reviews they have. We called, they answered right away and were able to accommodate my schedule. Their pricing is more than reasonable and their thorough service was exceptional. Very informative, and very simplified so that you really understand not only what was caught in the inspection of your home, but exactly how to address the issues. We will use Cole Inspections in the future and we highly recommend anyone looking for this service, to call them up right away. 27+ years experience, hundreds of great reviews, Certified Master Inspector, and retired Marine. Thank you Richard for your service as an inspector and as a Marine for our country!-From the Sanchez Family"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (951) 830-2466 Call Now
John C. 07/17/2020

"They were on time!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (951) 970-6947 Call Now
William G. 07/29/2020

"Answered all our questions was very detailed got the report same day. Seller is repairing all his recommendations and saving me the headache. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (951) 304-3508 Call Now
Miriam F. 06/08/2019

"Everything was great "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (951) 214-0536 Call Now
Lawrence E. 02/18/2020

"He's very professional and helped us out! He definitely has the customer's interests at heart! He did a great job! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (951) 616-8861 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2020

Bender's Inspection Services is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (951) 675-1951 Call Now
Shawn S. 07/11/2020

"Sylvain and team were very courteous, showed up on time and finished the job quickly. Fast as fair response and estimates when inquiring about job. Very helpful and explained each step of the process so that we understood what to expect. Provided guidance and his expertise on certain aspects of the remodel to help us make a better informed decision. Will definitely be using again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Energy Audit - For Business, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (951) 757-6803 Call Now
Gordon M. 07/24/2020

"Didn't know anything about the Fix Right company or any other roofing company... Wow!!! Was I ever impressed... Dale, the owner, inspected my roof and gave me an unbelievably reasonable quote to replace 220 tiles and repair a leak... His crew showed up on time and were very professional... They did find added problems that they took extra time and expense to fix... I expected at least $700 to $800 to be added to my statement upon completion... His statement was exactly what he originally quoted me.. Great company!!! My 32 year old roof looks like new... Highly recommend this roofing company...
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (877) 778-0067 Call Now
Sally L. 03/06/2020

"We will definitely call him again!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (949) 473-4618 Call Now
Karen W. 07/24/2020

"Johnny answered all my questions, crew did a great job. They found additional rot in fascia boards which they replaced and painted so they look like new. They cleaned up after they finished every day and kept up communication during the entire process. I'm a fan."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (844) 766-3968 Call Now
Jacqueline G. 08/04/2020

"Working with this small family owned and operated business was a breeze. Their responsiveness and professionalism throughout the entire process was amazing. I'd hire them again and again. Their 7 year warranty was also a huge plus. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (424) 535-6828 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Murrieta Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 673 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Murrieta, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Murrieta, CA


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murrieta, CA
Date: 08/05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: In need my soon to be home thoroughly inspected by a well experienced inspector.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murrieta, CA
Date: 08/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Im in the process of an agreement offer and will need the inspection done 8 days after signing and then I have 3 days after inspection to send a list of repairs to the seller's agent.

New Lead
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Murrieta, CA
Date: 07/2020
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof needs inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murrieta, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: condo home buying. Needed for va loan and lender.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murrieta, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Condo inspection prior to buying

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Murrieta, CA
Date: 07/2020
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murrieta, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: need full inspection -- home, systems, roof, solar, pool/spa

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murrieta, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: just a simple home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Murrieta, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Murrieta, CA
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Tile
Roof leaked: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: house is in escrow. Had a few repairs completed, but current roofing contractor doesn't do "certifications". They guarantee work they do, but buyer is asking for 2 year "roof certification ".

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Murrieta

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
A+ Inspections
Serving Orange, San Diego & Riverside
Vista & San Clemente, CA 92672
Abacus Home and Mold Inspection Service
1341 E. Valley Pkwy #197
Escondido, CA 92027
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345
S&S HI, LLC
1400 Wendy Way
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Professional Home Inspections
31650 Dunlap Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399
A1 Certified Building Inspection Consultants, Inc.
611 S. Palm Canyon Ste. 7231
Palm Springs, CA 92263
Rooney's Property Inspections
18245 Mockingbird Canyon Rd
Riverside, CA 92504