Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Orange, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AO
    Moreno Valley, CA·

    home inspection

    "Great, professional and he tought me a lot would definitely recommend"

    Lawrence E. in December 2021

    GH
    Riverside, CA·

    Home inspection

    "He was very professional in terms of availability and thoroughness with his work, fair and reasonably priced."

    Fanny K. in September 2021

    BR
    Riverside, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "He was very efficient and thorough, reported to me at any time and finished the job in a timely manner."

    Lacey E. in July 2022

    Kretzschmar Inspection Logo
    La Verne, CA·

    Electrical, Roofing, Home Inspection interior,heating,air,foundation , and 2 more

    "Conrad was on time and very thorough."

    Deborah B. in December 2017

    Strongtower Home Inspections Logo
    Placentia, CA·

    Home Inspections, Mold Inspections, Pool and Spa Inspections , and 2 more

    "Andrea and Francisco consistently knock its out of the park for my clients! From their five star service to their professional communication style, they are next level! Strong Tower Inspections is a pleasure to work with and I get excited whenever I get to refer them to other agents and my clients!"

    Jon S. in January 2022

    SP
    Whittier, CA·

    WATERPROOFING

    "Our roof deck started leaking pretty bad after last years rainstorms. Leon and Keith has been responsive and helpful from the beginning. They inspected our roof, gave us recommendations and did all the work needed to waterproof our roof deck. After the work was complete, they reached out to make sure everything was working as intended after the next set of rainstorms. Overall, we highly recommend their services!"

    Arda K. in April 2023

    ZC

    In business since 1992

    Costa Mesa, CA·

    About us: "We want to be your first choice when it comes to keeping your home or business functioning while looking it's best. We are a full scale remodeling company with many years experience. We are professional, easy to work with and efficient with our time. We will go above and beyond to earn your business for many future projects. Please give us a call today. We look forward to working with you."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    NA
    Corona, CA·

    Home Inspections, Commercial Inspections

    "They were very efficient, detailed reports that were easy to understand."

    Robin G. in July 2017

    Alejandro Villanueva Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "If you are looking for quality residential repair work that you can trust, then look no further than Alejandro Villanueva. For many years, our incredible team of workers have been protecting and redoing countless homes throughout our area. Whether you are looking to replace your roofing here in California. Our goal is to develop clear communication and total trust with our valued customers. We understand that you want affordable, top-notch work that will last for decades to come. Let us make your home look like new once again."

    CR

    In business since 2019

    Anaheim, CA·

    About us: "Craft Roofing, is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility in all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than 10 years of experience serving Anaheim, CA and surrounding area. Call today and let us put our experience to work for you!"

    BC
    La Habra, CA·

    Concrete or Brick Driveways, Concrete or Brick Walls

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Morales Roofing Logo
    Lynwood, CA·

    Roof Repair

    "I highly recommend Morales Roofing Pedro fixed our leaky roof. He to work with, heâ s a good listener. Overall, great job!"

    Nena O. in March 2023

    VV
    Garden Grove, CA·

    Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing, Traditional Tile Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Installation & Repair , and 1 more

    "They are very attentive and would definitely recommend them."

    Jeff C. in September 2020

    GR
    Upland, CA·

    Roofing

    "Good customer service!"

    Mike R. in January 2022

    Frontline Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Lake Elsinore, CA·

    Roofing

    "We hired Frontline Roofing to repair and install a new roof. We were extremely happy with their work and with how they showed up on time early and kept everything neat and clean. We had some if our eaves and Korbels repaired and They did an excellent job. We have a 10 year warranty but I'm sure we won't need to call them as they were very thorough and take pride in their work. We highly recommend them if you need any work done on your roof."

    Patricia H. in November 2022

    Home 2 Renovate, Inc. Logo
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All types of Painting, Stucco, Coatings & Sidings, All types of Whole House Insulation and Gutters, All types of Patio Covers/Sunrooms , and 2 more

    "Arrived on time, work looks good and they cleaned up the area."

    Tim R. in December 2020

    Morales Solar Efficiency - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Imperial Beach, CA·

    Solar

    "excellent service very good price lower the price of what you paid for electricity Stephanie she nice and helpful"

    Brenda C. in August 2022

    Amped Energy, LLC Logo
    Desert Hot Springs, CA·

    Solar

    "After 3 years of researching a myriad of solar companies, I can honestly assert that Amped Energy provided the most honest information, professional associates, financially beneficial agreement and outstanding, personalized service. I have over 30 years of experience in the hospitality industry. I was humbled by the extraordinary level of service provided by Todd Rye (760)673-0410. Not only did he speak with integrity and expertise, he also encouraged and assisted me in exploring offers by his competitors. He took the time and consideration to personally introduce his employer, Mo, to myself and my teenage son, whom is an avid baseball fan. After the flawless execution of the installation of our new solar panels, Mr. Rye has continued to advocate on my behalf to ensure a smooth and timely transition from my turbulent relationship with Southern California Edison to my new found freedom to soak up the sun! Wait there is more. At a time when there was certainly no need to do anything more to earn my business, loyalty and respect... to our delight, tickets to see my son's favorite team (Go Dogers) arrived by e-mail. Nicely done Gentlemen, you have my heartfelt gratitude."

    Michelle L. in July 2022

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "We hired Hippo to do an air quality check in our apartment because we were worried about mold and other allergens that are causing health problems for my husband and I. Daveâ s son came out and was SO knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining everything he was checking for and what all of the numbers meant. He was very thorough and gave great recommendations for next steps as well. The whole process was so easy and theyâ re very professional. They also check for more than just mold, which I found a lot of other inspection companies around us donâ t check for. Would definitely hire Hippo again!"

    Valerie S. in December 2022

    SolarPanelOption LLC Logo
    Huntington Beach, CA·

    Solar Panels, Battery backup, Green energy , and 2 more

    "Love the attitude and passion they have in their job. I have never been more satisfied with the experience from a company. My roof was leaking and they are the best and came out right away."

    kimi F. in January 2022

    XXLL, Inc. Logo
    Laguna Hills, CA·

    FLUID-APPLIED REINFORCED ROOF COATING SYSTEMS for Business, MODIFIED BITUMEM, BUR, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace- For Business, Metal Roofing - Repair- For Business , and 2 more

    "Happy with his work very honest had a good experience"

    Zohra A. in December 2021

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "My experience with Dave was excellent. Dave always showed up on time. He was able to schedule the work within a few days of meeting with him. Given that rain was forecast before he could complete the job, he tarped two separate areas where I had a leaks. He is clearly knowledgeable and correctly diagnosed the problems upon inspection. His pricing is reasonable and he offered a 5% AAA discount."

    John V. in December 2012

    NG

    In business since 2020

    West Hills, CA·

    Attention to detail, HVAC

    About us: "NRG Green Home Improvement Inc., is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer's interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JO Solar Designs Logo

    In business since 2018

    Los Angeles, CA·

    Solar

    About us: "JO Solar Designs is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-25 of 38 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Orange Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 897 reviews of 897 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Orange, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Orange, CA

  • Project Location: Orange, CA
    Date: 05/26/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Roof inspection
    Comment: Need written roof inspection to conclude on cause of leak (materials failure or workmanship)

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.