Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Newton, NH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dick V. on 07/07/2020

"Very professional. Timely response and service. Total job done well including clean up."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 577-1772 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Samuel C. on 06/29/2020

"Excellent work"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 315-8320 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by diana j. on 08/16/2020

"I was looking for a mobile home and used Rocco twice, I hav
e experience with home inspectors as my father was one for many years.
Rocco was excellent. Knew his stuff,was friendly and professional.
Good home report,good explanations of report and pictures.
I ended up buying a mobile home 'as is' and knew exactly what I was getting.
Thanks Rocco! Sorry my review took so long.
I will (and do) recommend Knight Home Inspections.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 759-7832 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donna C. on 06/14/2020

"I would highly recommend using Liberty Home Inspections.. Josh was very thorough, professional, respectful, honest, and took the time to show and explain not only if there were some deficiencies but also the better features of the home.."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 722-0447 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica L. on 11/15/2019

"Chris was very friendly, thorough and took the time to explain any of our questions; his report was so detailed and sitting in our inbox in less than 24 hours. He s A+"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 351-8697 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shalabh C. on 04/20/2017

"Richard who came to help us out was very courteous and professional, and accommodating of our schedule. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 312-0251 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2004

Our mission is to provide clients cost-effective solutions
Our goal is to establish a long term relationship with our clients. More than 80% of our work is from repeat clients and is a testament to the success of this approach. Services areas include environmental assessments for real estate development, management of contaminated property, environmental permitting, auditing and compliance, 24-hour emergency response.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (978) 590-3956 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dawn D. on 09/21/2020

"Rich is a great inspector. He showed me everything that needed to be worked on. He is also a really great guy, Iâ ll definitely recommend him to anyone!!!! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 566-0276 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dolores D. on 11/06/2019

"Excellent service! Prompt response and received an appointment quickly. Brian is very professional, efficient and extremely thorough. Could not ask for better service. Highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 674-7355 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matthew L. on 09/15/2020

"Dan was knowledgeable, professional and thorough. He took the time to listen to my questions, explain his findings and provided a detailed report. I would highly recommend Millyard Home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 203-0830 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Newton Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 407 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Newton, NH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Newton, NH

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newton, NH Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newton, NH Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting a property.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newton, NH Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: we are looking at a house in Newton NH and are interested in possibly buying. We would like a home inspection because we do feel like there could be some issues that we can't see.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newton, NH Date: 03/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Well and septic inspection too
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newton, NH Date: 03/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We need this inspection as soon as possible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Amherst, NH Date: 06/2017 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: Over 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection of home prior to offer
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newton, NH Date: 02/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a hud home, so it has been winterized. We don't know if there's anyway you could check the pipes for water leaks. We are aware that the furnace needs to be replaced. we would like to know any concerns about the property. And what would absolutely need to be repaired to make the property legally livable.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: 42 Heath st, NH Date: 08/2016
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newton, NH Date: 07/2016
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Seabrook , NH Date: 07/2016 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Newton

Back Porch Home Inspection
45 Plymouth St.
Manchester, NH 03102
Merrimack Valley Roofers, LLC
P.O. Box 1214
Seabrook, NH 03852
I&C Contracting
236 G Broad St.
Nashua, NH 03063
Bob's Handyman Service
11 Daisy Ln
Berwick, ME 03901
Guardian Inspection Services, Inc.
66 Erskine Ave.
Manchester, NH 03104
Jackson Insulators, Inc.
100 Page Rd.
Litchfield, NH 03052
America's Best Choice Home Inspections
560 Lebanon St.
Melrose, MA 02176
Dantry Plumbing, Heating & AC
579 Bryer Hill Rd., P.O. Box 411
Contoocook, NH 03229