Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Palm City, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Shaniec H. on 07/12/2020

"I would highly recommend this company. The service was beyond my expectation. The inspector/owner took his time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. He made me feel involved in the process. He is very knowledgeable and I received the report before I could make it back home. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 361-2106 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020

"Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ernest C. on 05/16/2019

"The Inspection was done by Andy, and I couldn't have had a better experience. Good quality and very professional. I use him for any of my future needs."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (863) 634-7849 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike M. on 01/22/2020

"Very professional, thorough job. Prompt, helpful and the type of company that is a pleasure to do business with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 240-5631 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John B. on 06/26/2019

"Danny replaced a door as well as doing facia board and soffit repairs for us. He takes pride in his work. We are very pleased with his work and we highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (850) 503-1524 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Anthony S. on 08/18/2020

"He does good work! He was very thorough!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 249-1425 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sigrun S. on 10/01/2020

"David Renne and his son were professional and easy to work with. They were very thorough with the home inspection and checked everything from top to bottom. He also performed a wind mitigation and provided great information.

It is unfortunate that the excellent service of the work ordered and paid for (which is why I am giving a full 5 star review) was dampened by the many unsolicited calls, texts and emails offering related services which I specifically asked to opt out of.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 410-4616 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Maria T. on 07/03/2020

"Very professional, competent, and honest person. I recommend him to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 254-1589 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph V. on 10/10/2020

"They responded quickly and completed the next day"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 329-1716 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by TJ S. on 10/18/2017

"They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 371-2125 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Palm City Home Inspectors are rated 4.76 out of 5 based on 352 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Palm City, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Palm City, FL

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palm City, FL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Looking for an ashy certified home inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palm City, FL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 17 year old home in Palm City. Offer has been accepted contingent on approved home inspection. Looking for a quick scheduling.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palm City, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I have a home I am looking to put on the market (either with an agent or by owner) and am looking to find what I need to fix before placing on the market. Would like an assessment prior to doing so.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Palm City, FL Date: 07/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palm City, FL Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking to purchase current rental. need an inspection to calculate possible repairs
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palm City, FL Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palm City, FL Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I Need ASAP
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Palm City, FL Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Need roof inspection for insurance company. Aerial siting for insurance company said roof has discoloration.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palm City, FL Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palm City, FL Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week