Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Perkasie, PA

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Perkasie, PA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Cindy R. 10/19/2015

"They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (610) 881-6155 Call Now
scott s. 01/14/2020

"Straight forward explanation of work scope and quote was good from 3 months prior"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (215) 801-8280 Call Now
Derek P. 03/26/2020

"Very easy to work with. Extremely fast reporting. Will absolutely use for future inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (484) 748-0288 Call Now
Christopher M. 02/15/2019

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (215) 239-9094 Call Now
Brian B. 03/15/2020

"Ken is great and did an awesome job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (610) 724-3012 Call Now
Peter O. 09/19/2016

"Finally found someone that is not only prompt and courteous but also extremely competent. His attention to detail is admirable: from constructing my wall, to painting, to cleaning up everything at the end of each day. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.
Thanks again Kevin.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (570) 386-2416 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1989

Licensed structural engineers who can inspect and evaluate! Don't pay twice when we can do the full job!
Delta Inspection Services inc. is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Over 30 years of experience!
Accepts Venmo!

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (215) 514-6888 Call Now
Robert H. 06/28/2019

"They Were Great, it was great experience."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (484) 451-5355 Call Now
Fay D. 09/06/2016

"Test for Toxic Materials and Mold
Professional: prompt with appointments, thorough in his examination of basement and outside drainage areas. Provided detailed written explanation of results when requested.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, General Home Inspection, Home Energy Audit, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (908) 202-5960 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Perkasie Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 1,023 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Perkasie, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Perkasie, PA


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Perkasie, PA
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We are buying a new construction house and would like another professional to come in and make sure everything is done correctly.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: PERKASIE, PA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Prepping to sell. Would like to find potential problems and address them early

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Perkasie, PA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Purchased home need home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Perkasie, PA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: buyer's home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Perkasie, PA
Date: 08/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Inspection of 2-story, single-family residential dwelling for home purchase. Colonial with finished basement, above-ground pool, attached garage, detached storage shed.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Perkasie, PA
Date: 08/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: This is a new construction house that was started some time ago by a small local builder and we wish to have an inspection done before closing.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Perkasie, PA
Date: 07/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for well inspection and septic inspection for property sale

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Perkasie, PA
Date: 07/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Perkasie, PA
Date: 05/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: Would like home inspection to get house ready for market

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Perkasie, PA
Date: 04/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: We are looking to start a new home construction with a builder. Looking to find a qualified home inspector who will assist us over the course of the build to ensure that the construction quality meets standards.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Perkasie

Chris Donnelly Contracting
615 Gillander St
Lansdale, PA 19446
James G. Ambler Residential Construction
1221 Sunset Ln.
Bensalem, PA 19020
George J Grove & Son Inc.
1219 Manheim Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
National Property Inspections
P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
Tri-State Roofing
205 Erica Place
Philadelphia, PA 19116
Comprehensive Infrared Thermography Consultants, LLC
3153 Dovecote Drive
Quakertown, PA 18951
HouseInspect
601 N. Olive St.
Media, PA 19063
National Property Inspections
P.O. Box 496
Newtown, PA 18940