Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in North Royalton, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JE
    Parma, OH·

    home inspections

    "they do a really thorough job and are very professional"

    Adam R. in November 2016

    Detailed Home Inspections Logo
    Lyndhurst, OH·

    Home Inspector

    "Josh was our professional who came out to do a home inspection for a home purchase. He was very thorough and explained things after each floor of the home, including the attic and basement. He was very knowledgeable and personable. He didn't sugar coat things and actually got up on ladders, roofs that he could get to and under things as needed. He made suggestions on how to improve furnace and HVAC efficiency and air flow as well as how to prevent future basement foundation issues and what to look for. I would totally recommend this company. From booking, to paying, to the actual inspection day, it was super easy. And, Josh had my results back the same day!"

    Kate C. in July 2022

    CI
    North Randall, OH·

    All Home Inspections

    "Mike was great. Very detailed and didn't leave anything out."

    melissa B. in November 2013

    NO
    Canton, OH·

    General Home Inspections

    "Joe was on time, professional, and courteous. I would hire him again!"

    Patrick W. in October 2018

    Morris Home Inspections Logo
    Avon Lake, OH·

    Home Inspections, Construction Inspections, Radon Gas Testing

    "He was so thorough on our inspection!! He was kind and answered all of our questions. Gave recommendations to what we should do and in a recommended order. When the Inspection was over, I was confident nothing was missed."

    Elizabeth B. in December 2020

    Banna Home and Property Inspections Logo

    Termite / Wood Destroying Inspection - Inspection, Radon Testing, Home inspection , and 2 more

    "Tom was extremely attentive to our needs and to the details of the inspection. Definitely a positive experience and would highly recommend to other."

    Anna M. in October 2023

    One Time Construction, Inc. Logo
    Brunswick, OH·

    Energy Efficient Replacement Windows, Home Remodeling (Kitchens, Basements, Baths, Additions), Gutter and Downspout Fabrication and Installation , and 7 more

    "VERY PROFESSIONAL GROUP. WE ARE EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE JOB THEY DID AND WOULDN'T HESITATE TO CONTACT THEM AGAIN FOR NEEDED SERVICE."

    SANDRA S. in August 2012

    Aapex Construction & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Medina, OH·

    Roofing / Siding / Gutters, Fire Damage Restoration / Repairs / Residential / Commercial, Storm Damage Restoration / Repairs / Residential / Commercial , and 2 more

    "Jason and Jon were terrific to work with! Thank you for all your enduring efforts. Your arduous dedication and hard work was greatly appreciated! My house looks fantastic and would recommend Aapex to anyone."

    Darcy H. in December 2022

    Hernandez Heating & Cooling Logo

    "Carlos was great to work with, got us scheduled immediately for our furnace repairs, has reasonable pricing and communicated well with us throughout the process. I would recommend him to anyone looking for heating and cooling repairs."

    Amy M. in October 2023

    FP

    In business since 2023

    WOOD DESTROYING INSECT INSPECTIONS (TERMITE), Lead Risk Assessor, RADON GAS TESTING , and 2 more

    About us: "Welcome to FRONTIER PROPERTY INSPECTIONS! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you! WE ARE BOTH HONORED AND PLEASED TO GIVE VETERAN DISCOUNTS THANK YOU FOR SERVING OUR COUNTRY AND PROTECTING OUR FREEDOMS"

    Williams Home Improvements Logo

    "Help us through all of our insurance claims. Wonderful contractors."

    Rhonda S. in December 2023

    VH
    Aurora, OH·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Roof Maxx, Baths, Doors & Windows

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    Home Genius Exteriors Logo
    Twinsburg, OH·

    "The crew was on time, started and worked to completion. Every one was very professional, friendly and all about business. The project managers walked through and took care of the final details-the pictures, the cleanup and any concerns that I had. Awesome. The Twinsburg team was more than great."

    Katherine A. in December 2023

    BR
    Salem, OH·

    Moisture Surveys, Leak Investigations, Condition Assessments , and 2 more

    "Benner roof consultingâ s team planned our commercial roof project - Including working with the slope design plan, , Manufacturer requirements and making sure that all of the installation requirements were met in order for us to get our 20 year NDL (no dollar limit) warranty. Tom"

    tom R. in February 2024

    PR
    Salineville, OH·

    Commercial Metal Roofing, Commercial Flat, Foam Roofing

    "Myron was amazing,did an excellant job in a very short period of time.I had quite a challenging hill for him to climb,he never complained,even with some rain through-out the day.wish I could find more professional workers like him for all the other jobs I need done!"

    Bonnie T. in July 2013

    PV
    Rocky River, OH·

    Storm Damage, Roofing, Siding , and 1 more

    "Very friendly. No pressure. I had a few things I needed done. Bryan came out and gave an assessment. Some items were easy fixes and he fixed them on the spot free of charge. Just told me to keep them in mind for future projects. Which I plan on doing! Professional beyond approach."

    Zak M. in February 2024

    Protective Home Inspections Logo
    Ashland, OH·

    Home Inspections

    "Very friendly and easy to work with"

    Albert B. in December 2020

    TL

    "Very professional - efficient - corrected my leak - very fair price. I would highly recommend them and will not hesitate to call them again . 5 star"

    laura B. in October 2023

    Reliable Roofing & Restoration Logo

    Commercial Roofing, Siding, Roofing , and 2 more

    "Great experience, I would recommend the company to anyone needing roofing repairs. On time for the job repair, no advance payment and one year warranty on roofing repairs."

    Elaine B. in April 2023

    RR

    "Awesome company to work with"

    Joshua B. in January 2024

    Berry Insulation Company Logo
    Cleveland, OH·

    Insulation, Attic Insulation - Crawl Spaces, Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Great experience. Professional workers. very pleased"

    sam L. in December 2019

    YC

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

Showing 1-22 of 22 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • North Royalton, Ohio Average
    $309
  • Typical Range
    $300 - $350
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

North Royalton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 654 reviews of 654 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in North Royalton, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in North Royalton, OH

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.