Top Home Inspectors in Pearland, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 37 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Isabel M. on 01/05/2021 Lonnie was very thorough! We hired him to inspect a new build and we were surprised that he actually found issues with the home that we missed upon our own walk through. He provided details on the issues that we were able to take to the builder to have corrected. So glad we hired him to do the inspection. Highly recommend.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by C B. on 04/25/2021 Ivory & Son was professional over the telephone and in person. They came to view the project when they said they would come. They gave me an estimate/price. They came to perform the job when they said they would come. They worked hard on the project and in my opinion it looks good as well as correctly done.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William Y. on 12/23/2020 Very courteous and thorough job. I'd hire Chris again and recommend to anyone I know.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Breeshia M. on 04/13/2021 Doc was great!
Call Now: (281) 871-8913 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie W. on 04/10/2021 Amazingly thorough
Call Now: (281) 701-5561 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daniel E. on 06/09/2020 Very Timely response, arrived at agreed upon time. Very friendly and provided appropriate feedback onsite and within the inspection report.
Call Now: (713) 725-3363 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Daniela C. on 06/14/2021 Excellent, trusting and qualified customer service. Highly recommended
Call Now: (832) 544-4373 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kyla J. on 05/20/2009 Sam was great and very thorough. He explained and re-explained all his finding clearly and his very knowledgeable about what he does.
Call Now: (832) 453-2766 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barry T. on 08/18/2020 Great work, very reliable, trustworthy and I will use him again.
Call Now: (713) 979-6893 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phillip Hsu H. on 04/18/2021 Very positive.
Call Now: (832) 331-0405 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jay M. on 05/25/2021 I was very impressed at the level of detail the inspection and the following report were. Even having a summary with highlights of the larger more concise report. The format was impressive and professional. Well done.
Call Now: (409) 655-8323 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ahmed A. on 01/17/2021 They were very good, and spend more time with me explaining the details
Call Now: (832) 975-7979 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Allen J. on 10/08/2020 Responded quickly and git the job done the same day
Call Now: (281) 788-9174 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by hongshu c. on 12/14/2020 great
Call Now: (979) 709-3652 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 BC Residential Inspections, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. The goal of our business is to add value to clients on both sides of a transaction.
Call Now: (832) 382-7942 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ernesto S. on 12/20/2018 Very friendly and nice giy.
Call Now: (281) 746-4998 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Reshae A. on 06/02/2021 Pat was very flexible with us! He got the report to us the same day. I’ll be using him for our 11 month inspection as well!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Benjamin Z. on 04/26/2021 Professional, knowledgeable and excellent service, thank you TJ! They went over almost every inch of the house, listed on the report all the issues, as well as relevant laws/regulations. When I had a question after a few days, TJ was able to quickly review his pictures, and responded within a few minutes. Very nice experience working with you guys!
Call Now: (713) 816-2290 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bettye P. on 02/07/2021 Enjoyed the transaction. Work was completed as described.
Call Now: (281) 839-9235 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy G. on 12/10/2020 on time, did work, cleaned up. found problem quickly & fixed.
Call Now: (832) 259-4434 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donald B. on 09/17/2020 Well worth the money for the level of detail provided. One repair pointed would have cost 3x to repair later!
Call Now: (832) 428-7617 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Phantom P. on 10/22/2020 He was friendly and polite. The inspection report was well detailed and he explained everything that needed to be repaired.
Call Now: (832) 566-0973 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by S. Kingston s. on 08/18/2020 We hired the service of Mr. Joyson of American Star Inspection group to inspect the house we planned to buy. He did a very good and a sincere job. He is very professional in his approach in handling/inspecting all parameters, equipments, and switch gears for its performance. He thoroughly went through all the details and submitted the inspection reports on time. His test reports gave us all vital information, status, recommendations about the house that we were looking for.
Call Now: (281) 917-4663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthias O. on 02/16/2021 I hired Ben to conduct 2 stage inspection of our new home. He was able to assess the quality and provide recommendations for corrections as necessary. He is very knowledge and professional. I highly recommend him.
Call Now: (832) 495-6844 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by ROBERT K. on 05/20/2021 Addressed my problem specifically without trying to upsell me. Service was prompt and efficient. Edgar, the Co. rep.,was courteous and knowledgeable and stayed with the job until complete. Good job. Will use again when necessary.
Call Now: (346) 763-5534 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pearland Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 985 reviews of 37 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pearland, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pearland, TX

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 06/23/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 06/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Two types of inspections are needed: 1. Regular home inspection (structural & mechanical inspection) 2. WDI (wood destroying insect) inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 06/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: need foundation inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 06/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 05/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 05/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 05/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 05/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Want an inspection and appraisal for home purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 05/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Whole home inspection, Termite Inspection and HVAC Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 05/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: standard home inspection + termite

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Pearland

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.