Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Ontario, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Miguel I. on 01/22/2021

"Thank you for your help and support team. 🍎"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Aminah A. on 12/17/2020

"Very quick, knowledgeable and professional company. My inspection was done in a timely manner and all of my questions were answered. Finally my report was very detailed, simple and delivered within 24 hours. :)"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul O. on 11/17/2020

"Easy to work with "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 220-8402 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andre M. on 12/11/2020

"I would totally recommend this company Rick new exactly what he was doing, he took his time explained to us all the issues with the home and even sent us the inspection breakdown the same night! Will be issuing coles inspections again in the near future on my next home purchase. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 830-2466 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Francisco G. on 12/06/2017

"Very professional. Very detailed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 810-3999 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Harry F. on 03/31/2020

"He did the roof, kitchen, bathroom. Very satisfied!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 662-4275 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christy D. on 10/19/2020

"He is fabulous. He is bilingual. Speaks spanish and engish perfectly. I find that a very important skill. The entire process went perfectly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone searching for services!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 323-4209 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by maximo r. on 04/22/2019

"very professional, courteous and knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 596-7479 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray B. on 07/31/2019

"The crew s workmanship was above my expectations. They trimmed all the misaligned tiles in the valleys that weren t trimmed to begin with and raised the tiles for better airflow. They laid down double paper and also added a vent over the garage. Basically it s better than the original installation!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 772-3750 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liz I. on 01/22/2021

"The team came in and started working immediately. It only took them 1 1/2 to repair the roof to our 2 story house. Very professional and pleasant.
Their prices are reasonable and affordable.
I highly recommend them
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 702-7633 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jess W. on 12/19/2018

"He's the best, knowledgeable roofer I know."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 315-6483 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Laura R. on 11/05/2017

"It was a pleasure doing business with Alpha Roofing. Mario is a hardworking and honest person and Joanna is pleasant and very helpful. The work he and his partner did was excellent. I would recommend this company for roof repairs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 435-7576 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gus x. on 01/19/2021

"He is very punctual and his crew is super professional and friendly! He is very accurate with his estimates and the start and completion time of the job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 215-3446 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin M. on 11/07/2019

"They are very knowledgeable, very resourceful and did excellent job "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 973-9458 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003

With over 20 years experience, Novelo Construction has the knowledge and expertise for all of your home improvement needs. We pride ourselves in quality work and pay close attention to details. Call today for a free estimate.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7829 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Billy B. on 01/25/2021

"Excellent craftsmanship, these guys know what they are doing! Dale is a man of his word. You will not be disappointed if you hire them!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 778-0067 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by corina b. on 12/29/2020

"Great working with him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 680-5661 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Vernon W. on 01/14/2021

"Was on time, completed the work in a timely matter & wore a mask."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 408-3524 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leslie L. on 01/21/2021

"Mark spent a bunch of hours fixing my electrical problem. He also fixed a window leak. Good job and reasonable cost. I will hire him again and again.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 997-9600 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Byron S. on 11/23/2020

"They were very professional and knowledgeable made sure to explain everything in detail in a very consumer friendly way."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 215-3791 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Richard F. on 01/25/2021

"I really liked this company because the were professional, very friendly and was able to fix my roof before the next rain which was just days away. Their price was very good and I am very pleased with the work they did. If you need your roof repaired I would highly recommend using California Roof Experts."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Ontario Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 904 reviews of 24 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Ontario, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Ontario, CA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ontario, CA Date: 01/22/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New home framing is about to be completed. Need inspector to walk through new home before walls goes up
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ontario, CA Date: 01/17/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Ontario, CA Date: 01/05/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for doing a roofing inspection. The roof has leaked before wanting to know the condition of the roof.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ontario, CA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ontario, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for a condo unit in Ontario CA for real estate purposes.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Ontario, CA Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a property in escrow needs roof certification
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Ontario, CA Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Ontario, CA Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Rolled Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Business Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I am a real estate agent and need a roof inspection Thanks, Brent
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: ONTARIO, CA Date: 10/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ontario, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for escrow

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Ontario

Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345
Western Piering
6952 Country Club Lane
Anaheim, CA 92807
S&S HI, LLC
1400 Wendy Way
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Professional Home Inspections
31650 Dunlap Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Santa Ana Roofing Inc.
923 Logan St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
A1 Certified Building Inspection Consultants, Inc.
611 S. Palm Canyon Ste. 7231
Palm Springs, CA 92263
Scotland Yard Home Inspections
1016 S. Euclid Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91106
HomeTeam Inspection Service
23821 Via Astorga
Mission Viejo, CA 92691