Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in New LebanonNY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Showing 1-6 of 6 results

Service Pros

  • Peter Torres

    • Best of Winner
    • Elite Service
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Patricia F.on 12/30/2021

    People might say they are a little expensive, but, in my opinion, you get what you pay for. They had to come and completely redo a shower that had been done previously. It had been originally leveled incorrectly, tile installed incorrectly and I had mold. The bathroom is now much nicer than before and without any issues. And the tile workâ ¦.Perfection.

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    UAV Inspections, LLC

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2021

    UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Showing 1-6 of 6 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in New Lebanon, NY

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Lebanon Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 217 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Lebanon,NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Pest Control Contractors in Houston, TX

  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: New Lebanon, NY
    Date: 04/27/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: New Lebanon, NY
    Date: 04/13/22
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: New Lebanon, NY
    Date: 03/21/21
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: New Lebanon, NY
    Date: 11/07/18
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: We are looking at buying a kind of "fixer upper" of a home and we need someone to inspect it and tell us about costs of repairs and possible remodels. We need a good home inspector for our home search in general. Please contact via email as I am not always able to answer the phone!
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: New Lebanon, NY
    Date: 05/08/18
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
    Comment: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: New Lebanon, NY
    Date: 11/16/17
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Buying a home and need immediate inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: New Lebanon, NY
    Date: 08/01/16
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Estimate for a General Home Inspection of home that is being Purchased thru a Real Estate Inspection.
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: New Lebanon, NY
    Date: 02/24/16
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
    Is this an emergency need?: No
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: New Lebanon, NY
    Date: 06/27/15
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: New Lebanon, NY
    Date: 03/13/14
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: New Lebanon, NY
    Date: 07/25/13
    Stories in House: Two stories
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or Lighting
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 3000
    Property Owner: Yes
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: New Lebanon, NY
    Date: 06/06/12
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Comment: appraiser noted standing water in basement but we know there is a sub pump. bank is questioning the issue and appraiser is not addressing their questions to their satisfaction, so we requested permission to have the home inspected on our own and we are currently waiting for approval to do so.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.