Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in PerkasiePA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Service Pros

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Perkasie, PA

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Perkasie Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1,085 reviews of 17 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Perkasie,PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Pest Control Contractors in Houston, TX

  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Perkasie, PA
    Date: 05/23/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Perkasie, PA
    Date: 03/09/22
    Stories in House: Two stories
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: Yes
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Perkasie, PA
    Date: 03/06/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Perkasie, PA
    Date: 03/01/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Perkasie, PA
    Date: 01/21/22
    Stories in House: Two stories
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or Lighting
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: No
    Comment: When renovated an old farm house. We installed a Geo thermal HVAC unit. In the winter our bills are anywhere from 500$ to 800$ - that isn't including the 2 propane fireplaces and 1 wood burning fireplace we have burning daily. Summers don't seem to be as bad. Not sure why. We are losing heat somewhere or letting in cold somewhere. I was told by the company we purchased our geothermal unit that this would be a good place to start.
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Perkasie, PA
    Date: 01/11/22
    Stories in House: Two stories
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Comment: When renovated an old farm house. We installed a Geo thermal HVAC unit. In the winter our bills are anywhere from 500$ to 800$ - that isn’t including the 2 propane fireplaces and 1 wood burning fireplace we have burning daily. Summers don’t seem to be as bad. Not sure why. We are losing heat somewhere or letting in cold somewhere. I was told by the company we purchased our geothermal unit that this would be a good place to start.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Perkasie, PA
    Date: 12/06/21
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Use and occupancy inspection & Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Perkasie, PA
    Date: 11/02/21
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Perkasie, PA
    Date: 09/27/21
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Purchasing home
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Perkasie, PA
    Date: 09/15/21
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Perkasie, PA
    Date: 09/01/21
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: Yes
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Roofing vent pipe is leaking
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Perkasie, PA
    Date: 08/23/21
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Perkasie, PA
    Date: 08/19/21
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: We have moisture in our basement (not standing water) and need to determine if caused by a foundation issue.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.