Top Home Inspectors in Neenah, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Elite Service
Posted by sol s. on 12/15/2021 John S. was very thorough and his highly detailed report has been very useful for planning heating and insulation/sealing projects
Call Now: (920) 252-8074 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Austin P. on 11/02/2021 Called North Shield Roofing to install a B-vent chimney and flashing for the heater recently installed in my garage. Made the job look quick and painless and saved me the headache of pulling up old shingles! Highly recommend for all roofing needs.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hannah M. on 08/14/2021 Steve was very professional and thorough. He explained everything he was doing as we were walking through the house together. He was very prompt in getting the report to us. I would highly recommend Steve!
Call Now: (866) 208-5435 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Mingge L. on 12/16/2020 Kevin is great! Right off the bet when I first met him I know he will do a great job. First impression is everything. He spent long hours at the property being a big house, and wrote me a detailed 90 page report! I am a broker/flipper out of state so I am very familiar with residential constructions but Kevinâ s report is impressive! He noted multiple things that my husband and I did not notice. Great guy, great service with a great price. I will hire him again if I decided to buy in the area!
Call Now: (920) 570-0377 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brian G. on 04/14/2021 The guy spoke kind of fast and I wished he slowed down a bit, but otherwise, he did the job fast and well.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sue B. on 06/16/2021 Very responsive and scheduled the home inspection within a couple of days. Thorough report and already the seller has responded he will remedy the recommendations!
Call Now: (920) 420-9722 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donald G. on 10/31/2021 the roof inspection was completed om a timely manner.
Call Now: (920) 403-0205 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1990 We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (920) 254-6654 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Neenah

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Neenah Home Inspectors are rated 4.72 out of 5 based on 123 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Neenah, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Neenah, WI

New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 01/22/2022 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 10/4/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 08/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing grandmothers house. Just need an inspection done on house to budget for future upgrades/maintenance on house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection before buying

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 07/30/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 06/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: need home inspection for buyers

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 06/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Just wanted a pro to test for mold inside my home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 05/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 04/2/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I need my roof inspected for insurance company

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 03/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Getting the house ready to sell

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 03/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are in the process of purchasing a house built in 1993 in Neenah, WI, and would like to have a thorough home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 03/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing the home at xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, Neenah, WI 54956, and I need a qualified home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 03/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Neenah, WI Date: 02/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.