Top Home Inspectors in North Highlands, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Cortek Roofing is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have several years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 It is our mission to save you money on your utility bill every month. We also care about the planet and know that switching to solar can help. We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the your needs. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Contact us to see your savings and learn why our solar panels are amazing!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ronald R H. on 04/05/2021 Great service and quality work!
Call Now: (888) 210-0725 Call Now
Call Now: (530) 210-3695 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ted W. on 02/27/2021 They were able to respond the same day I called them. They came out and diagnosed the problem quickly.
Call Now: (530) 906-4381 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by allah b. on 04/30/2021 they were really great called to make an appointment really efficient and fast. and they found a %30 leaked. Great company
Call Now: (916) 517-8743 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019 quick response
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olivia z. on 08/19/2020 Bryan is the best home inspection you would want to work with. Dependable, on time, excellent thorough job, explain everything and very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend Bryan to all home owners and sellers and all brokers and real estate agents. He is the best you can get. Superb work and very polite. Keep up the wonderful work Bryan!! Keep safe. Olivia
Call Now: (916) 216-5939 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jana J. on 07/05/2020 Kurtis very professional and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (209) 536-4736 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by andrew c. on 01/23/2021 were able to do inspection same day that i called. great service and good price!
Call Now: (530) 315-8409 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon B. on 04/03/2020 Jamie was energetic and lively both on the phone and in person and also very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable right away. He took his time, examined everything, and then walked us through his findings. His report was received promptly and was extremely thorough. He wasn't afraid to get dirty, climbing on the roof and crawling around the attic and basement to get a clear picture of all facets of the house. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him in an instant to anyone who needs a complete home inspection.
Call Now: (916) 877-4055 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (916) 709-3049 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda G. on 02/24/2021 We ended up repairing the roof in several places and they did an excellent job and were courteous. Followed all COVID rules and quickly repaired both spots. Thank you so much for your quick excellent work!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry H. on 07/26/2021 Very thorough
Call Now: (831) 318-3128 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Guy B. on 09/13/2021 Nice young man. Shayn did a thorough job.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg N. on 08/11/2021 The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert B. on 09/06/2021 The inspection went smoothly. The roofer was very personable and professional. He answered all my questions and gave me good advice regarding different options. I would definitely recommend Garner Roofing!
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Joann P. on 09/07/2021 Very thorough inspection and clear explanation of items needing work. Clear written report of what needs to be worked on.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

North Highlands Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 296 reviews of 21 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in North Highlands, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in North Highlands, CA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Highlands, CA Date: 09/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Highlands, CA Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Highlands, CA Date: 08/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: i need electrical work/ inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: North Highlands, CA Date: 08/2/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: North Highlands, CA Date: 08/2/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: North Highlands, CA Date: 07/14/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Highlands, CA Date: 04/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: buying a home in north highlands

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Highlands, CA Date: 03/31/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Highlands, CA Date: 09/30/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection on a module home I'm purchasing

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: North Highlands, CA Date: 09/29/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in North Highlands

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.