Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Patterson, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra G. on 01/03/2021

"Very good experience on time and very through. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 414-9552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Christine F. on 02/18/2021

"Walter Krisa of North View Home Inspections was absolutely fantastic. From the first time we spoke he was supportive and helpful. My husband and I are in the process of purchasing our first house a 120 year old home, and he has been there to answer every one of our questions, responding via phone and text at the drop of a hat. Walter has gone above and beyond, researching various aspects of our prospective home and he has dedicated considerable time to helping us. In the inspection itself Walter left nothing unturned - crawling into the smallest of spaces in order to thoroughly evaluate the property. We will recommend North view Home Inspections to all of our family and friends moving forward. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 703-1360 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael B. on 05/10/2020

"Home inspection was done very well. He checked everything. He did a great job. The next day we had a complete written report. Very reasonable priced to. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 696-0582 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jatanya H. on 02/07/2021

"He was clear and concise with his inspection and demonstrated knowledge of the job. He make sure that everything was thoroughly check within the guide line of New York City."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 449-0176 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hugh S. on 04/05/2021

"Knowledgeable and friendly service. Would definitely recommend Westchester Home Inspectors and will use them for my next home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 723-0011 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by jose c. on 02/05/2021

"Jeff is very professional and the best part is that he really loves what he is doing he help us all the way through a home inspection. He is very detailing and I will defeatedly hire him again."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 802-6269 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ashley T. on 01/11/2021

"I just want everyone to know how much we were impressed by Brian! He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and very reasonable on his prices. He put our minds at ease, knew every inch of the home including the nuances that came with that particular make and how to maintain it. He was extremely thorough and did not rush us at all. He answered all of our questions and really put our mind at ease going into the purchase. Thank you Brian so much! We highly recommend him to others!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Neide M. on 04/23/2019

"He was very professional and friendly and explained everything "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 439-6806 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry P. on 07/30/2019

"Great service. Rick helped us get to the bottom of an issue we were having with our chimney. He connected us with a great cleaning and inspection service and a vendor to install a glass door. Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 879-1734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Andy B. on 05/06/2016

"Olivier is extraordinarily thorough in h=is inspection and report. No stone was left unturned, and his report was extensive, detailed, and clear. He is committed to doing his best for his customers and giving them the best sense of the home they are about to potentially purchase. I can't imagine a better guide through this part of the home-buying process. His work was invaluable to us."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 228-6165 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jared F. on 12/30/2018

"I highly recommend this company. They did a fantastic job in a very timely manner and always stayed in communication with me. They took pride in there work and did a great job cleaning up the job site after!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (585) 315-5462 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Luz V. on 01/27/2020

"Teddy contacted me within just a few minutes of my having submitted the request for estimates via HomeAdvisor. He sounded very cheery over the phone, so I had a good vibe from the start. He arrived at our home when he said he would and provided me with an estimate on the spot (it was for a tiny half bath), which made my day because it was as though I had the price I wanted written on my forehead, and he had just read it from there. He was super friendly and honest, admitting that the job was pretty small and was really just a handyman project. I had interviewed two other contractors previously, and their pricing was WAY off, like, I was asking them to gold plate my bathroom fixtures or something, just unbelievable. He wrote out the quote for me and had me sign the agreement. He said he might be able to start the work in a couple of days but just had to check in with his brother-in-law, who would be doing the work (a former Union carpenter). He left and within minutes, he called me to confirm the work would begin on Sunday (yes, SUNDAY) which was only a couple of days away. I was ELATED because the bathroom renovation was to take place in preparation for putting our house on the market. He estimated the work would take 2-3 days. Perry, Teddys Brother-in-Law, showed up promptly at 8:30 on Sunday morning. The van he arrived in was packed to the gills, Tetras style, with every piece of equipment you could possibly imagine, like Felix bag of tricks. We had an introductory discussion confirming what he would be doing. Teddy had obviously explained everything to him clearly. He prepped the work surfaces with cardboard and neatly laid out all of his equipment and quietly got to work. Perry is a man of few words, but is highly focused on his work and does not stop until he is done. He would occasionally stop to ask important questions regarding our preferences, or to confirm where something was going. 3 days later, our formerly gross, teeny-tiny half-bath, had been transformed into a lovely and cozy oasis under the stairs. I cannot thank Teddy and Perry enough for their hard work, ethical pricing, and honesty. Thank you, thank you, thank you, for making our lives easier. We will be coming back to Teddy time and time again for any future home repairs and/or renovations!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 249-8220 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dain W. on 05/17/2020

"Through service and great report "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 255-6510 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Leidy R. on 05/26/2020

"Excellent service and very helpful "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 637-5354 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Patterson Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 749 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Patterson, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Patterson, NY

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Patterson, NY Date: 01/2021 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: PATTERSON, NY Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I need to have a pest inspection as part of a closing in mid-January - it is being required by the VA and form NPMA-33 must be completed at the time of the inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Patterson, NY Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Checking for water damage in apartment, and moisture check in walls.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Patterson, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Patterson, NY Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: General home inspection also would you be able to inspect the septic tank?
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Patterson, NY Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Patterson, NY Date: 04/13/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Shingles around chimney seem to be lifting
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Patterson, NY Date: 06/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing Condo
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Garrison NY, NY Date: 05/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Patterson, NY Date: 01/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Patterson

Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
New Millennium Home Improvement
30 Sugarbush Court
Mahopac, NY 10541
United Homesteads
424 Manville Rd., Suite 7
Pleasantville, NY 10570
HCMS, Inc.
47 Ose Rd.
Highland, NY 12528
JPG Home Evaluation Services
81 Hamilton Drive
Carmel, NY 10512
Inspect Your Home, Inc.
40 Sable Loop
New York City, NY 10306
A thru Z Home Inspection, Inc.
82 Seminay Hill Rd.
Carmel, NY 10512
America's General Contracting and Roofing Corporation
25 Linburg Ave
Staton Island, NY 10306