Top Home Inspectors in Perkasie, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John V. on 10/01/2019 Dave and his team did an excellent job. My wife loved the color we selected for the roof.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
  • Elite Service
Posted by Gail S. on 05/27/2021 The inspector was extremely thorough and produced a very detailed report for us .He included multiple pictures /illustrations which helped us focus on exactly what he was highlighting.
I was comfortable having him in my house for several hours and he was patient answering multiple questions.
Definitely recommend!!
Call Now: (856) 483-9241 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary S. on 03/22/2021 Great service! On time, fair and professional. Quick report turn around time! Met every deadline and commitment he gave me.
Call Now: (215) 867-5580 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim F. on 06/03/2021 Gunner is very honest and sincere! Ken responded to my request very quickly and came out to assess the issues I am having with a small area of my house. You can tell immediately how likeable he is. He sprayed my whole house 7 years ago and I asked him to come back out and re-assess a trouble spot and he didn't even flinch! I strongly recommend Gunner and he absolutely stands by his work!
Call Now: (212) 299-7124 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Elizabeth K. on 06/05/2021 Came out next day and did a great job. Explained everything and took pictures. Fair price.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mittal B. on 06/09/2021 Don was amazing !
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015 They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right.
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andy B. on 02/25/2021 He is true to his word and does good work!
Call Now: (724) 992-5900 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 Nolt Roofing Company, LLC is proud to serve the Womelsdorf community and all of its roofing needs. With a personal touch at every job, we offer an end-to-end client experience that includes seamless communication and solid, quality work every single time. We are patient and want to complete a project you are extremely happy with. Call today for your free estimate and get the customer service you deserve!
Call Now: (610) 741-5667 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sudheer Babu K. on 06/03/2021 Firstly, they came on scheduled time. They started with basement and all the things were attention to detail. Rogers and Ryan explained about all the inspected items. Report was given to us within a day and it was very well detailed. They cleared our doubts after the inspection. Both were too friendly and knowledgeable!!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JOSEPH L. on 11/18/2020 Very knowledgeable
Call Now: (215) 480-6684 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Perkasie Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 1,127 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Perkasie, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Perkasie, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Perkasie, PA Date: 03/24/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home under construction. Want a pro with me for pre drywall inspection.of one hour duration. Will hire again for before closing this coming summer. appointment is 2 pm on Monday March 29 in Perkasie, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Perkasie, PA Date: 03/7/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Perkasie, PA Date: 03/1/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Perkasie, PA Date: 01/5/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Would like a thorough energy audit inspection of home. Want an inspector who provides a blower door and other detailed inspections and can recommend companies who can do any necessary repairs.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Perkasie, PA Date: 12/27/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Overall inspection to determine steps to make home more energy efficient

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Perkasie, PA Date: 12/17/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Electrical heated 3700 Sq foot house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Perkasie, PA Date: 11/9/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 1year home warranty inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: perkasie, PA Date: 11/5/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Perkasie, PA Date: 10/7/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Need an inspection as I am considering buying the house. Would like inspection as soon as possible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Perkasie, PA Date: 09/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Perkasie

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.