Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Pomona, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jonathan H. on 10/11/2020

"Robert did an outstanding job inspecting a home for my clients in the city of Norwalk. He really took the time to walk my clients through the property and explain all the findings of the inspections. He was very detailed, and even took the time to answer every single question my clients had. The Quality of the report itself was very professional, detailed and easy to understand and read. I will definitely recommend Robert to any one looking for an honest and reliable home inspector that delivers quality work for a great price. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (310) 634-9926 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexis T. on 11/07/2020

"Timely, responsive, in depth & knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marieclaire M. on 09/17/2015

"Dan Georgino was very professional and efficient. He answered all our questions and delivered the report in a timely manner. I would
highly recommend his services.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donald W. on 01/31/2020

"Ted was professional and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 802-4734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nguyen L. on 11/01/2020

"As first time home buyers, we wanted to make sure the person we chose was certified as well take the time to explain what Rick was inspecting. He was very thorough and allowed us to walk around on the inspection with him. He was very easy to book and we were able to do the inspection the next day. Highly recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 830-2466 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Francisco G. on 12/06/2017

"Very professional. Very detailed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 810-3999 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marielena M. on 09/18/2020

"service was excellent, I will recommend him to everyone"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 220-8402 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan W. on 09/18/2020

"Jamic was great and very thorough, would definitely work with him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Robert C. on 02/02/2019

"Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 673-7216 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2018

We are a locally owned & operated Professional Home Inspection company with ample experience. We are InterNACHI Certified and uphold a strict set of guidelines that put the needs of the client FIRST. We offer package rates and upfront pricing, so you don't need to worry about any hidden costs!

Our general inspections include a thorough and detailed inspection of the interior, exterior, roof area, attic, crawl space, etc. More importantly, our reports are completed quickly and simply. We know the value in simplicity and knowledge, which is why our job isn't done until you've received and understood your report.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 355-4730 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joan l. on 06/24/2020

"They are great. They confirm everything as they go. They have an excellent performance. They have to keep doing excellent service and a great job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 247-0416 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob M. on 12/26/2017

"We hired Trig Builders to tear out our bathtub, shower and shower walls and to build a tub deck with a drop in tub; install marble tiles on the shower floor & walls and vanity backsplash, remove and relocate the old recessed lights and vent fan and install the shower/bath all plumbing fixtures. Like most other people, we also had many other bids before deciding who to hire for that work and at the end of this hard process, we decided to go ahead with Trig Builders. Our decision to hire and work with them was based on their positive online opinions from other clients and the excellent reputation that they have. At first, we worked only with Michelle about the design and the selection of materials of the project. It was a pretty easy and not complicated to work with her. At the end of that process, we were extremely happy with the overall design and the flow of the space. After that stage, Yossi was assigned to our project and he took over with the designs and flow. During the work, we had close to 6 workers that worked daily on the entire project starting with demolition, framing, and construction, paint and finishes installation. By having all this people working at the same time, we felt and noticed that the work is running super-fast and we loved it! Yossi made sure that each stage will be approved by him and this was the main reason why he visited our house on a daily basis (sometimes even more than once a day). The work was completed after 3 weeks from the day that Michelle met with us and we approved the design and the flow. At the end of the work, Yossi and Michelle came over to the final meeting where we inspected all the work and the final project. During that meeting, we informed them about few issues and Yossi was able to take care of them the following day making sure that they all will be resolved and approved by us. This is the greatest service we could think of. Trig Builders did a great work and we do recommend them for any construction work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 260-7026 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Beverly S. on 10/19/2020

"The work was eplained to me in detail. I am very happy with the quality of the work done. I can now look forward to a Winter with rain. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 525-4038 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray B. on 07/31/2019

"The crew s workmanship was above my expectations. They trimmed all the misaligned tiles in the valleys that weren t trimmed to begin with and raised the tiles for better airflow. They laid down double paper and also added a vent over the garage. Basically it s better than the original installation!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 772-3750 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jess W. on 12/19/2018

"He's the best, knowledgeable roofer I know."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 315-6483 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Rosie W. on 10/27/2020

"I do not always qualify as easy to work for. They made everything so straightforward. They left everything tidy. They were so great and positive to work with. The price seems high until you factor in for the warranties and longevity of the products. Then the price is actually a good value.

The customer care is top notch- like one of those crazy expensive restaurants where there is always a waiter in the corner waiting to help. That's how they are. They ask at least once a day if you are happy. I am really happy. When I have another project, I look forward to working with them again.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Desirae S. on 11/09/2020

"Arturo and the crew from California Roof Experts performed an amazing job. They were professional, on time, and efficient. They answered any questions we had. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael H. on 11/02/2020

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! Dale and his experienced crew of professionals did a full replacement of my 45-plus year old roof. The work was outstanding. Guys we on-time and worked very hard. Project was on-time, on-budget and we had no surprise up-charges. Dale presented his quote and stuck by it - and it was the best price we got. IF WE COULD GIVE HIM MORE THAN 5-STARS - WE WOULD... You will not be disappointed in any way by going with FixRight Roofing!!! Thanks Dale."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 778-0067 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2018

With over 30 years experience let Isrey Home Inspections of Dwellings be your one stop shop for all your home inspection needs. We pride ourselves in going above and beyond for our customers. We take great pride in our work with focus on detail. No project is to big or to small. We specialize in residential and commercial work. Give us a call today for your next home inspection, roofing inspection, or waterproofing inspection!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 360-1855 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Pomona Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 842 reviews of 24 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pomona, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pomona, CA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pomona, CA Date: 11/13/2020 Kind of Roof: Metal Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Alumawood patio roof leaking
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pomona, CA Date: 11/12/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: We have open escrow on a home and the work on the roof is being completed by a home warranty. We just need a certificate once complete that the roof is in good standing and will last at least for the next 5 years.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pomona, CA Date: 11/07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pomona, CA Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Home Purchase - Home Inspection recommended Roof Inspection _ Attic showed Staining.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pomona, CA Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I am purchasing a home and I would like a roof inspection, possible certification and possible repairs. After initial home inspection, there were areas on the roof of concern. The seller does not want to pay to have the roof inspected/repaired, so I would like to have my own inspection for peace of mind before I purchase the home.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pomona, CA Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: We need our roof inspected for insurance purposes
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Walnut, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: buying a mobile home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pomona, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: i just bought a home a home i have lived in for ten years home owner sold it to me with no inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pomona, CA Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Newly installed alumawood patio cover leaks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pomona, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Duplex in Pomona CA

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Pomona

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Ace Roofing Systems
536 N. Mcfarland
Willington, CA 90744
West Coast Home Inspections
5534 Satsuma Ave.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Triple Check Property Inspection
1131 S. Nicklett
Fullerton, CA 92833
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345
A.V.A Construction
2000 Lexington Drive
Fullerton, CA 92835
Western Piering
6952 Country Club Lane
Anaheim, CA 92807
Professional Home Inspections
31650 Dunlap Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399