Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Patchogue, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Patchogue, NY
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Michael E. 06/24/2020

"Very responsive to communication. Punctual, courteous, thorough, and informative. Highly recommended."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (631) 831-3683 Call Now
Neiv David B. 02/29/2020

"Tim showed up to the location on time, prepared and 40 years of construction and engineering knowledge. Before anyone makes the biggest investment of their lives, you want Tim to be there to ensure you find and discover everything. Tim takes his time and provides support during and after the inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (321) 213-5556 Call Now
Thomas P. 07/10/2020

"Excellent, knowledgeable home inspector. On time and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Fran. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (315) 985-3399 Call Now
frank o. 05/22/2020

"Al was detailed, thorough, clear and direct during the consultation and after the inspection. The turnaround was quick, the report is easy to read and informative. My Architect was impressed on the thoroughness and details in the inspection. Once the inspection was completed (I could not be there in person) he spoke to me for 30 minutes on the phone explaining what he identified. Also, he made himself accessible multiple times after the report was issued for follow-up questions, including weeks after the inspection. I could not ask for anything more than what was provided. You will not be disappointed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 215-7591 Call Now
Sandra P. 05/13/2020

"He is knowledgeable, reliable and affordable. He s respectful and masters his craft. Very honest and upfront. A-1 treatment. I ve recommended him to any and everyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 244-0566 Call Now
Jonathan P. 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (646) 242-5981 Call Now
Diane N. 11/13/2019

"Let me save you time searching- John is absolutely your guy if you re looking for a thorough home inspection. He is knowledgable and very approachable. John encouraged me to ask questions along the way and really taught me what I should be looking for. He helped me learn what s important to care for in a house as a first time home owner. As everyone else has already said- he gets into every tight corner, every nook and cranny of your home, willingly. He definitely knows his stuff. His report was detailed and appropriate. He is a professional, through and through. His services are very reasonable for the level of skill he gives in return. I appreciated his time and observant inspection. It has surely put my mind at ease on what is easily the most expensive investment of my life. Thank you John!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 626-4768 Call Now
Larry L. 06/06/2019

"Professional, prompt, fair priced, very educated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 800-7723 Call Now
Amit S. 07/25/2019

"He was transparent through the whole process. He was dead on when it came to a time line an estimated price which i appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 800-1363 Call Now
Terry d. 06/30/2020

"if i need work in the future i will be calling them first"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 400-9530 Call Now
Mike C. 06/12/2020

"The work was excellent. The workers were on time clean and prompt. I have used this company several times already and will continue to do so. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Candy T. 02/13/2020

"very professional, answered my request within one minute of posting, arrived EARLY the next day AND walked through all his concerns."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 220-3977 Call Now
Bayzeed c. 07/08/2020

"The inspector is very detailed oriented and thorough. Almost bought a house which I shouldn't have. I'm glad he was there to help. Would definitely recommend him 100%!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 359-0539 Call Now
Antoni W. 05/27/2020

"When Edward came to give me an estimate for my gutters, I asked him if they did roofs. He gave me a good retime on both. The next day both jobs were done!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
sadeta p. 06/15/2020

"Wonderful and professional. They really took their time to explain everything to us. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 316-5249 Call Now
Jay B. 06/01/2016

"Very professional, courteous and worked within timeframe"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 445-9797 Call Now
Gussie R. 12/07/2017

"The team was very professional and did a great job.
They covered the floor areas to prevent any damage.
Cleaned up after all work was completed. Worked
diligently to complete the job within two days. I am pleased.
The were on or before time scheduled.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Steven D. 04/26/2015

"We are so happy we went with Champion Contracting to underpin the foundation of our 100 year-old, 3 story house. John was extremely informative and thorough in explaining the entire process, and everything was planned for and agreed upon ahead of time. From the beginning, the emphasis was placed on taking every caution to ensure a completely successful job.
The site foreman Ivan and his crew did an excellent job. The attention to detail and the quality of his work are far beyond what you could expect from other contractors.
We've been burned by contractors before, and Champion Contracting is the company you want to go with. The experience was everything you reasonably expect from a contractor, but hardly ever get- for someone to do exactly what they said they would do, on time or ahead of schedule, for the price they said they would do it for.
Champion Contracting went beyond that. They took a few extra steps, that other contractors would have charged extra for, just so the job would be perfect. They were also extremely flexible with their estimate.
We will definitely be calling John at Champion Contracting in the future for any projects that may come up. Thanks to the job they did on our foundation, our 100 year-old house can be around for another 100 years...
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (646) 922-3637 Call Now
Austin L. 07/08/2020

"Great company, good communication, professional work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Joyce k. 02/07/2020

"Very happy with our experience. Would recommend this company to everyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (631) 242-8708 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1999

Michael Deale and Michael Nemeth founded DNA Contracting Inc. in 1999. Since that time DNA has served Nassau and Suffolk Counties (NY) as premier roofing specialists. We are professional waterproofing contractors specializing in commercial and residential roof installations as well as roof maintenance and repair.

We are approved applicators of many of the leading roofing manufacturers.

We are also available for 24 hour emergency service.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (631) 478-1188 Call Now
Lydia M. 03/19/2018

"Paul provides a very thorough, detailed home inspection. Reports are clear and easy to understand. Paul is always available for questions or help. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Patchogue Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 754 reviews of 27 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Patchogue, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Patchogue, NY


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Patchogue, NY
Date: 07/08/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Patchogue, NY
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Divorce- need an accurate appraisal. I need condition and repairs considered.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Patchogue, NY
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: home inspection on coop in Patchogue ny

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Patchogue, NY
Date: 03/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Patchogue, NY
Date: 03/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Looking for a roof inspector

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Patchogue, NY
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 900 Sq. Ft two bedroom, one bath cottage with small crawl space.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Patchogue, NY
Date: 11/2019
Kind of Roof: Other
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Patchogue, NY
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Patchogue, NY
Date: 09/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: I am currently in a rent-to-own home and looking for an outside party to inspect the home before purchase as I have some concerns that are not being taken seriously. There are issues with the roof, floor, ceiling, dryer vent and one window.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Patchogue, NY
Date: 08/2019
Kind of Roof: Tar and gravel
Roof leaked: No
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Comment: Need a professional to install attic fan

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Patchogue

Paul Besmertnik PE
7 Hanford
Melborne, NY 11747
Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
Homeguard Home Inspections
93 Grisson Way
Hauppauge, NY 11788
World Inspection Network of Smithtown
358 Ridgefield Rd.
Hauppauge, NY 11788
All-Rite Home Inspection
P.O. Box 320
Commack, NY 11725
United Homesteads
424 Manville Rd., Suite 7
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Diontech Consulting Inc.
2612 Borough Place
Woodside, NY 11377
Econo-Therm Insulation Co.
1003 Merrick Rd.
Baldwin, NY 11510