Top Home Inspectors in Ocala, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Verdell B. on 04/30/2021 professional job that was completed and he is very satisfied with the them
  • Free Estimates
Posted by judy m. on 02/14/2021 Very professional and friendly....experience was top notch
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Robert Y. on 03/05/2021 Prompt, on time service. Great quality inspection at a great price! I would absolutely use them again and recommend them to everyone.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alice L. on 06/19/2020 I am most pleased with the work habits and ethics of this crew is I love my roof and appreciate you. I will be happy to refer them to others... especially veterans.
Call Now: (352) 816-1036 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Juanita K. on 02/08/2021 Moving from out of state to Florida I wanted to make sure the home we were purchasing didn't have any major issues. I was referred to Tom by another company who was unable to help me. Tom did an excellent job. He did our home inspection and explained everything that he found in detail as well as giving us a written report with pictures documenting the areas that needed to be repaired. He went above and beyond by organizing all the other inspections that I wanted so that all inspections were done at the same time so that it didn't inconvenient the home owner or ourselves since we were traveling down to Florida for the inspections. I would highly recommend using him again and our realtor agreed.
Call Now: (352) 448-5567 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by maggie k. on 08/16/2019 Brian was a pleasure to work with and made sure he was very thorough in his inspection! Would highly recommend!
Call Now: (407) 454-4925 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bernice C. on 12/19/2020 We finally found someone who knows what they are doing and they relaid our pavers correctly! Our lanai looks brand new! We highly recommend this hard-working group!
Call Now: (352) 213-6060 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 SK Inspection Service, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (330) 603-9840 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Neil M. on 05/20/2021 Was able to do 4 point and wind mitigation inspection. Prompt response. Fast turn around on report.
Call Now: (352) 462-8848 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jim T. on 06/03/2021 Very professional and responsive and best price
Call Now: (352) 300-2017 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Ocala Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 240 reviews of 12 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Ocala, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Ocala, FL

New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 06/12/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 31- 40 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, InsulationStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 06/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 06/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 06/9/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Found some raised shingles and a possible wet spit on ceiling.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 06/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 06/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home condition review

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 06/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need 4 point inspection for my home insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 06/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: It is in the RO zone. Being used as offices by lawyers. We want to use also for offices and eventually for a small clinic. The house was built in 1938, looks nice but has many years. 3600 Sq Ft excluding porches & Porte Cochere. 1.13 Acres. Original Oak wood Floors and original windows. Full Basement. Renovated in 2000. New Plumbine, Wiring, Heat and Air. Natural Gas. City Water and Sewer. Irrigation well. Address: 3610 E Fort King Street, Ocala, Florida 34470

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 06/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 06/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Ocala

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.