Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Noblesville, IN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 31 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Lucy M. on 12/18/2020

"TAG repaired issues resulting from a leaking roof in my motherĂ¢ s vacant home. The damage extended to the attic and interior ceiling. TAG also arranged for an interior paint job. EVERYONE involved in the project promptly returned phone calls, answered questions, explained the repairs and did outstanding work - immediately! A very professional but friendly company. Turned a stressful situation into a positive experience. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 697-7628 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Neil P. on 04/05/2021

"Very knowledgeable and professional. Great advice on how to resolve issues. Finished everything up with a nice clean report. Highly recommended!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 446-9711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mia N. on 11/12/2020

"It was a great customer service, extremely knowledgeable and patient, willing to explain all of the details. I would recommend them."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (219) 617-2910 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George S. on 04/07/2021

"It is absolutely refreshing to have someone do what they say they're going to do! Jason did just that! Prompt response followed by prompt, expert service is what can be expected from this professional. I HIGHLY recommend Catch All Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 697-8142 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregory F. on 06/10/2020

"Very thorough initial review and quote"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (765) 623-2812 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Nan G. on 11/03/2018

"Excellent company and quality work. Seth always responded when we had questions and work quality was excellent. Great to have a turn-key company to deal with roof issues and gutters. Will use them again when needed."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 428-7330 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by JM (Mike) S. on 02/14/2020

"Mark Greb of HVR reached out shortly I submitted the Home Advisor request. Frankly, what he told me seemed almost too good to be true, but he kept every commitment he made and we could not be happier with HVR'S work and customer service....outstanding in every way. And our yard was cleaner after they left than it was when they arrived. We are very satisfied with Mark Greb and HVR!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 445-4427 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Madison A. on 02/22/2021

"All I have to say is WOW. I was planning on waiting to write a review until some time had passed to see if there was a big change, but let me just tell you, there was an instant change! We recently bought our house and from day 1 it was always freezing! We were spending a fortune on energy bills just to try and get this house warm and it was never comfortable! It was so bad that we would put our hands next to an outlet on an outside wall and we could feel the cold air rushing in. We never wanted to spend time downstairs because it was so cold. But, literally, the day after our house got foamed it was WARM! I woke up to a warm room, warm bathroom, and most importantly, a warm downstairs! My very skeptical husband was blown away!!! That is saying a lot! Finally, we have a house that feels more like a home and I am ecstatic!! We are just so pleased with our decision to go through Extreme Green! If you are on the fence, just DO IT! It is so worth it."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 444-0007 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roa Dee V. on 10/11/2019

"We are very pleased to our inspector Jason for doing a Great and excellent job. Thorough and professional, I will definitely use allcheck inspection again and will not hesitate to recommend them who need their service.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 202-3020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcia D. on 05/13/2017

"I was very pleased with Mr. Carnes expertise and attention to details. He was very professional as well as practicing good customer relation skills. And what a report - it was worth every penny. I could not have been any more pleased."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 753-7098 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jim S. on 04/07/2021

"It was the best report and my realtor also said that it was a thorough report that she have ever seen."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 997-5887 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ty W. on 04/25/2019

"He was professional, thorough and on time. Very informative. Great value!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 500-0903 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by joe m. on 03/22/2020

"Fast & efficient"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 753-8252 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jerry H. on 12/21/2017

"Did a great job. I asked them to come back for additional work however, they have not returned."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 679-9514 Call Now
Posted by John M. on 02/24/2021

"These guys was excellent they came measured out my roof within 3 days they started within 5 days they completed 2689 Square feet I was very impressed with theses guys are excellent very helpful very clean very professional I would love to hire them and any other project I need done."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (765) 499-0026 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shannon L. on 03/02/2021

"I would highly recommend Roof It Forward. I got a new roof and gutters and everyone was really nice to work with. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 204-7222 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jeff B. on 12/11/2020

"Honest and fast service. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by TANISHA T S. on 08/23/2020

"Great job, they were very responsive and professional."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 873-6005 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ephraim G. on 08/18/2020

"I have no complaints on anything, he has always done good for us. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (812) 493-7862 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter O. on 03/31/2021

"Very good service. Very professional. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 900-2651 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ethan on 06/29/2020

"Zach is very prompt, professional, and does very thorough work. You can count on him to pay attention to all the details of the job, and be very communicative with what the prices are and the time frame for the job. Overall satisfaction is top notch! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 759-4663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara W. on 04/30/2015

"They were very professional! They work caring about the value for my money and they did exactly what they said they would."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (765) 412-6507 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 31 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Noblesville Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 770 reviews of 31 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Noblesville, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Noblesville, IN

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home construction
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Noblesville, IN Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: Hello, We had hail last night and I would like for someone to take a look to asses weather or not there is hail damage with evidence I can open an insurance claim on. Thanks xxxx
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Noblesville, IN Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Does roof need replacing now
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Noblesville, IN Date: 02/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Wanting to get the home inspected to ensure it is properly insulated. Energy costs continue to rise through the winter.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Noblesville, IN Date: 02/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: home energy audit. Locate source of drafts.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Noblesville, IN Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Noblesville

Black Dog Home Inspections, LLC
8268 Black Oak Drive
Martinsville, IN 46151
Kincaid Inspection Consultants, LLC
49 Hadley Woodland
Mooresville, IN 46158
Eagle Eye Home Inspection LLC
6809 Corporate Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Ardizzone Enterprises Inc.
4101 Cashard Ave. #100
Indianapolis, IN 46203
D.K. Wilkins Inspections, LLC
9752 Innisbrook Boulevard
Carmel, IN 46032
Oak Tree Home Inspections, LLC
P. O. Box 725
Plainfield, IN 46168
Bentley Home Inspections
5144 Overland Court
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Barton's Home Inspections
6145 Crawfordsville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46224