Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Noblesville, IN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Noblesville, IN
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Mark G. 03/28/2020

"I researched my projects and gathered 4 quotes. Heartland from my first interaction was the most professional and timely. They were correctly priced on the total of 8 projects they completed in one week. Their employees were both timely, courteous, and skilled. I will use them and recommend them again and again!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (317) 420-2455 Call Now
Dwayne G. 05/18/2020

"Inspection service conducted by Kevin Markham was extremely thorough and most helpful to us in preparing for a future sale of our home. Report was complete with photographs and recommendations. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Tina R. 04/29/2020

"Exactly the service I was looking for. Aaron did a great job of explaining everything during pre-drywall inspection. Then he provided a detailed report by the end of the day. Will definitely use again and recommend to others"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (317) 446-9711 Call Now
joe m. 03/22/2020

"Fast & efficient"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (317) 753-8252 Call Now
Gregory F. 06/10/2020

"Very thorough initial review and quote"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (765) 623-2812 Call Now
Roa Dee V. 10/11/2019

"We are very pleased to our inspector Jason for doing a Great and excellent job. Thorough and professional, I will definitely use allcheck inspection again and will not hesitate to recommend them who need their service.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (317) 202-3020 Call Now
Marcia D. 05/13/2017

"I was very pleased with Mr. Carnes expertise and attention to details. He was very professional as well as practicing good customer relation skills. And what a report - it was worth every penny. I could not have been any more pleased."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (317) 753-7098 Call Now
Robert M. 02/25/2020

"Prompt and easy to work with. Returned a couple of days later to complete roof inspection as it had snowed the day of the inspection and the roof was not safe to inspect."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (317) 697-8142 Call Now
Ty W. 04/25/2019

"He was professional, thorough and on time. Very informative. Great value!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (317) 500-0903 Call Now
Jim R. 03/05/2020

"Thorough care in filling all voids in the concrete block and bricks in our lake house. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (317) 444-0007 Call Now
Kyle A. 04/25/2020

"Excellent all around. I appreciated the professionalism, quick job, and quality work. Santiago did a good job explaining the issues and took before and after photos. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (317) 757-5005 Call Now
Robert M. 06/09/2020

"Eads Roofing did a great job. We had four companies give estimates. Although Eads was not the least expensive, they are the only ones who properly identified the problems causing wood to rot. Corey Casper, who managed the project, explained it clearly and spelled out the options. When it came time for the job, it was done quickly and with high quality. They did a great job matching the gutter color to our existing paint, and we're very happy with the quality of both the woodwork and the replacement gutters.

The price was fair for the work done. Overall, we were very happy with Eads Roofing's work, and we'd hire them again.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (317) 525-9449 Call Now
Charlene A. 08/12/2019

"Humphrey Electric did a fantastic job installing retrofit LED can lights in the kitchen, wired for an electrical outlet and CAT5 cable outlet behind our mounted television above the fireplace. The customer service is beyond compare."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (765) 617-5628 Call Now
Jared C. 01/27/2020

"Art was very nice. He helped me understand what he was measuring and important tips and tricks to improve my home s efficiency. Highly recommended!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (317) 489-7199 Call Now
Abraham 05/07/2018

"They move quickly and have helped several times! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (317) 319-7961 Call Now
Courtney S. 06/09/2020

"Joe s awesome! He s prompt, reliable, professional, and affordable! He worked on my old home too. This company will take care of you!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (317) 565-3074 Call Now
Charlie M. 06/20/2020

"Eric is a true professional and very easy to work with. He knows this business very well. Great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (317) 498-5952 Call Now
Sarah B. 09/20/2019

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Alicia P. 05/03/2020

"The project was completed in a timely manner. Matt made the whole process go so smooth "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Marissa M. 07/08/2020

"They are great and fast what could have be a two day project was only one day and they was awesome "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Joe I. 03/03/2020

"Very thorough inspection, and fast turn around of the inspection report. Would definitely recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (317) 879-5509 Call Now
John S. 06/09/2020

"They did a great job and didn't try to sell me additional things i didn't need."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (317) 873-6005 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Noblesville Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 658 reviews of 25 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Noblesville, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Noblesville, IN


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN
Date: 07/07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Looking for a home inspection - prepping house to sell and want to identify issues before hand.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN
Date: 07/05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Looking for a home inspection - prepping house to sell and want to identify issues before hand.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Purchasing old house (1870) in Noblelsville. Need an inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: home inspection on 70s house in south harbor

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: NOBLESVILLE, IN
Date: 06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Buying a house and need a home inspection before closing

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Hello, I'm a Real Estate investor in your area. I'm selling a home that have had renovation done. I'd like someone to come out and look at the property.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: NOBLESVILLE, IN
Date: 06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 2 brdrm condo now vacant

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Noblesville

Black Dog Home Inspections, LLC
8268 Black Oak Drive
Martinsville, IN 46151
Kincaid Inspection Consultants, LLC
49 Hadley Woodland
Mooresville, IN 46158
Abco Indy Home Inspections
165 S. Boehning Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Eagle Eye Home Inspection LLC
6809 Corporate Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Ardizzone Enterprises Inc.
4101 Cashard Ave. #100
Indianapolis, IN 46203
D.K. Wilkins Inspections, LLC
9752 Innisbrook Boulevard
Carmel, IN 46032
Oak Tree Home Inspections, LLC
P. O. Box 725
Plainfield, IN 46168
Bentley Home Inspections
5144 Overland Court
Indianapolis, IN 46268