Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Nesconset, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jay B. on 06/01/2016

"Very professional, courteous and worked within timeframe"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 445-9797 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott S. on 01/04/2021

"I have been in the business for a long time and have met many inspectors but Tim is all anyone should look for. He is thorough and his knowledge and professionalism reflects on how he conducts his home inspections. I would recommend him on every job moving forward for as long as I am alive."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 213-5556 Call Now
Posted by camelia a. on 11/16/2020

"John was Great!!! Very friendly and sociable. Very informative and very funny. I would and will recommend to my family and friends. Report was produced on a timely manner. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 207-1743 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lynn W. on 12/19/2020

"Had 2 inspections with mike. Excellent! Both agents were amazed by his work! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 578-7866 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by jill s. on 09/21/2020

"Exceptional service Francis knows everything and more about conducting a meticulous inspection. Thoughtful and detailed oriented! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (315) 985-3399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by dolores B. on 12/28/2020

"Bryan was fabulous. He did an extremely thorough, thoughtful and professional inspection. I highly recommend using this service if you need an inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 942-4096 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by frank o. on 05/22/2020

"Al was detailed, thorough, clear and direct during the consultation and after the inspection. The turnaround was quick, the report is easy to read and informative. My Architect was impressed on the thoroughness and details in the inspection. Once the inspection was completed (I could not be there in person) he spoke to me for 30 minutes on the phone explaining what he identified. Also, he made himself accessible multiple times after the report was issued for follow-up questions, including weeks after the inspection. I could not ask for anything more than what was provided. You will not be disappointed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 215-7591 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hussein H. on 07/14/2020

"Great home inspector that is willing to take the extra mile in your home purchasing journey"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 291-0030 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joyce k. on 02/07/2020

"Very happy with our experience. Would recommend this company to everyone. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 242-8708 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Diane N. on 11/13/2019

"Let me save you time searching- John is absolutely your guy if you re looking for a thorough home inspection. He is knowledgable and very approachable. John encouraged me to ask questions along the way and really taught me what I should be looking for. He helped me learn what s important to care for in a house as a first time home owner. As everyone else has already said- he gets into every tight corner, every nook and cranny of your home, willingly. He definitely knows his stuff. His report was detailed and appropriate. He is a professional, through and through. His services are very reasonable for the level of skill he gives in return. I appreciated his time and observant inspection. It has surely put my mind at ease on what is easily the most expensive investment of my life. Thank you John!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 626-4768 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry L. on 06/06/2019

"Professional, prompt, fair priced, very educated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 800-7723 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Mike C. on 02/28/2020

"Don treated my home project like it was his home. He doesn't look to cut corners, in fact he went above and beyond my expectations. He replaced 30 windows at my house. Don guided me in selecting the right windows for my home. The installation looks perfect. He fixed all of the mistakes that the builder made. This guy is an ACE! It's really hard to find someone who is honest and does the right job. Don of NewLook is definitely the exception. Looking forward to the next project."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 696-7756 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken C. on 01/07/2021

"so far I'm happy with the work!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ashish H. on 01/19/2021

"He is very job oriented. His performance is reliable and he follows his work schedule well. He completes work according to promised deadlines. He is a detail minded person and his work is always completed with high quality. He is very focused and conscious of every detail in his work. He always asks for immediate feedback and takes constructive criticism well. He applies any feedback to his current and future projects to ensure he is performing his work adequately. He strives to satisfy customer needs. I fully recommend him for the work and be happy to hire them again for my future projects."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 922-3637 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Nicole J. on 01/13/2021

"Anthony did a wonderful job!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 831-3683 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Gayle S. on 06/19/2020

"Two Gentlemen came to put together a swingset at my home. They were very professional in courteous. They did an amazing job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 828-1558 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel A. on 07/15/2020

"My experience with 1800 Home Inspection, Inc. was amazing. They reached out to me very fast and answered all my concerns. They were very thorough and I highly recommend their service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 510-4244 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael T. on 12/26/2020

"John was great to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable. His home inspection report was very well written and organized and we received it within 2 days of the physical inspection.
I recommend him for home inspection services.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 626-2513 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2019

Frankie is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. Frankie is also a Building Performance Institute certified building analyst and envelope professional trained in whole house energy auditing. Air sealing, insulation, blower door testing, caz testing. If you have any issue other companies haven’t been able to figure out call FLG and through testing we will solve ANY issue.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 372-7686 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

With over 20 years of experience the Insulation industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from home audits, insulation, High Efficiency Heat Pumps, Gas and Oil Boilers, Ductless Mini Splits and more. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Home Efficiency Experts, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you! Financing and rebates are available through the Home Performance with Energy Star program.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 406-9805 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kat C. on 11/30/2020

"He was true professional, showed up early and was thorough and quick. He explained his process and turned around quickly with the report. Also worked with my schedule of availability. Would recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 316-5249 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Nesconset Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 560 reviews of 27 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Nesconset, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Nesconset, NY

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nesconset, NY Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need appraisal for equity info
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nesconset, NY Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buy house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nesconset, NY Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am buying a home and need to have it inspected
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Nesconset, NY Date: 08/2019 Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Need a few things done at the house. 1) Inspect the roof. 2) Clean the gutters (we have some weeds growing in one of them). 3) Inspect some of the siding (there is some discoloration in one area). 4) Clean and inspect the chimney and instruct us on how to use it correctly. Please be able to provide estimates on all of this separately as well as bundled together to reduce the total cost. Work would have to be done on the weekends, or after 4pm on weekdays. Thank you
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nesconset, NY Date: 02/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nesconset, NY Date: 11/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: Nnnn
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Nesconset, NY Date: 09/2018 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: One story What kind of location is this?: Business Property Owner: Yes Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: Please call to talk about our goals. 6316563315 xxxxxx xxxxxxxx thank you
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nesconset, NY Date: 08/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: 2000 SF 2 bedroom, 2.5 baths condominium, full basement and garage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nesconset, NY Date: 02/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nesconset, NY Date: 09/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Nesconset

Paul Besmertnik PE
7 Hanford
Melborne, NY 11747
Long Island Expert Home Inspections
492 N. Syracuse Ave.
North Massapequa, NY 11758
Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
Homeguard Home Inspections
93 Grisson Way
Hauppauge, NY 11788
World Inspection Network of Smithtown
358 Ridgefield Rd.
Hauppauge, NY 11788
All-Rite Home Inspection
P.O. Box 320
Commack, NY 11725
United Homesteads
424 Manville Rd., Suite 7
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Diontech Consulting Inc.
2612 Borough Place
Woodside, NY 11377