Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Orangevale, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Orangevale, CA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Kimberley W. 06/16/2020

"Excellent work done on time by an experienced pro at a good value. Kimberley"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (916) 240-4077 Call Now
Curry R. 08/01/2020

"Jeremy was prompt and efficient. He reassured my clients of the total condition of the property and gave very constructive advise. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (530) 315-8409 Call Now
Michael B. 07/07/2020

"We recently used Guiten Home Inspeftions to inspect a Home we purchased. Jayven was spectacular. He was punctual, knowledgeable, and extremely thorough with the inspection. I would highly recommend him and will definitely call him for our next home purchase. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (707) 301-2933 Call Now
Raelyn M. 07/30/2020

"When looking for a home inspector recently, I came across Bryan Murcko on Home Advisor. He had several five star reviews so I reached out to see if he was available. Bryan was able to fit us in his schedule within a few days. He arrived for the inspection on time and was very thorough throughout the 6.5 hour inspection. He emailed the 58 page report five days after the inspection. His fee was very competitive. We would use him again in the future if we were in need of another home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (916) 216-5939 Call Now
Carlo S. 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (800) 995-4063 Call Now
Jana J. 07/05/2020

"Kurtis very professional and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (209) 536-4736 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (916) 709-3049 Call Now
Steve C. 06/03/2020

"Curtis was great! He was very responsive to calls and was able to get out to the property right away. He was thorough in the inspection and promptly provided us with the report the same day. Thank you, Curtis!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (916) 452-9476 Call Now
Shannon B. 04/03/2020

"Jamie was energetic and lively both on the phone and in person and also very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable right away. He took his time, examined everything, and then walked us through his findings. His report was received promptly and was extremely thorough. He wasn't afraid to get dirty, climbing on the roof and crawling around the attic and basement to get a clear picture of all facets of the house. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him in an instant to anyone who needs a complete home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (916) 877-4055 Call Now
Linda B. 11/29/2019

"Top Peak responded immediately to our request for a free estimate. They were hired for the repairs to our roof and scheduled the work on a convenient day and time . I would hire Top Peak again without hesitation."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (916) 479-5672 Call Now
Roy C. 02/01/2018

"Rob Matlock was very responsive, professional, and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone. He was on time and did what he said he was going to do. It was a fast turn around time for getting the report. The report was thorough and well documented. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (916) 251-9525 Call Now
Motiejus R. 06/01/2019

"Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (888) 614-8338 Call Now
Chris H. 11/26/2019

"The amount of detail as far as inspections goes for them, is very thorough and accurate."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Wade F. 07/23/2020

"This was the best experience. Jason who completed the work along with Angel did a great job. They were fast, efficient and very knowledgeable young men. We are very pleased with the results "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (530) 216-9984 Call Now
Randy B. 05/29/2020

"Great company I would recommend them to anyone wanting work done"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (505) 859-4100 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Orangevale Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 356 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Orangevale, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Orangevale, CA


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orangevale, CA
Date: 08/01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orangevale, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I need someone to come in and figure out where the water is coming in. I have mold that has been growing for 2 months and need to know the source. It's on the exterior wall of my home. It's just a small portion of the wall. The mold is warping the base board and is showing on the inside dining room below the window. My gardener put in a sump pump and it's now working. My house floods on the outside. I want to know if that's why it's happening or if it's something else. The house was built in 1975 built on a slab. I might be ready to hire if the price is right.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orangevale, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Real Estate Transaction

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orangevale, CA
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: We are considering the opportunity to sell our home and move closer to our children. We would like to have the home inspected before we place on the market so we can repair anything that needs to be repaired.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orangevale, CA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: mobile home in Orangevale,CA 95662....1967 ...670 sq feet

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: orangevale, CA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for getting a home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orangevale, CA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Leak in the garage below the hot water heater, but not the water heater, maybe a crack in a pipe bur i can't see

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: orangevale, CA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orangevale, CA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need pest inspection for sale of our home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Orangevale, CA
Date: 02/2020
Kind of Roof: Tile
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: Three stories or more
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I am a realtor with a buyer in contract to purchase a home. We had a roof company go out to do an inspection and they stated that the roof is technically 3 stories and they are only allowed to do 2. Looking for a company that may have a drone or can access the "third story".

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Orangevale

Building P I Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 478
Elverta, CA 95626
Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Mike Young Team
5055 Business Center Drive, Suite 108
Fairfield, CA 94534
Synergy Companies
1376 E. Turner Rd.
Lodi, CA 95240
National Property Inspections, Inc.
6963 Los Olivos Way
Carmichael, CA 95608
United Professional Real Estate Inspectors (UPREI)
333 Sunrise Ave. , Suite 304
Roseville, CA 95661
California State Handyman Company
9746 Black Swan Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95624
National Property Inspections
7119 Elk Grove Blvd Suite 121
Elk Grove, CA 95758