Top Home Inspectors in Ocala, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Right Choice Inspections has a single mission: Complete Customer Satisfaction! We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. I've trained at both ICA as well as Interachi, which are both leading programs in the country for home inspectors. I look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ronald G. on 12/03/2021 When I scheduled Steve, he arrived at the precise time. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was going to do. I was completely satisfied with him and his rate was reasonable.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Don S. on 10/12/2021 Russell was very professional and very thorough. was on time and completed the service in a timely fashion..
Call Now: (352) 396-3993 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael S. on 12/19/2021 Excellent communication and flexible. Highly recommend and was competitively priced.
Call Now: (352) 552-7151 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John L B. on 01/03/2022 Good communication, promt service, good deal
Call Now: (352) 462-8848 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn K. on 09/08/2021 Shane was great, I got a 4 point done by him and he did it same day I called and even did a call back after I repaired a couple things. Very fast, professional, and nice guy.
Call Now: (813) 325-2078 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by maggie k. on 08/16/2019 Brian was a pleasure to work with and made sure he was very thorough in his inspection! Would highly recommend!
Call Now: (407) 454-4925 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Rick M. on 10/04/2021 I was given a long list of inspection company but Surf to Turf Home inspections was recommended by my realtor. Tom promptly contacted me to set an appointment to inspect my home the next day. Got a phone call and the entire report the same day as the inspection. Report was very comprehensive and included many photos and maintenance suggestions. I was very happy with the report and his conclusions. Tom even went out of his way to help me with an issue that was not related to the inspection. I was more than pleased. Highly recommend them.
Call Now: (352) 448-5567 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert T. on 01/06/2022 Cathalina was very attentive throughout the whole process. She also took care of my new roof. I was skeptical about solar until now. I use to pay $450 for my electric, my bill for December $13. Highly recommend
Call Now: (863) 307-5737 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cindy w. on 07/14/2021 I contacted them on Sunday (4th of July) and they came out the next morning , also a holiday, and fixed the problem in less than 10 minutes! At no charge! They would not let me pay them! Yes, I highly recommend them!
Call Now: (352) 816-1036 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bernice C. on 12/19/2020 We finally found someone who knows what they are doing and they relaid our pavers correctly! Our lanai looks brand new! We highly recommend this hard-working group!
Call Now: (352) 213-6060 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Our mission is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure, and a finished product that will enhance your properties needs Call us today!
Call Now: (347) 837-2092 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by judy m. on 02/14/2021 Very professional and friendly....experience was top notch
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Our company invites you to experience prompt service and superior attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction is our top priority. We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. You can be assured you're in good hands with our company working on your home improvement project. If you are looking for a contractor that follows business practices such as promptly returning phone calls, arriving on time for appointments and following through on promises then to call our reputable company today We will be the one and only contractor you'll ever need. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you!
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Joyce T. on 12/04/2021 Steve did an outstanding job of my pre-sale home inspection. His report was thorough, detailed and delivered a few hours before promised. He explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. Great job!
Call Now: (352) 667-5644 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Ocala

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Ocala Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 303 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Ocala, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Ocala, FL

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/24/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: new roof inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/23/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/23/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/22/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/20/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/20/2022 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: NoAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: I am looking for Energy calculation. Put an addition. I am adding addition on my house. I am adding like bedrooms or etc. And I need an energy calculation. Our house is 71 years
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/19/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/18/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/16/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/15/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 1000 sq ft mobile home built in 1997

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/11/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: changing insurance companies need a home inspection and roof inspection and 600 foo cottage in back of the main house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/10/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need 4 point inspection for insurance purposes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/10/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 4 point inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ocala, FL Date: 01/6/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.