Top Home Inspectors in Pearland, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 29 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Paige C. on 08/02/2020 Great work. Quick and efficient.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leroy A. on 10/10/2021 Tim was professional and seem knowledgeable in assessing the situation. His explanation was thorough and to the point as to what and how he would get the job done. Based on my experience with Tim I would recommend him without hesitation.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alan S. on 07/29/2021 They showed up on time when they said they would, did a great job, and I feel I got a very fair price for all work done. I would highly recommend this company.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ahmed A. on 01/17/2021 They were very good, and spend more time with me explaining the details
Call Now: (832) 975-7979 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daniel E. on 06/09/2020 Very Timely response, arrived at agreed upon time. Very friendly and provided appropriate feedback onsite and within the inspection report.
Call Now: (713) 725-3363 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Semper Roofing LLC
Call Now: (402) 933-0293 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daryl H. on 09/15/2021 Excellent service. Best I have received in some time.
Call Now: (832) 495-6844 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rebecca C. on 10/14/2021 all is fine
Call Now: (346) 763-5534 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Danna H. on 08/12/2021 Very thorough inspection!
Call Now: (281) 299-5872 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ajailal T. on 09/18/2021 All good
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 BC Residential Inspections, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. The goal of our business is to add value to clients on both sides of a transaction.
Call Now: (832) 382-7942 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Benjamin Z. on 04/26/2021 Professional, knowledgeable and excellent service, thank you TJ! They went over almost every inch of the house, listed on the report all the issues, as well as relevant laws/regulations. When I had a question after a few days, TJ was able to quickly review his pictures, and responded within a few minutes. Very nice experience working with you guys!
Call Now: (713) 816-2290 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ernesto S. on 12/20/2018 Very friendly and nice giy.
Call Now: (281) 746-4998 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phillip Hsu H. on 04/18/2021 Very positive.
Call Now: (832) 331-0405 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard B. on 07/24/2021 Willing and able to install roof vent to connect to the new stove vent pipe already installed in the attic.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bettye P. on 02/07/2021 Enjoyed the transaction. Work was completed as described.
Call Now: (281) 839-9235 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet P. on 08/19/2021 We were extremely pleased with Pure Roofing. They are professional and accomplished our project in a timely manner. We highly recommend Pure Roofing!
Call Now: (832) 880-0985 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Robin H. on 08/15/2021 Jesse Fink is a consummate professional! He made accommodations for our schedule while buying a new home; he was prompt with responses; he was extremely thorough during inspection; and he provided an expeditious report. Jesse not only uses a â hands-onâ approach, but he also utilized drone application, and other technological methods to access the home for inspection. We would gladly recommend American Dream Home Inspections to family, friends, and anyone that would appreciate an excellent inspection experience!
Call Now: (832) 566-0973 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Estella G. on 06/27/2021 Great. Professional and took the time to explain every area of concern. Went page by page of the inspection report. Didn't rush anything and explained why the areas that were marked were of concern. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a home inspection. Left us feeling with that peace of mind we needed when making a home purchase.
Call Now: (832) 428-7617 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Divine Roofing & Construction is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (832) 468-1180 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 AP Home Inspections, PLLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Call Now: (713) 498-2828 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nina R. on 06/15/2021 He addressed all of my concerns, he was very professional, answered all my questions and provided valuable insight. It was definitely worth the money. I could not have had a better person come and assist me with this inspection. I've had poor experiences before and I was concerned about having another bad experience but he made me feel comfortable and overall it was a good experience.
Call Now: (260) 348-5000 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 Zalez Bros Construction Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (281) 908-9225 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jared C. on 07/31/2021 We needed an inspection done on a brand new house before we closed. I shopped around to find the right inspector. Michael has a lot of knowledge about newly built homes and knew exactly what to look for. He found things that the construction manager missed and we were able to get them fixed before we closed on the home. Michael was very professional throughout the whole experience and had our inspection report finished the same day he inspected the house. I would definitely recommend them!
Call Now: (281) 883-2870 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katie G. on 07/29/2021 Very friendly and informative. Doesnâ t waste time, but is thorough.
Call Now: (409) 766-0314 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pearland Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 902 reviews of 29 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pearland, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pearland, TX

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 10/17/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: suspect water leak in roofing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 09/28/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 08/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Just wdi inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 08/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: the project address is xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Pearland Tx 77582. The property has a well

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 08/19/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Chimney siding repair

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 08/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection to help me know if there is anything I need to take care of prior to putting my home on the market. Planning and budgeting.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 08/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: House inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 08/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need home inspection electrical, mechanical & wood destroying insect.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 08/2/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pearland, TX Date: 07/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Pearland

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.