Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Newburgh, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Newburgh, NY
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Gemma C. 06/08/2020

"Very informative and helpful with answering any questions we had. Managed to get us in quick for an inspection, when I informed him of our limited time to get it done. Would definitely recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 414-9552 Call Now
Kaitlyn M. 06/25/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 802-6269 Call Now
shonette b. 06/20/2020

" Arthur is very professional, he took his time to explain the process and gave honest and professional opinions/ answers. When he says he works for the buyer you can guarantee it. I left my inspection and received the report with confidence ready to negotiate a deal as this was my first home buying experience. I will definitely recommend Arthur s service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (347) 449-0176 Call Now
Tyrone M. 06/03/2020

"Professional, knowledgeable and on time."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 850-1776 Call Now
Dain W. 05/17/2020

"Through service and great report "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 255-6510 Call Now
Ayshah T. 12/18/2019

"They are awesome, do amazing work, everything is done on time, and are very reasonable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 249-4108 Call Now
Rose N. 06/29/2019

"I was very happy with Scott's report. He was very detailed and took his time to make sure that everything was inspected and documented properly. I would totally recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (845) 800-0264 Call Now
Christopher D. 08/30/2017

"Nick is exactly the type of person I was looking to hire for a home inspection prior to purchase. He did an amazingly thorough job and was very knowledgeable in all the different trades. He was able to find code violations in both electrical and plumbing installations. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 526-2499 Call Now
Antoinette V. 08/04/2020

"My real estate refer Walter Krisa to do the inspection on a house that we will like to buy, we liked him a lot he was very knowledgeable he explain everything so well and gave us advises, he went trough the all house and found everything that was wrong i will refer him to anybody who needs him,he's great
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (914) 703-1360 Call Now
Nicole C. 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 589-9949 Call Now
Shane L. 07/16/2020

"He was very professional, very accurate and very detailed. He's really good."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 325-3650 Call Now
Luz V. 01/27/2020

"Teddy contacted me within just a few minutes of my having submitted the request for estimates via HomeAdvisor. He sounded very cheery over the phone, so I had a good vibe from the start. He arrived at our home when he said he would and provided me with an estimate on the spot (it was for a tiny half bath), which made my day because it was as though I had the price I wanted written on my forehead, and he had just read it from there. He was super friendly and honest, admitting that the job was pretty small and was really just a handyman project. I had interviewed two other contractors previously, and their pricing was WAY off, like, I was asking them to gold plate my bathroom fixtures or something, just unbelievable. He wrote out the quote for me and had me sign the agreement. He said he might be able to start the work in a couple of days but just had to check in with his brother-in-law, who would be doing the work (a former Union carpenter). He left and within minutes, he called me to confirm the work would begin on Sunday (yes, SUNDAY) which was only a couple of days away. I was ELATED because the bathroom renovation was to take place in preparation for putting our house on the market. He estimated the work would take 2-3 days. Perry, Teddys Brother-in-Law, showed up promptly at 8:30 on Sunday morning. The van he arrived in was packed to the gills, Tetras style, with every piece of equipment you could possibly imagine, like Felix bag of tricks. We had an introductory discussion confirming what he would be doing. Teddy had obviously explained everything to him clearly. He prepped the work surfaces with cardboard and neatly laid out all of his equipment and quietly got to work. Perry is a man of few words, but is highly focused on his work and does not stop until he is done. He would occasionally stop to ask important questions regarding our preferences, or to confirm where something was going. 3 days later, our formerly gross, teeny-tiny half-bath, had been transformed into a lovely and cozy oasis under the stairs. I cannot thank Teddy and Perry enough for their hard work, ethical pricing, and honesty. Thank you, thank you, thank you, for making our lives easier. We will be coming back to Teddy time and time again for any future home repairs and/or renovations!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (845) 249-8220 Call Now
Jerry P. 07/30/2019

"Great service. Rick helped us get to the bottom of an issue we were having with our chimney. He connected us with a great cleaning and inspection service and a vendor to install a glass door. Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 879-1734 Call Now
Andy B. 05/06/2016

"Olivier is extraordinarily thorough in h=is inspection and report. No stone was left unturned, and his report was extensive, detailed, and clear. He is committed to doing his best for his customers and giving them the best sense of the home they are about to potentially purchase. I can't imagine a better guide through this part of the home-buying process. His work was invaluable to us."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (646) 228-6165 Call Now
Tom L. 08/25/2019

"It was good"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 458-1110 Call Now
Todd B. 02/07/2020

"Very thorough, great communicator, went the extra mile and much appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 433-1085 Call Now
Diana Z. 07/28/2020

"Very thorough and detailed. Tyler knows his work and can communicate in a friendly and professional manner. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 978-3414 Call Now
Nichelle W. 06/23/2020

"Kevin was very quick to respond to our request on Home Advisor and was available to schedule the inspection very quickly. He was very thorough during his inspection. Highly recommend Kevin and KWS. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Yusuf B. 07/06/2020

"Nice people clean job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (845) 667-4303 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Newburgh Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 629 reviews of 23 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Newburgh, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Newburgh, NY


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newburgh, NY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Have an accepted offer on a rehab home need very knowledgeable home inspector to servers work that's already done and what need to get done

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newburgh, NY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: purchasing home, have accepted offer need to have house inspected

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newburgh, NY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Need home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newburgh, NY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newburgh, NY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Made offer on a fixer upper that has some chimney damage.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: NEWBURGH, NY
Date: 07/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newburgh, NY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Buying a home in Newburgh

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newburgh, NY
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: First time home buyer .. eager to buy a 1930's home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newburgh, NY
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Property has septic sewage and well water

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newburgh, NY
Date: 05/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Newburgh

Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
K & G Plumbing & Heating
P.O. Box 506
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
United Homesteads
424 Manville Rd., Suite 7
Pleasantville, NY 10570
HCMS, Inc.
47 Ose Rd.
Highland, NY 12528
A thru Z Home Inspection, Inc.
82 Seminay Hill Rd.
Carmel, NY 10512
The HomeTeam Inspection Service
7 Partington Place
New Paltz, NY 12561
Empire Home Inspections, Inc.
P.o Box 150
Blooming Grove, NY 10914
All Hands Home Inspection, Inc.
4 Wilder Drive
Warwick, NY 10990