Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Orange, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Helen R. on 10/29/2020

"Our experience with Jorge and his team was professional and outstanding, you will not be disappointed. Jorge was working on our neighbors roof and when our neighbor gave us the thumbs up regarding the work J GasparRoofing was doing, we decided to get an estimate for ours. Jorge was clear and thorough when explaining everything he would be doing from pulling the permit to finish and the estimate he gave us was very reasonable unlike other big companies. He also told us there would be no $$surprises$$ and thatâ s exactly how it stayed. Sometimes itâ s hard to trust contractors especially if you donâ t know them but that was not the case with Jorge and his team. They were punctual, very clean and genuinely care about the customer. There was a problem in our attic that couldâ ve potentially been dangerous to our family and Jorge notified us and offered to repair it at our discretion. We were very content with the work they were doing, so much so that we asked if they could take care of a few other repairs/installs that needed to be done inside the house. With J GasparRoofong you will definitely feel the security that the job will get done professionally, reasonably priced and in a timely manner. Thank you J GasparRoofing! We will be seeing you again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 354-6260 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexis T. on 11/07/2020

"Timely, responsive, in depth & knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie H. on 10/15/2020

"n"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 546-7858 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan W. on 09/18/2020

"Jamic was great and very thorough, would definitely work with him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond C. on 11/09/2020

"It was a great consumer experience. They were able to diagnose and fix my problem that had been 25 years in the making. While not a big job, they worked steadily to bring my roof up to code. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 292-2552 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Robert C. on 02/02/2019

"Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 673-7216 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2018

We are a locally owned & operated Professional Home Inspection company with ample experience. We are InterNACHI Certified and uphold a strict set of guidelines that put the needs of the client FIRST. We offer package rates and upfront pricing, so you don't need to worry about any hidden costs!

Our general inspections include a thorough and detailed inspection of the interior, exterior, roof area, attic, crawl space, etc. More importantly, our reports are completed quickly and simply. We know the value in simplicity and knowledge, which is why our job isn't done until you've received and understood your report.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 355-4730 Call Now
Posted by Martha H. on 08/23/2020

"Experience was educational and inpector was very detailed. Would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 616-8861 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joan l. on 06/24/2020

"They are great. They confirm everything as they go. They have an excellent performance. They have to keep doing excellent service and a great job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 247-0416 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carla G. on 10/15/2020

"Really liked the work they did and went above and beyond "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 533-8973 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by April L. on 03/25/2020

"Amazing work and great customer service. I have a 3 month old baby and construction is such a nightmare with naps etc. The workers worked around our nap schedule, it was amazing! The work was seamless. Everything I wanted was done exactly as I asked! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 221-8715 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica M. on 11/09/2020

"Doug was great and very knowledgeable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 295-7586 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Desirae S. on 11/09/2020

"Arturo and the crew from California Roof Experts performed an amazing job. They were professional, on time, and efficient. They answered any questions we had. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian J. on 03/05/2020

"JH Roofing arrived on time for bid and work. The owner of the business provided the quote and managed and directed all roof work and provided me with pictures of the damage and repair work. Found the exact source of the leak and inspected attic for any other potential signs of leak; performed the work in the planned time and provided full repair upgrades as requested for Titanium instead of Asphalt black paper below tiles at best price of three bids. I was thoroughly pleased and confident it will last!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 402-6481 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Dana J. on 10/02/2020

"Company did good work on our house but very poor communication from office staff. Kept getting appointment dates and times wrong, had to follow up a lot with office."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 540-2040 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sylvia B. on 11/08/2020

"I was provided a very detailed report with extensive photo documentation. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 408-3524 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Orange Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 409 reviews of 21 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Orange, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Orange, CA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orange, CA Date: 11/24/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am purchasing a home in the City of Orange, California and need a complete home inspection for the purchase. I would also like to speak with a home inspector with regard to duct work on the roof of the house for the air conditioning because there is no attic in the house.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orange, CA Date: 11/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orange, CA Date: 11/02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: water dripped from apartment above me and I find out from this has been happening for a while.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Orange, CA Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I need to get roof inspected.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orange, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orange, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orange, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orange, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a general inspection for a home under contract.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orange, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a certified with license and bonded to do a house inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orange, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home purchase -- inspection needed.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Orange

Platinum Best Value Roofing
1007 N. Batavia St.
Orange, CA 92867
Ace Roofing Systems
536 N. Mcfarland
Willington, CA 90744
U.S. Inspect
33625 Orlinda Drive
Temecula, CA 93592
Abacus Home and Mold Inspection Service
1341 E. Valley Pkwy #197
Escondido, CA 92027
Triple Check Property Inspection
1131 S. Nicklett
Fullerton, CA 92833
A.V.A Construction
2000 Lexington Drive
Fullerton, CA 92835
Western Piering
6952 Country Club Lane
Anaheim, CA 92807
S&S HI, LLC
1400 Wendy Way
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266