Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Pinellas Park, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Pinellas Park, FL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Ginger W. 05/26/2020

"Hoping that every contractor that we will be hiring in the next few months is half as awesome as John. He went above and beyond what he had to do, and went into great detail as to what he found in his inspection. He is a an outstanding professional in the truest sense of what that means in the realm of service oriented businesses. We would recommend his company to family and friends in a heartbeat."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (727) 710-4722 Call Now
Levaughn S. 11/11/2019

"Wonderful!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (727) 344-9351 Call Now
Louis P. 06/28/2020

"Timely, friendly, knowledgeable. Found signs of trouble, indicated them to me immediately and saved me from a potential nightmare. I ll be calling them again and think you should too.
Thank you.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (727) 307-1339 Call Now
Stephen C. 12/06/2019

"Great quality of service and amazing price!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 322-8128 Call Now
Angela B. 06/30/2020

"Highly recommend Doug. Not only did Doug do a thorough inspection and report. He came on short notice. He answered all our questions and concerns. If I have to get a home inspected again, I will defiantly be calling Satisfaction Home Inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (727) 386-8101 Call Now
vernon w. 03/14/2018

"DGP was a fantastic resource for my roof inspection, and received a timely report with great details on the roof. Also, after inspection report was sent to my home insurance and received a substantial savings on my insurance. I highly recommend DGP for inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (727) 698-1060 Call Now
Charles W. 09/05/2019

"Dave was punctual and performed a thorough inspection. The price was reasonable, too. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (727) 945-3153 Call Now
Cathy B. 06/07/2020

"Dave is a great guy to work with, very fast report return. You can tell he was looking out for my family's future."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (727) 510-1063 Call Now
Cynthia P. 09/06/2014

"Prompt, professional, courteous.Knowledgeable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 754-3754 Call Now
Anika A. 07/03/2020

"Eric was great. He explained everything to us and took the time to make sure we understood. He even made a few recommendations that we will definitely be taking. As first-time home buyers it was important that we understood both the "what" and the "why". We felt very comfortable when we left the home that we were buying a great place that won't give us many problems. I HIGHLY recommend At Ease Florida Home Inspections!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 928-2445 Call Now
Julanne S. 12/10/2019

"Patrick and crew did a lovely job. Now we can sit back and enjoy our lights. Looking forward to hiring him next year!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (727) 301-5440 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2004

Golden Home Inspections, is the premier professional home inspection company offering the most in-depth home inspections in Pinellas County. We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making your satisfaction our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with Florida's true professional at work for you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (803) 729-6360 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2016

A Close Check Inspection Inc is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (941) 538-2317 Call Now
Grant M. 02/04/2019

"Richards attention to details is incredible. My home is new but he found some serious items that needed to be addressed that could've been a fire hazard. You need to get this guy! Even to this day, I have never found anyone that is as detail-oriented as Richard is and would recommend him to EVERYONE."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 616-3301 Call Now
lorraine c. 06/07/2020

"Greg Limardi was very thorough with his inspection. He took the time to explain everything to us. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Greg!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (727) 480-3685 Call Now
Linda J. 12/04/2019

"They were wonderful. Scheduled the next day and received all my reports within an hour. I would definitely recommend them again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 843-1121 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2019

Home One Home Inspections, is your one stop shop for all your home inspection needs. We have been in business for multiple years. We pride ourselves on being the experts in the industry. No project is to big or to small. Give us a call today for your inspection.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (636) 893-4984 Call Now
Natalie R. 04/11/2020

"Contacted me same day and performed inspection a few days later. Very professional and emailed report to me by end of the day. No complaints whatsoever! Would definitely recommend and use in the future."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (813) 400-5294 Call Now
Kay M. 05/30/2019

"Fortress Roofing was great start to finish, they have great customer service and I love my new roof! Would highly recommend! :)"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (727) 230-8848 Call Now
Joseph T. 07/28/2019

"David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 610-5311 Call Now
Rudy F. 11/19/2019

"I found him to be very professional and knowledgeable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (727) 277-6765 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Pinellas Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 863 reviews of 24 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pinellas Park, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pinellas Park, FL


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinellas Park, FL
Date: 07/07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: 4 point inspection today !!

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinellas Park, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pinellas Park, FL
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pinellas Park, FL
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Other
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinellas Park, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We are refinacning and need this inspection to accomplish the refi. Please contact me at xxxxxxxxxxxx ASAP. Thank you.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinellas Park, FL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinellas Park, FL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinellas Park, FL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I am looking for a VERY thorough home inspection for a home I'm buying (my first house!). I'm a contractor, and don't want to miss anything when it comes to a home I'm buying. The more thorough, the better, for me! It's a single story home, in Flood Zone AE, with a converted carport, added on sunroom, and separate workshop in the backyard that has AC, Electric and Water to it as well. I'm curious about the permitting of the carport and sun room. The house also has a gas fireplace, sprinkler system, and unknown year on the HVAC system. Exterior facade is the most important thing on a house to me, so I want to make sure the foundation and roof/attic are inspected thoroughly. It is also known to have previously had termites, so I need to know the extent of the damage (if any) from that as well.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinellas Park, FL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Want to have home inspected for any possible problem areas.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: PINELLAS PARK, FL
Date: 05/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible