Top Home Inspectors in Naples, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathleen L. on 08/18/2021 Russ is very professional and knowledgeable. He's also a very nice guy who made me feel very comfortable having him in my home.
Call Now: (978) 206-7700 Call Now
Posted by Shilin Y. on 05/23/2021 Very good quality work, custom design, knows the industry practice well. Happy with the final design.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Neil l. on 09/08/2021 Everything went well with the job

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by Michael R. on 08/19/2015 They saved me several hundred dollars on my home purchase and the inspection report was very professional.
Call Now: (315) 283-3458 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debbie G. on 07/28/2019 I would recommend Greg with Matzan and Matzan to anyone but especially first time home buyers! I am a first time home buyer and found Greg on Home Advisor.com. He arrived early, walked me through not only through the home inspection but things to look for in the future based upon his experience.
Call Now: (585) 223-5533 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (607) 684-4167 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn M. on 02/14/2020 Highly recommended don’t do the radon we didn’t more accurate if you get the kit yourself .
Call Now: (585) 678-4605 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond T. on 02/19/2020 They are honest, reliable, and do top quality work.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William M. on 01/27/2021 Prompt and courteous and did a good clean up. Would have liked walk through with pictures of work done at end.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by john c. on 04/26/2021 John was extremely knowledgeable, wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him!
Call Now: (585) 455-3438 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Naples Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 92 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Naples, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Naples, NY

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Naples, NY Date: 09/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Would like a list of any trouble spots of the property

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Naples, NY Date: 07/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Naples, NY Date: 06/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Naples, NY Date: 05/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Naples, NY Date: 02/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Naples, NY Date: 12/29/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Naples, NY Date: 06/4/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I'm interested in getting my house appraised. I would like to sell it.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Naples, NY Date: 11/8/2019 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Naples, NY Date: 11/8/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Naples, NY Date: 08/19/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Naples

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.