Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Owasso, OK

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carla F. on 06/09/2020

"Jeff was awesome! He showed up early and was very thorough. During the inspection I new he was there for me and not just going through the motions. He was very professional and friendly. Will use again if we ever need another inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (918) 289-3639 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Betty N. on 10/31/2017

"Absolutely beautiful exterior paint job on my house!! I get so many compliments it's amazing. I highly recommend Chris Anderson Construction. Very nice crew, very professional, and a reasonable bid for such a big project. Thank you so much, Chris. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (918) 313-4282 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Candace G. on 12/06/2018

"Ethics also handled replacing our gutters. Vincent is caring and prompt and will go above and beyond to exceed your expectations. I would highly recommend this company. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (918) 251-7957 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Lethia B. on 07/27/2020

"Very professional, "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (918) 232-3546 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005

When our owners, Robert and Lori Brenneman, started this business, they did so on the belief that some values are timeless and truly never go out of style. Since then, we've earned a reputation for exceeding our customers expectations every time by giving our customers the best workmanship and service that we can offer. Our team of highly experienced contractors is fully trained and insured, making them ready to handle any roofing issue or difficulty that may come your way.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 370-6125 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Naiaha N. on 08/25/2020

"Hash"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (918) 955-6722 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steven and Linda C. on 07/27/2020

"Thank you ..On time, great communication . No mess after job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (918) 633-1003 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Owasso Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 187 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Owasso, OK

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Owasso, OK

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Owasso, OK Date: 09/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Real estate transaction home inspection required
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: OWASSO, OK Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Owasso, OK Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Closing on a house here in Owasso on or before 03=31=2020. We just need a full residential home inspection to protect the interest and integrity of the transaction.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Owasso, OK Date: 11/2019 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Would like to have an energy audit completed
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Owasso, OK Date: 09/16/2019 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 31- 40 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Insulation, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Owasso, OK Date: 07/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Just need an inspection and need an inspector not affiliated with a roofer.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Owasso, OK Date: 07/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: No project, I just want an inspector to take a look at my roof to see if it is ok.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Owasso, OK Date: 06/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for 2 story home Roof Inspection. Please email customer the estimate .
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Owasso, OK Date: 06/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: When it rains really hard, water gets in around one of my front windows.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Owasso, OK Date: 03/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home purchase inspection. 2066sf, 2 story, on slab. Don’t need roof done (brand new and will have someone else checking it).

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Owasso

AWS Roofing Midwest
306 S. Kenosha
Tulsa, OK 74120
1st Choice Exteriors, LLC
3081 W. Albany St. Suite 131
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Guaranteed Watt Saver Systems, Inc.
6444 N.W. Expressway St. , Suite 836a
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
McGill Jr. Roofing
10601 S. Highway 66
Chelsea, OK 74016
APEX Home Inspection Services LTD
4200 Rankin Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Strider Associates
925 W. Britton Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
Homeland Inspections, LLC
401 E. Helena St.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Home Run Property Inspections
12712 E. 89th St. North
Tulsa, OK 74055