Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Pearland, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    FC
    Corpus Christi, TX·

    inspection

    "Waiting on the final report. I owed inspectors some money because I didn't give him the correct sq. footage of home. He did give me a verbal report on phone right after inspection. Very professional on the phone. Communicated very well. Certainly would use him again."

    Julia A. in October 2007

    MR

    In business since 1976

    Houston, TX·

    Emergency Roofing Services, Emergency Roof Repairs, Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet our customer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to professionally communicate with every customer. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    DeRick Home Inspection Logo

    "Very great inspector with tons of knowledge and explains everything to simplify it for a first time home buyer!"

    Evan E. in December 2023

    Hestand Home Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Sam was on time, very informative, very nice and very prompt with reporting back to me the inspection report. I am a Realtor & will definitely be referring him to my peers!!!"

    Judy S. in December 2021

    Gold Crown Residential and Commercial Inspections Logo
    Brazoria, TX·

    Professional Home Inspections

    "Donnie was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Gold Crown Inspections."

    Susan W. in December 2023

    Happy Home Inspections Logo
    Pearland, TX·

    Home Inspections, Roofs, AC, walls, foundations, Plumbing , and 4 more

    "Very thorough and thoughtful and polite"

    DELPHIA T. in November 2023

    Prolific Home Inspections Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Castulo was very professional and took the time to explain all of the items in my report! If you aren't very knowledgeable about all things electric, plumbing, roofing and sealants... he is your guy! 10/10 I have already recommended him!"

    melissa S. in August 2021

    Before You Buy Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Houston, TX·

    New Home Inspections/Warranty Inspections, House Flipping Project Management, Pool and Spa Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very knowledgeable and took all the time I needed to feel comfortable with the new property"

    Kevin W. in December 2019

    Inspector 55 Logo
    Alvin, TX·

    Builder'sConsultant Services, Pre-Pour Foundation Inspections, Pool and Spa Inspections , and 2 more

    "I had both a home and wood destroying insect (termite) inspection. Charles showed up on time, walked through his findings when completed and sent his inspection reports by 5pm."

    Anthony L. in November 2023

    Byrds Eye Inspections Logo
    Spring, TX·

    Pool and spa inspection, Termite inspection, Thermal Imaging , and 1 more

    "survey was very thorough"

    Chris C. in December 2020

    AH
    Kingwood, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very courteous and thorough job. I'd hire Chris again and recommend to anyone I know."

    William Y. in December 2020

    Texas Wide Inspection Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Residential Inspections

    "Very friendly & efficient!"

    Amy L. in May 2013

    Home Quick Check, LLC Logo
    Pearland, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Easy to read report delivered quickly"

    Hamilton C. in December 2021

    Inspection Houston Logo

    In business since 2010

    Pearland, TX·

    Inspector, Master carpenter, SIte surveyer , and 3 more

    About us: "We inspect every house as if we were buying it for ourselves! Same day reports, and experience you find anywhere else!"

    R

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We are dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in concrete installation and repair for driveways, sidewalks, patios, steps, retaining walls, foundations, and a variety of other projects. With over 5 years of industry experience, we take and enormous amount of pride in the attention to detail put into each of the projects we're involved with. We are known for our quality work and the integrity of our business. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients, and guarantee your satisfaction."

    Quality Roofs Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofs, New Installations and Repairs, New Installations and Repairs , and 1 more

    "Once I entered the request Luis was the first to contact me within seconds. After getting several quotes I realized quality roofs has the best deal. Not only did they fix the original problems but they also did preventative maintenance on other areas of concern for a great price. I strongly recommend quality roofs to anyone who is seeking quality work at a great price."

    david C. in December 2014

    A Plus Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections

    "All in all I think the service was great! I would've liked to see more pictures as I was using A-Plus for a property tax assessment. He does make up for the pictures In which he took plenty by providing a descriptive summary of what was found from structural electrical plumbing appliances etc. This guy knew what he was doing and I would recommend them to anyone!!"

    David L. in October 2014

    QC
    Pinehurst, TX·

    Home Inspection, Infared thermal imaging, Customer Service Pro , and 1 more

    "Being a first time home buyer I didn't know what to expect of the process, but Troy walked me through everything and helped me understand what he was looking at. He was very thorough, easy to communicate and followed up quickly with my detailed report. He made the entire process quick and easy and a relief for me. I now feel secure in my purchase. Thanks Troy!"

    Jessica D. in December 2011

    Y Energy Solution Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Insulation, Insulation, Solar screens , and 3 more

    "Good and affordable energy audit inspection. Helped answer and confirm some question I had regarding insulation and solar screens. Also helped to find and point out an air leak from some ducts attached to the air handler in the attic which enabled me to contact my HVAC repair person to come and seal them properly. Without this inspection I probably wouldn't have determined whether or not there is a leak in the particular area."

    Steve R. in June 2023

    Wellbuilt Roofing, LLC Logo
    Fresno, TX·

    Roofing

    "Leo was very professional and courteous. He provided a very fair quote for the repair and completed the project within 24 hours of initial contact. I will definitely use Wellbuilt Roofing again if needed."

    Stephen M. in December 2017

    RR

    In business since 2020

    About us: "Ruff Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Zarca Roofing, LLC Logo
    Houston, TX·

    "I usually don't write reviews but this company deserve one especially Carlos Castillo that goes out of his way to make sure that his clients are satisfied with the work. I am an investor for 25 years worked with several roof companies but Zarca Roofing is the best, they replaced the flat roof for my town home in the Galleria area and did a wonderful work and was easy to deal with Carlos. We highly recommend Carlos and his company without hesitation."

    ida F. in October 2018

    NR

    In business since 2015

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "Francisco and his team at Homelmprove were a pleasure to work with. They were always on time and kept the job site clean and organized. Francisco is very good and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend them."

    Nancy S. in June 2023

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Houston, TX·

    Remodeling

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

Showing 1-25 of 35 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Pearland, Texas Average
    $347
  • Typical Range
    $307 - $424
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $475

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pearland Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 736 reviews of 736 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pearland, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Pearland, TX

  • Project Location: Pearland, TX
    Date: 01/31/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Inspect the roof for hail damage for insurance purposes. DSL put the last roof on 8/29/02
  • Project Location: Pearland, TX
    Date: 01/17/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Pearland, TX
    Date: 01/09/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: We are currently in the process of purchasing a house located at 2204 Appian Way Way, Pearland, TX 77584. The roof of the house was constructed in 2003, and we believe it is important to have a specialist conduct a thorough roof inspection before finalizing the purchase. To ensure that we have a clear understanding of the roof's condition and any potential issues, we are seeking the expertise of a qualified roof inspector as soon as possible

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.