Top Home Inspectors in Okeechobee, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maurice V. on 01/06/2022 Very professional and customer oriented. Highly recommended.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tami K. on 03/11/2021 Tony from Ace Pro came out right away for an estimate and did a thorough job and explained everything to me. The workers showed up on time, took pictures of the work done and made sure I was fully satisfied with their work before they left.
Call Now: (407) 362-2149 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
All Service Pros
Posted by Dorothy W. on 10/23/2021 Very professional and thorough. Perfect for home buyers.
Call Now: (561) 888-2147 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cassandra S. on 11/30/2020 Up close Property was $100 cheaper than another company I called. Andy was friendly, thorough, conscientious and prompt. I felt very comfortable with his assessment of the property.
Call Now: (863) 634-7849 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle L. on 02/24/2021 Discovery Home Inspection was exactly the company we were looking to hire. Bill was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with providing additional insight throughout the entire process. He was always available to answer question pre and post the inspection. The reports were thorough and provided in a timely manner. Plus the price was right. I would highly recommend Discovery Home Inspection.
Call Now: (772) 773-0286 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Shaniec H. on 07/12/2020 I would highly recommend this company. The service was beyond my expectation. The inspector/owner took his time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. He made me feel involved in the process. He is very knowledgeable and I received the report before I could make it back home.
Call Now: (772) 361-2106 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020 Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Our mission is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure, and a finished product that will enhance your properties needs Call us today!
Call Now: (347) 837-2092 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Our company invites you to experience prompt service and superior attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction is our top priority. We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. You can be assured you're in good hands with our company working on your home improvement project. If you are looking for a contractor that follows business practices such as promptly returning phone calls, arriving on time for appointments and following through on promises then to call our reputable company today We will be the one and only contractor you'll ever need. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (239) 470-8935 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Okeechobee

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Okeechobee Home Inspectors are rated 4.78 out of 5 based on 238 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Okeechobee, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Okeechobee, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 01/11/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 3 bdroom mobile inspection, forclosed on.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 12/17/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 12/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 10/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 10/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a doublewide mobile home. Need inspection of roof, plumbing, electrical, mold, termites, etc before purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 09/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 09/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 09/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 09/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Small manufacture one storey home. 840 sf.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 08/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a land inspection before purchasing a home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 08/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Land

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Okeechobee, FL Date: 07/12/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need. 1. PM Thursday

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.