Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Nicholson, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by David M. on 07/19/2018

"Joe and his crew did a great job, remodeling my rear deck. returned calls promptly and showed up to do work when he said."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 686-2883 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam S. on 12/14/2020

"He was on time and arrived when he said he would, was very knowledgeable and easy to work with . I will definitely tell others about this business and I plan to use in the future."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (563) 260-4919 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bob Z. on 02/22/2021

"Great!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 956-6151 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott G. on 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 450-1020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by karl k. on 06/29/2020

"Travis is a true professional that is knowledgeable and easy to to work with. I give him my highest possible recommendation."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 255-1652 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Todd R. on 11/06/2020

"Everything went great! Super nice guy. Did a very thorough inspection. Really great experience overall. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of services!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-5094 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff H. on 03/27/2019

"Did a great job "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 200-8450 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Henry c. on 09/10/2020

"Great Company and they didi a great job and financing was a breeze. overall great work. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 872-7973 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morris C. on 12/02/2019

"The process from start to finish was easy. They took care of all the permits and the customer service was great. I've been happy with them and I highly recommend this company! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 963-9424 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Lucy D. on 12/30/2020

"Would recommend Eastside Roofing to everyone. Very professional, on time and Brett you were awesome from beginning to end. We had roof damage from a storm and when the insurance adjuster came to check out the damage, Brett was here also. Within a couple of weeks they have installed our new roof. Will be using them again in the future for another project.
Highly recommend this company!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 787-9383 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amanda R. on 02/08/2021

"Explained details"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-5372 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020

DTL Home Inspections, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 943-4636 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by dick g. on 02/28/2019

"I have nothing but great things to say, they were out here fast, did the work , left no mess, I would highly recommend them "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 540-4169 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Nicholson Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 343 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Nicholson, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Nicholson, GA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nicholson, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a thorough inspection of property.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nicholson, GA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nicholson, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection ASAP for real estate transaction
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nicholson, GA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We are preparing to place a house for sale. House has been vacant for 9 months and not maintained well.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nicholson, GA Date: 03/21/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: 20 - 30 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nicholson, GA Date: 03/02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspector for a mobile home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nicholson, GA Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspector for a mobile home
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Nicholson, GA Date: 08/2019 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: Yes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nicholson, GA Date: 02/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: NICHOLSON, GA Date: 10/2017 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 17 feet by 33 feet oval swimming pool damaged by hurricane Irma. Vinyl cover ripped. Steal wall caved in at shallow end of pool. Broken and cracked patio. Need top to bottom inspection for estimate of repairs for insurance company.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Nicholson

Affordable Peachtree Home Inspections
11950 Jonesbridge Rd., Suite 115-123
Alpharetta, GA 30005
HomeSafe of Georgia
3537 Stancil Rd.
Gainesville, GA 30506
Alltech Inspection Services
2944 Brookshire Way
Duluth, GA 30096
Pillar To Post
148 S. Church St.
Bogart, GA 30622
Duffy Home Inspection Service, Inc.
30 Bentridge Court
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Full Scope Home Inspections
1140 Amhearst Oaks Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Guardian Roofers
4705 Atlanta Highway
Bogart, GA 30622
Coop's Investment Club, LLC
221 Hawken Trail
Mcdonough, GA 30253