Top Home Inspectors in Orange, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 41 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Igor K. on 07/06/2021 Very professional!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1993 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in roofing and remodeling. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy F. on 07/01/2021 We went with this company and we are glad we did. The project manager Steven communicated with us fully every step of the way. If we had my concerns they were corrected to our satisfaction. The price was very reasonable and we only had to put down a small amount. We didn’t pay until the job was done and we were completely satisfied. I definitely recommend going with this company however I suggest anyone that goes with this company make sure to monitor the details of the work.
Call Now: (626) 522-9099 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Alexis B. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough inspection.
Call Now: (562) 652-5086 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric J. on 07/03/2021 Excellent. Conrad was very professional, did a thorough inspection, and promptly followed up with a written summary. My only hesitation is that he announced that he wouldn't crawl under my house in the crawl space (which, in all honesty, is gross and full of spiderwebs and skunk poop). This led to a diagnosis of the pipes that was not entirely correct. This is a minor deal that wouldn't even be an issue with most houses. Overall, I would definitely recommend Conrad and hire him again in the future.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by dennis c. on 04/02/2020 this is a GREAT company from the inspector to labor froce.
Call Now: (949) 709-9027 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maria M. on 04/21/2021 Really nice people and they care what they do that's more important to me
Call Now: (714) 267-2131 Call Now
Posted by Martha H. on 08/23/2020 Experience was educational and inpector was very detailed. Would hire him again.
Call Now: (951) 616-8861 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021 Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome.
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christian M. on 12/13/2020 Made my home buying experience easy. I was very concerned about certain aspects of my purchase. Virtuous Home Inspections put me at ease. Very detailed oriented. Thank you.
Call Now: (310) 621-7759 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean F. on 04/28/2021 I am happy with Joe’s good quality of work, good communication, and completing the job on time.
Call Now: (714) 402-6481 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Israel L. on 08/14/2021 They are very professional and honest.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 02/02/2019 Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
Call Now: (714) 673-7216 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carla G. on 10/15/2020 Really liked the work they did and went above and beyond
Call Now: (949) 533-8973 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer D. on 09/05/2021 John was awesome! He was able to schedule our inspection on a Sunday morning. He explained everything to us as he was doing them and also after the inspection. We received our inspection report that same evening. I would absolutely hire him again and will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lyn L. on 09/10/2021 Farbod was extremely pleasant and professional to work with. He patiently explained what he was doing and answered all my questions. Farbod was very knowledgeable on the subject of energy efficiency and gave me many pointers on what I should be looking for when fulfilling his recommendations. I love that he was here to do an energy assessment and not sell me something, which is always my fear when hiring someone.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe L. on 08/12/2020 They answered the phone quickly. I need an inspection on a tile roof. They were willing to work with my realtor for the estimated time frame
Call Now: (714) 633-3619 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie B. on 08/22/2021 Professional and knowledgeable, highly recommend.
Call Now: (714) 768-2909 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cynthia W. on 03/31/2021 James was very professional, prompt and great follow-thru!
Call Now: (951) 215-3731 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gavin B. on 05/27/2021 They were the only company that would complete the project start to finish, including paint. Very professional, kept us informed along the way of what was going on and did a stellar job of cleaning up as they went along to minimize dust.
Call Now: (949) 546-7858 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Orange Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 813 reviews of 41 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Orange, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Orange, CA

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Orange, CA Date: 08/5/2021 Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Orange, CA Date: 08/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Saw an open home built in 1947. Looked in decent condition in Orange but it’s our first home and we’d want a thorough inspection for the purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Orange, CA Date: 07/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home Inspection for a flipped home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Orange, CA Date: 07/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Orange, CA Date: 06/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: our home was built in 1964. I am wanting an inspector to come out and look at everything from the foundation, electrical, plumbing, hvac, water roof, and see if repaires are needed. thank you

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Orange, CA Date: 04/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buyer's home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Orange, CA Date: 03/28/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: real estate transaction

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Orange, CA Date: 03/19/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Orange, CA Date: 03/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: IRvine, CA Date: 02/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Orange

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.