Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Ontario, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Broad Place Inspections, LLC Logo
    Upland, CA·

    xx, Manufactured Home Inspections, Single Family Residence Inspections , and 3 more

    "The owner went above and beyond answering my questions and communicating with me the entire process, including my follow up questions after completions of my inspection. He was extremely polite and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for an honest inspection done by a knowledgeable person/ company!"

    Sherrie K. in May 2023

    PI

    Home Inspection, *** We Do Not Do Radon and Mold Inspections ***, 4 Point Home Inspections for Insurance , and 4 more

    "I hired John Gonsalez for my home inspection. He took his time to inspect the whole house and answered all of my questions or concerns I had. He explained very well in a matter I would understand and made sure I understood everything. This is actually my 1st time buying a home wasnâ t sure of what to expect, but John Gonsalez not only did a great 10/10 inspections but also gave me advice! Once I received my inspection report it was super easy and understandable to read! I am very Greatful finding John as my home inspector! I HIGHLY recommend John Gonsalez!"

    Karla R. in December 2023

    FG
    Hacienda Heights, CA·

    Inspections, Sewer Inspection: Sewer camera inspections use a camera to identify issues like blockages, leaks in pipes, early detection for informed repairs and maintenance, ensuring proper sewer system function., Thermal Camera Inspection: A thermal camera in a home inspection is vital, revealing hidden issues like insulation gaps and electrical hotspots, ensuring early detection for preventive measures.

    "Bryan Figueroa is a complete professional in his work. He kept in touch with me to remind me of the appointment and was here right on time to do the job. He was thorough, pleasant, neat, and professional. He provided me with a great e-mail of his report the very next day!!! It was ready to be sent to my insurance company and was a relief for me. I made an outstanding choice when I hired Bryan and I recommend him to any one I know. Thanks, Bryan, for the great job. It was a huge relief for me!"

    Lois H. in February 2024

    GH
    Riverside, CA·

    Home inspection

    "He was very professional in terms of availability and thoroughness with his work, fair and reasonably priced."

    Fanny K. in September 2021

    Kretzschmar Inspection Logo
    La Verne, CA·

    Electrical, Roofing, Home Inspection interior,heating,air,foundation , and 2 more

    "Conrad was on time and very thorough."

    Deborah B. in December 2017

    BR
    Riverside, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "He was very efficient and thorough, reported to me at any time and finished the job in a timely manner."

    Lacey E. in July 2022

    ID
    San Francisco, CA·

    Bathroom Remodel, HVAC

    "Thus company really cares about their customers and doing good work at fair prices. Adam goes the extra mile to make sure things are going well."

    Chris R. in July 2017

    MP
    Redondo Beach, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "Comprehensive. Communicative."

    Marty L. in October 2023

    SR

    In business since 2004

    Valley Village, CA·

    Remodeling

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business."

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "Very respectful, straightforward, when you meet and hire someone that knows what they're doing you can tell first hand. That's what I experienced with Hippo Home Inspection."

    Andy S. in January 2022

    YO Roofing-Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Colton, CA·

    Cleaning empty houses, Installing shingles, Power washing roofs , and 5 more

    "Good people. Good workers"

    Ismael T. in December 2023

    California Roof Experts Logo
    Riverside, CA·

    Flat Roof Installation, Flat Roof Repair, Tile Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Showed up on time. Went over the work to be done before hand. Answered all of my questions. They were as quit as they could be. Very friendly and professional. Cleaned up after and took it with them. Would hire them again in a heartbeat."

    Kathy M. in July 2020

    All Pro Construction Services Logo

    "Very nice and expedient!"

    Nena E. in December 2021

    NA
    Corona, CA·

    Home Inspections, Commercial Inspections

    "They were very efficient, detailed reports that were easy to understand."

    Robin G. in July 2017

    The Right Choice Home Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Sherman Oaks, CA·

    Roofing & Windows, Kitchen Remodeling, Landscape Remodeling , and 2 more

    "The team at Pure Home Remodeling did a fantastic job. We have completed two renovations with Pure Home Remodeling and the second one was just recently. They converted our existing master suite to an additional bedroom with walk-in closets, painted the hallway with addition of crown molding and remodeled the patio. In the patio, they did all the hard-scape (fire pit/table and BBQ area). The paperwork from the estimate all the way to the finish of the work, was organized in details and they finished the entire work with a minor delay. Most of the delays happened because there were several issues with the materials that we purchased and they were not in stock. Most project issues that were raised during the work, were handled professionally by our project manager, his team and subcontractors which helped tremendously in solving them quickly and efficiently. We can't be happier with this entire experience with them and mainly with the way this remodeling came out, because we know personally about bad cases where work was not done professionally OR they were abandon in the middle. We are very thankful that our remodeling project went like that."

    Rob G. in December 2018

    Clear Horizon Home Solutions, Inc. Logo
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    "From the initial contact through planning and through finishing project I found these people very easy to work with. The owner and his crew wre prompt, tidy and professional. I am SO happy with new bathrooms and highly recommend this company"

    Jamairia M. in December 2021

    HR
    Escondido, CA·

    Bathroom Remodels

    "The team at this bathroom remodeling service was incredibly communicative throughout the entire process. They kept me updated every step of the way and provided excellent customer service."

    Gunner E. in April 2023

    GR
    Upland, CA·

    Roofing

    "Good customer service!"

    Mike R. in January 2022

    HR
    El Cajon, CA·

    Remodeling

    "The remodelers were friendly and knowledgeable, and they helped me choose the perfect materials for my kitchen. The end result is stunning and functional."

    Harley P. in March 2023

    SoCal Green Roofing & Builders Logo
    Encino, CA·

    Roofing

    "I really enjoyed working with them. They gave good prices and provided good quality work."

    Itsik A. in October 2019

    AH
    Fresno, CA·

    Roll Insulation, Foam, Insulation , and 5 more

    "They were on time and cleaned up after themselves. They worked in a timely fashion too."

    Bill C. in November 2020

    TR
    Baldwin Park, CA·

    Exterior Inspection, Roof Install, Storm Damage

    "Very reliable, trustworthy, great communication, very professional, and always on time."

    Lauren S. in December 2022

    HR
    Van Nuys, CA·

    Remodeling

    "I have use different company and this company is honest and extremely responsive, they take consideration my situation and job very quick. Customer service is good. Will recommend."

    Nicole S. in January 2022

    NEMA Roofing Solutions Logo
    Santa Barbara, CA·

    METAL REPAIR / NEW INSTALL, CONCRETE TILE, MAINTAINCE/SERVICE/REPAIRS , and 2 more

    "We just experienced the worst leaking weâ ve had in years. We always get a handyman to come and fix it. Every year it gets worse and worse but who wants to pay for a new roof when you think you cam just fix it every year. Enough was enough, it was 2AM and our leak was so bad it tripped the electrical circuit as it was leaking in our bedroom from two ceiling through the recess lighting. Adam was the only emergency service and answered his guys came with the new QuickTime covered entire roof and came back to take off the tarp. After everything was dry Adam gave us a quick analysis and got to the job straight away. We have replaced the leaking section and happy to say we shall experience no more leaking."

    angel A. in December 2021

    JP

    In business since 2014

    Plumbing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references."

Showing 1-25 of 40 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Ontario, California Average
    $295
  • Typical Range
    $286 - $295
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $395

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Ontario Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 924 reviews of 924 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Ontario, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Ontario, CA

  • Project Location: Ontario, CA
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.