Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Painesville, OH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Painesville, OH
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Nina H. 06/10/2020

"Very friendly, very professional. He was on time. Very thorough with his inspection. Very knowledgeable about the real estate industry. He was able to share information regarding safety codes that were changed recently with my agent. My agent of course has her own inspector that she use but she too was impressed. Very easy to work. His finding was place in a well thought out booklet that was detailed it had pictures and it was in color. Well worth the money I will indeed refer him and I hope I get the chance to work with him again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 581-7216 Call Now
Anthony L. 03/16/2020

"Mark was thorough and professional in his work, took the time to explain things verbally during his inspection, and his written report with 500+ photos was everything I could expect and then some. Also, the program his uses for his written report has a function where I could create several "repair lists," which was most helpful. All I had to do was click on all the electrical items from the inspection report, and it wrote a separate PDF with photos and Marks explanation of repairs needed. I was able to send those of to an electrician to get an estimate during my negotiation process with the seller. Super helpful. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (216) 374-4648 Call Now
Lee M. 06/28/2020

"The guys were all very professional and personable, and we've already seen great results from the section we had them insulate."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2013

Great Lakes Property Inspections, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (440) 840-4022 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
Mick (. 01/13/2020

"He is professional, very knowledgeable and definitely a people person"

Show More Show Less
Simon L. 06/03/2020

"Really appreciate the promptness, it is really hard to find these days. They also do what they say the are going to do."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (724) 813-6776 Call Now
Dominique M. 05/24/2020

"Greg was absolutely.. definitely recommendable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 647-5461 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

With years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your business. We handle everything from flat roofs, low slope metal roofs, and PVC coatings with a focus on commercial projects. We will treat your business as we would treat our own. Give J&H Roofing a call today, we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (814) 573-1023 Call Now
Jennifer P. 10/08/2019

" Very helpful answered all my questions ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Painesville Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 255 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Painesville, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Painesville, OH


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Painesville, OH
Date: 07/01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Renting a home that we are considering buying from the owner, would like to have it inspected before purchasing.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Painesville, OH
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Other
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Part of the roof is shingles and the lower part is rather flat and rubber. It's been a while since it was inspected.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: PAINESVILLE, OH
Date: 06/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
Stories in House: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: We now have geothermal heating and cooling and our electric bills are outrageous. If gas would be more cost efficient we would like to switch to gas. We now have gas coming in to the house.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Painesville, OH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Painesville, OH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Put an offer in on a home and looking for an inspector

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Painesville, OH
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Have to sell my grandmothers home.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Painesville, OH
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Bought a new home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Painesville, OH
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Painesville, OH
Date: 02/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Appliances or Lighting
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Complete Electrical Energy Audit is needed

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Painesville, OH
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Home

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Painesville

GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
1st Choice Property Inspectors, Inc.
12351 Huntoon Rd.
Concord, OH 44077
Inspection Tech, LLC
3625 W. 159th St.
Cleveland, OH 44111
Classic Cleaning
9930 Nantucket Dr
Twinsburg, OH 44087
U.S. Inspect
961 Redenour Drive
Gahanna, OH 43230
Sebring Home Inspection Co
775 West
Painesville, OH 44077
Portage Home Inspection
6405 Vair Rd.
Ravenna, OH 44266
Building Inspector of Ohio, Inc.
1200 Sharonbrook Drive
Twinsburg, OH 44087