Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in North Highlands, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in North Highlands, CA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Curry R. 08/01/2020

"Jeremy was prompt and efficient. He reassured my clients of the total condition of the property and gave very constructive advise. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (530) 315-8409 Call Now
Raelyn M. 07/30/2020

"When looking for a home inspector recently, I came across Bryan Murcko on Home Advisor. He had several five star reviews so I reached out to see if he was available. Bryan was able to fit us in his schedule within a few days. He arrived for the inspection on time and was very thorough throughout the 6.5 hour inspection. He emailed the 58 page report five days after the inspection. His fee was very competitive. We would use him again in the future if we were in need of another home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (916) 216-5939 Call Now
Carlo S. 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (800) 995-4063 Call Now
Jana J. 07/05/2020

"Kurtis very professional and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (209) 536-4736 Call Now
Kimberley W. 06/16/2020

"Excellent work done on time by an experienced pro at a good value. Kimberley"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (916) 240-4077 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (916) 709-3049 Call Now
Steve C. 06/03/2020

"Curtis was great! He was very responsive to calls and was able to get out to the property right away. He was thorough in the inspection and promptly provided us with the report the same day. Thank you, Curtis!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (916) 452-9476 Call Now
Shannon B. 04/03/2020

"Jamie was energetic and lively both on the phone and in person and also very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable right away. He took his time, examined everything, and then walked us through his findings. His report was received promptly and was extremely thorough. He wasn't afraid to get dirty, climbing on the roof and crawling around the attic and basement to get a clear picture of all facets of the house. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him in an instant to anyone who needs a complete home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (916) 877-4055 Call Now
Linda B. 11/29/2019

"Top Peak responded immediately to our request for a free estimate. They were hired for the repairs to our roof and scheduled the work on a convenient day and time . I would hire Top Peak again without hesitation."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (916) 479-5672 Call Now
Motiejus R. 06/01/2019

"Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (888) 614-8338 Call Now
Roy C. 02/01/2018

"Rob Matlock was very responsive, professional, and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone. He was on time and did what he said he was going to do. It was a fast turn around time for getting the report. The report was thorough and well documented. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (916) 251-9525 Call Now
Wade F. 07/23/2020

"This was the best experience. Jason who completed the work along with Angel did a great job. They were fast, efficient and very knowledgeable young men. We are very pleased with the results "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (530) 216-9984 Call Now
Randy B. 05/29/2020

"Great company I would recommend them to anyone wanting work done"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (505) 859-4100 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
North Highlands Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 330 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in North Highlands, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in North Highlands, CA


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Highlands, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Cleaning residential location. No meter and smud won't install one without approval from inspector

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Highlands, CA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Plummer

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Highlands, CA
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Highlands, CA
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Buying a mobile home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Highlands, CA
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Buying a home and need a price on inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Highlands, CA
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We would like to build a 2 car garage, we just need a slab and just garage frames

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Highlands, CA
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Highlands, CA
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: No project. Need a licensed home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Highlands, CA
Date: 09/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: need home inspection on a purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: North Highlands, CA
Date: 08/21/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Near flat roof - inspection and possible service for a real estate transaction