Top Home Inspectors in Norristown, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jane G. on 09/09/2021 Excellent customer service. Provide explanation on utilities. And determine source of potential issue. Realistic in the assessment if house conditions.
Call Now: (267) 573-6149 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ANTHONY T. on 08/14/2021 I actually had Ty come out to inspect the roof work,that was done,by another company.He was thorough,and took the time to answer all of my questions,and explain things.I would recommend him to anyone,I know,who needs this service done.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Serena J. on 08/20/2021 The inspector James Royer Excellent inspector. If they gave bonuses he should get it. I would hire them again if I have to
Call Now: (856) 483-9241 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greyson & Sarah R. on 06/28/2021 Hunsicker Home Inspection was professional, friendly and thorough. They worked with our timeline for getting our inspections completed and were very helpful during the process as well. I would highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (610) 960-8850 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alan N. on 04/20/2021 Nothing. They were very thorough.
Call Now: (215) 343-7766 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Oral B. on 09/09/2021 Amazing company and team, they quoted us fairly and completed the work in 48 hours.
Call Now: (215) 421-1903 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JOSEPH L. on 11/18/2020 Very knowledgeable
Call Now: (215) 480-6684 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly S. on 09/08/2021 Paul and his team at All Around Gutters recently replaced our siding and shutters. Paul was very professional and has extensive knowledge in his field. He was quick to respond with any questions and kept us updated on the progress of the project. His team did thorough, quality work. We would not hesitate to use them again in the future.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Theresa E. on 01/24/2021 Ken was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He is reliable and took time in explaining and showing the steps in completing the job. He also came back to follow up on a concern that I had. I would truly recommend him!
Call Now: (610) 724-3012 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Here at MRG Services, We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (484) 868-7508 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015 They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right.
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 -Certified energy inspector We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (267) 250-5575 Call Now
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dawn W. on 08/13/2021 OMG! Best home inspectors ever! They are so thorough. If you want an inspection done right, this is the company to go with. You won?t be sorry.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwendolyn J. on 08/25/2021 This company was wonderful to work with. They were professional and on time. I recommend them to my friends and family.
Call Now: (443) 995-7665 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shantanu C. on 06/23/2021 Extremely professional
Call Now: (484) 358-4726 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim F. on 06/03/2021 Gunner is very honest and sincere! Ken responded to my request very quickly and came out to assess the issues I am having with a small area of my house. You can tell immediately how likeable he is. He sprayed my whole house 7 years ago and I asked him to come back out and re-assess a trouble spot and he didn't even flinch! I strongly recommend Gunner and he absolutely stands by his work!
Call Now: (212) 299-7124 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Norristown Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 1,203 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Norristown, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Norristown, PA

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Norristown, PA Date: 09/13/2021 Kind of Roof: Tar and gravelRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Would like to investigate silicone coating

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norristown, PA Date: 09/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norristown, PA Date: 08/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Rancher no basement, home purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Norristown, PA Date: 08/23/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Ceiling leaks in 2 rooms

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norristown, PA Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norristown, PA Date: 08/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need an inspection done ASAP and no later than next Thursday, 8/19

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Norristown, PA Date: 08/10/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes Comment: I need my roof inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norristown, PA Date: 08/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Norristown, PA Date: 08/1/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Norristown, PA Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a plumber to do a whole home inspection for a house sale

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Norristown

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.