Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Newark, DE

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Clark Chimney Logo
    West Chester, PA·

    Liner Installs, Masonry repairs, Chimney Repair and Inspections

    "My experience with Clark Chimney overall was very satisfactory. The service provided was very professional and time efficient. Thank you to Chris and his team."

    BEVERLY JOY H. in February 2024

    Paddy's LLC Logo
    Newark, DE·

    Gutters, Roofing, Decks , and 4 more

    "James was very polite. It snowed that day and he was a bit late but I was called twice to keep me up to speed on his arrival. I really appreciated that. My wood burning stove was the cleanest I've ever seen it and I would hire them again!"

    Rachel H. in December 2017

    MR
    Hartly, DE·

    Commercial "Flat" Roofing, Commercial Metal Roof Restoration, Single Ply Membrane Systems , and 1 more

    "prompt, clean and stayed on schedule. On a side not.....his wife makes delicious cookies."

    Steve C. in March 2018

    NR
    Philadelphia, PA·

    "Buena comunicacià ³n en todo el tiempo"

    Antony V. in April 2024

    LR

    In business since 2023

    Willow Street, PA·

    Family owned and operated, Roofing Inspections, Many Years Experience

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Koala Insulation of Newark Logo
    Newark, DE·

    Home efficiency, Blown in cellulose, fiberglass, customer service , and 2 more

    "Honest, friendly, professional. Did a great job."

    Margaret P. in December 2021

    AB

    "It was very good but I was blessed with the work they make."

    Mohamed S. in November 2023

    Lawson Home Services, LLC Logo
    Milton, DE·

    Radon Mitigation, Radon Measurement, Crawlspace Encapsulation , and 2 more

    "Extremely knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this service provider."

    Susan S. in December 2020

    In and Out Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Bishopville, MD·

    Home Inspection, Radon Testing, Building Inspection , and 1 more

    "Wonderful!! Bill was easy going, prompt and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. I got an appointment quickly and received the report the morning after the inspection. I highly recommend his services!!"

    DEBORAH M. in December 2020

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Newark Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 344 reviews of 344 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Delaware

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Delaware, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Delaware Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Newark, DE

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Newark, DE

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.