Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Oldsmar, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by Julanne S. on 12/10/2019

"Patrick and crew did a lovely job. Now we can sit back and enjoy our lights. Looking forward to hiring him next year!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 301-5440 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Louis P. on 06/28/2020

"Timely, friendly, knowledgeable. Found signs of trouble, indicated them to me immediately and saved me from a potential nightmare. I ll be calling them again and think you should too.
Thank you.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 307-1339 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by vernon w. on 03/14/2018

"DGP was a fantastic resource for my roof inspection, and received a timely report with great details on the roof. Also, after inspection report was sent to my home insurance and received a substantial savings on my insurance. I highly recommend DGP for inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 698-1060 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sharleen P. on 05/20/2020

"Very professional, knowledgeable and very thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 937-1374 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles W. on 09/05/2019

"Dave was punctual and performed a thorough inspection. The price was reasonable, too. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 945-3153 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda J. on 12/04/2019

"They were wonderful. Scheduled the next day and received all my reports within an hour. I would definitely recommend them again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 843-1121 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Grant M. on 02/04/2019

"Richards attention to details is incredible. My home is new but he found some serious items that needed to be addressed that could've been a fire hazard. You need to get this guy! Even to this day, I have never found anyone that is as detail-oriented as Richard is and would recommend him to EVERYONE."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 616-3301 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph T. on 07/28/2019

"David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 610-5311 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Oldsmar Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 460 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Oldsmar, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Oldsmar, FL

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oldsmar, FL Date: 09/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Mold build up in toilets and showers
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oldsmar, FL Date: 09/09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Check my windows
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oldsmar, FL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Neighbors offering to sell home to us. House is in bad condition and needs renovations etc.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oldsmar, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Clients buying a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oldsmar, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Complete home inspection for home puchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oldsmar, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home Inspection for purchasing a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oldsmar, FL Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection to see where leak is coming from
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oldsmar, FL Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Just want to get lower insurance for the house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oldsmar, FL Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oldsmar, FL Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Oldsmar

Advantage Building Consultants
1937 Arvis Circle East
Clearwater, FL 33764
Florida Superior Inspections, LLC
1831 Coqui Ct
Odessa, FL 33556
Mark Cramer Inspection Services, Inc.
492 20th Ave.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785
Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspection
1109 E. Patterson St.
Tampa, FL 33604
Flannigan Home Inspection
1543 S. Highland Ave.
Clearwater, FL 33756
Homespec, Inc.
270 Ixora Drive
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
Jack J. Sally, LLC
9422 Temple Ave.
Seminole, FL 33772
Joseph W. Dobies, Inc.
455 E. Orange St.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689