Top Home Inspectors in Pasadena, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by jason s. on 09/10/2021 Smooth experience
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Paige C. on 08/02/2020 Great work. Quick and efficient.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leroy A. on 10/10/2021 Tim was professional and seem knowledgeable in assessing the situation. His explanation was thorough and to the point as to what and how he would get the job done. Based on my experience with Tim I would recommend him without hesitation.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ahmed A. on 01/17/2021 They were very good, and spend more time with me explaining the details
Call Now: (832) 975-7979 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daryl H. on 09/15/2021 Excellent service. Best I have received in some time.
Call Now: (832) 495-6844 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Danna H. on 08/12/2021 Very thorough inspection!
Call Now: (281) 299-5872 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ajailal T. on 09/18/2021 All good
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Betty W. on 12/02/2020 Both Scott Blackwell and Cory Nicholson were great people to work with. Their crews did a fine job, not only of installing the roof and replacing gutters, downspouts, roof turbines and vents but also in keeping the area clear of debris from start to finish. Cory was on the scene to make sure the work was done properly, as well as to help when needed. They worked with my insurance company which was a blessing to me. Couldn't ask for better service! Would certainly use Blackwell Roofing again!
Call Now: (800) 282-7540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Benjamin Z. on 04/26/2021 Professional, knowledgeable and excellent service, thank you TJ! They went over almost every inch of the house, listed on the report all the issues, as well as relevant laws/regulations. When I had a question after a few days, TJ was able to quickly review his pictures, and responded within a few minutes. Very nice experience working with you guys!
Call Now: (713) 816-2290 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard B. on 07/24/2021 Willing and able to install roof vent to connect to the new stove vent pipe already installed in the attic.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bettye P. on 02/07/2021 Enjoyed the transaction. Work was completed as described.
Call Now: (281) 839-9235 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet P. on 08/19/2021 We were extremely pleased with Pure Roofing. They are professional and accomplished our project in a timely manner. We highly recommend Pure Roofing!
Call Now: (832) 880-0985 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Robin H. on 08/15/2021 Jesse Fink is a consummate professional! He made accommodations for our schedule while buying a new home; he was prompt with responses; he was extremely thorough during inspection; and he provided an expeditious report. Jesse not only uses a â hands-onâ approach, but he also utilized drone application, and other technological methods to access the home for inspection. We would gladly recommend American Dream Home Inspections to family, friends, and anyone that would appreciate an excellent inspection experience!
Call Now: (832) 566-0973 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Estella G. on 06/27/2021 Great. Professional and took the time to explain every area of concern. Went page by page of the inspection report. Didn't rush anything and explained why the areas that were marked were of concern. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a home inspection. Left us feeling with that peace of mind we needed when making a home purchase.
Call Now: (832) 428-7617 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Divine Roofing & Construction is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (832) 468-1180 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 AP Home Inspections, PLLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Call Now: (713) 498-2828 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 Zalez Bros Construction Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (281) 908-9225 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katie G. on 07/29/2021 Very friendly and informative. Doesnâ t waste time, but is thorough.
Call Now: (409) 766-0314 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer S. on 10/14/2021 Chris was professional, thorough, and a great communicator. He was detailed in explaining his report and findings. If you are looking for a great inspector, Chris is the one.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alan S. on 07/29/2021 They showed up on time when they said they would, did a great job, and I feel I got a very fair price for all work done. I would highly recommend this company.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Terri C. on 12/07/2017 I will be using them again. He was very thorough. Took the time to explain everything to me, which meant a lot. Much better than other services I've used in the past
Call Now: (936) 671-9899 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Thakshila P. on 09/17/2021 Rebecca and the team at Advanced are amazing!! With every interaction they always made me feel like I was their only priority. Scheduling, the inspection, and getting the report were such a breeze plus they deliver a whole lot of bang for your buck. The inspectors were very knowledgeable and saved me thousands of dollars in future repairs on the NEWLY CONSTRUCTED home that I am purchasing which now get to be fixed by the builder instead of coming out of my pocket. The cost was lower than most of the other companies I contacted but with the service and care I received was above and beyond what I expected to receive.
Call Now: (346) 290-5182 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jay M. on 05/25/2021 I was very impressed at the level of detail the inspection and the following report were. Even having a summary with highlights of the larger more concise report. The format was impressive and professional. Well done.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Boyce H. on 08/23/2021 Great staff easy to work with the work within your budget very knowledgeable on what they do easy quick they will explain everything any questions you have the answer great company.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pasadena Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 575 reviews of 24 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pasadena, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pasadena, TX

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pasadena, TX Date: 10/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection for a home I am in the process of purchasing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pasadena, TX Date: 08/31/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pasadena, TX Date: 08/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pasadena, TX Date: 06/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pasadena, TX Date: 06/17/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pasadena, TX Date: 05/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pasadena, TX Date: 05/19/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: My newly purchased home was recently denied home insurance due to "dwelling" on a section of the roof. I am requesting an estimate to come inspect the potential issue if any.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pasadena, TX Date: 05/8/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Putting a metal roof over shingles make sure dad the money I pay is for nothing need to have it inspected so I don’t get burned

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pasadena, TX Date: 05/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pasadena, TX Date: 05/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Pasadena

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.