Top Home Inspectors in Norman, OK

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 25 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ronna C. on 02/07/2022 They do a great job.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by jonathan s. on 04/26/2022 Awesome experience. Andrew was very professional and quick to answer any questions highly recommended and will definitely be using again for my next home inspection
Call Now: (866) 578-5702 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 Freedom Home Services, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 Welcome to Pro Inspections, LLC! In business since 2022, we are a full service inspection company who takes great pride in our thoroughness and efficiency of each inspection report. Serving Oklahoma City and its surrounding areas, be sure to give us a call today!
Call Now: (405) 209-5753 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken M. on 04/27/2021 Excellent workmanship.
Call Now: (405) 361-3399 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marilyn S. on 07/26/2021 We were very satisfied with their work.
Call Now: (580) 364-7278 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim F. on 10/18/2021 Great work and friendly. Kevin explained all his findings in detail, in person and in writing. Definitely a person you can trust to give you the inspection you need.
Call Now: (405) 209-4663 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer General Home Inspections. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (405) 868-8376 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2021 Gosnell Enterprises DBA is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (405) 205-4512 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Denise W. on 03/30/2022 I received the emailed report with pictures and full explanation of each one the same day.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bobby B. on 04/22/2022 I actually had soffit repair done, not the asphalt roof itself. Luke was very prompt and professional, not to mention very quick to repair what I needed done. I would definitely use him again if needed!
Call Now: (405) 301-1058 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan L. on 10/19/2020 Very thorough in answering all my questions. As a new home owner, him being able to walk and talk through everything he saw in the house was a great touch! -Ryan
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shawn B. on 11/10/2021 Very friendly and affordable
Call Now: (405) 730-6530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Landen B. on 03/14/2022 Corey was excellent and provided answers to all the questions that I had.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn C. on 03/26/2021 They did 4 separate projects for me over the last few months. (1) They repaired wall damage in a 1/2 bath and installed new flooring, vanity and toilet and painted (2) They installed new laminate flooring in master bedroom after removing ancient carpet. (3) They put in new vanity, toilet and cabinets in master bath and repainted. (4) They removed really ancient carpet in my den (garage conversion) and installed gorgeous laminate flooring and also had to do repair to a wall that had termite damage. James and Michael are very friendly and competent in their work. Just a bit sorry I don't have any more remodeling or upgrades to do (yet).
Call Now: (405) 650-6611 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hunter C. on 01/31/2016 Very nice, timely and professional. Would highly recommend and will be using them again for all my roofing needs.
Call Now: (405) 808-0187 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Henry j K. on 04/14/2022 They where on time and did a very professional job in fact I think they went above expectations. They did a good job cleaning up
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ron H. on 11/10/2021 The company hired to clean was impressed with the report
Call Now: (580) 401-7777 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JOHN M. on 03/25/2020 Exceeded my expectations! Excellent job from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and professional. I'm very pleased with the result--nice new roof!
Call Now: (405) 308-0338 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Dwellsafe Inspection Services, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our concrete and landscaping and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 Sovereign Roofing, upholds a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. We have 8.5 years of industry experience.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Elite Pro Contracting, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (405) 640-0399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah R. on 03/03/2022 Very professional work on roof replacement and gutters. Quick, communicative, responsive, hiring for 3 other properties of ours due to the satisfaction with Jeremyâ s company. He is professional and all workers are pleasant and hard working. Highly recommend. Found Wright Way after a google search when my home had a bad leak. Chose them based off of reviews and glad I did. You wonâ t be disappointed. .
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John H. on 03/09/2022 Very knowledgeable and professional. The product provided is environmental safe and affordable. I was impressed with the way they handled and responded to my questions and concerns. I will recommend this company to my friends and family.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Norman

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Norman Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 413 reviews of 25 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oklahoma Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Norman, OK

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Norman, OK

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norman, OK Date: 05/17/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norman, OK Date: 05/10/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norman, OK Date: 04/3/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Norman, OK Date: 03/25/2022 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norman, OK Date: 03/25/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norman, OK Date: 03/16/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norman, OK Date: 03/13/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norman, OK Date: 02/19/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home and want a second inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norman, OK Date: 01/30/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norman, OK Date: 01/29/2022

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.