Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Norman, OK

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by alyson h. on 04/27/2021

"Very informative. Explained the process, timely service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 686-7621 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colton B. on 03/01/2021

"They replaced my roof better than it was before. The guys before did a shotty job, but this company went above and beyond to make up for it. Don't waste your time with anyone else"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 421-1212 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Venson B. on 09/30/2020

"We cannot say enough about Luke Holmes' integrity and professionalism. He is a man of his word and he was totally involved with the job of replacing our roof and guttering. The crew worked hard to complete the job in a timely manner and were also very attentive to cleaning up after the fact. We HIGHLY recommend Luke and Holmes Homes!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 301-1058 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tabitha C. on 04/27/2021

"Tom was amazing! He was very fairly priced, extremely professional and super thorough! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 417-2113 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Teresa M. on 03/15/2021

"Fantastic! Liked that they came out, assed my issue and gave me an estimate before doing anything. Very professional, just kind and attentive to me and the job to be done as I tend to ask a lot of questions and they were patient and explained things very well.The crew was also respectful and did their job, cleaned up after themselves and when i asked that a box be moved for me, they were kind enough to do that. I highly recommend this team and family and would hire them in a second again"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 392-3764 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Stephen F. on 05/26/2015

"He was quick, concise and to the point. I will use him again and refer him to friends "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 200-9623 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken M. on 04/27/2021

"Excellent workmanship. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 361-3399 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan L. on 10/19/2020

"Very thorough in answering all my questions. As a new home owner, him being able to walk and talk through everything he saw in the house was a great touch! -Ryan"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 549-3050 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leo o. on 04/05/2021

"He installed new shingles for me, it was done really well and really quick, he is super nice and easy to get along with, not the cheapest but they got it done fast and it was good quality work. I would recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 543-8936 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary M. on 03/01/2021

"Mr. Longley, Inspector, was very knowledgeable about the workings of the Home, and answered all questions to
satisfaction. Mr. Longley was well mannered and very professional.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 808-8269 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherri M. on 06/25/2020

"They consistently do a great job. They did all of my homes for at least 7 years now!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 409-9195 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary on 05/05/2021

"I couldn't have asked for better, they were perfect. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 882-9087 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hunter C. on 01/31/2016

"Very nice, timely and professional. Would highly recommend and will be using them again for all my roofing needs. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 808-0187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Becky Y. on 12/17/2019

"I was very pleased with the entire experience with Bailey s Roofing. They were quick to send someone out to give me an estimate on replacing my roof and scheduling a date to start the work. They started on the day they said they would and finished that same day. They also cleaned up the area completely when they were finished with the work. The new roof looks great. I would definitely call them again. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 331-4948 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joel C. on 07/27/2020

"Great service and price. Thanks! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 402-5075 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

Elite Pro Contracting, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 640-0399 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shellie M. on 04/03/2021

"Welll knowledgeable and great customer service skills"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 252-0288 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Trevor L. on 02/06/2021

"Scott was a total professional and his entire crew did an incredibly thorough job of reviewing and surveying our new home. I would certainly use them again and highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 640-0406 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Cleveland C. on 04/12/2021

"Very pleasant experience from start to finish."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 219-6605 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dena K. on 11/06/2020

"Friendly and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 280-9048 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn C. on 03/26/2021

"They did 4 separate projects for me over the last few months. (1) They repaired wall damage in a 1/2 bath and installed new flooring, vanity and toilet and painted (2) They installed new laminate flooring in master bedroom after removing ancient carpet. (3) They put in new vanity, toilet and cabinets in master bath and repainted. (4) They removed really ancient carpet in my den (garage conversion) and installed gorgeous laminate flooring and also had to do repair to a wall that had termite damage. James and Michael are very friendly and competent in their work. Just a bit sorry I don't have any more remodeling or upgrades to do (yet). "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 650-6611 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Norman Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 371 reviews of 24 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Norman, OK

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Norman, OK

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Norman, OK Date: 05/11/2021 Location: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Norman, OK Date: 04/2021 Location: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Front wall of house needs thermal inspection to identify cause of persistent water invasion
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Norman, OK Date: 04/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Location: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: I want to find out if there is something wrong with the roof that needs fixing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Norman, OK Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: need a VA home inspection done for close on a house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Norman, OK Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Norman, OK Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Norman, OK Date: 02/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: complete home energy audit
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Norman, OK Date: 02/2021 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Don't know Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for winterizing home, inspection possible insulation
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Norman, OK Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Norman, OK Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I am looking to buy a new home and move in before January 31 2021. Just wanting to get all my ducks in a row for a smooth transition.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Norman

Mighty Fortress Inspections
315 Pacific Crest Trail
Edmond, OK 73003
Impact Roofing of Oklahoma
6810 E. 121st St. South
Bixby, OK 74008
Payless Best Roofing
207 W. Highland St.
Tecumseh, OK 74873
G & L Roofing Company
P.O. Box 721483
Oklahoma City, OK 73172
Guaranteed Watt Saver Systems, Inc.
6444 N.W. Expressway St. , Suite 836a
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
1st Defense Home Inspection
10520 Paisley Rd.
Yukon, OK 73099
Kenneth Richardson Construction, LLC
3600 E. 44th St.
Edmond, OK 73013
Strider Associates
925 W. Britton Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73114