Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Pompano Beach, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    A Better Choice Home Inspection of South Florida, LLC Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Ryan is very knowledgeable and thorough. He did a great job and his reports are very detailed."

    Rick T. in September 2016

    Better Call Paul Home Services Logo
    Coral Springs, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Professional, courteous and qualified. Very pleased with Paul's work and won't hesitate to bring him in on my next project/need!"

    Scott M. in May 2020

    Anchor Property Inspection, LLC Logo
    Parkland, FL·

    Residential and Commercial Inspections., Fully Licensed Home Inspection. *Certified Master Inspector., Faulty Product/ Class Action expertise.

    "Scott was knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend this company."

    Angela M. in October 2012

    HH
    Boynton Beach, FL·

    4 point insurance inspections, Roof certification, Wind mitigation inspections , and 2 more

    "very easy to do business with"

    Riccardo L. in September 2021

    BV

    In business since 2022

    Miramar, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!"

    Juber Roofing LLC Logo
    Deerfield Beach, FL·

    Roofing Installation Specialist, Roofing Repairs Specialist

    "Very professional and cares about the work they do. I’d hire them again."

    Parks M. in June 2022

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    SI
    Miami, FL·

    General Home Inspection Reports, Four point Inspection Reports, Wind Mitigation Reports

    "Despite needing a short-notice inspection, I received my report within 24 hours. I wholeheartedly recommend his services!! The best decision I made in this process was contact Ramon. Excellent and reliable services!! ."

    Clarissa F. in March 2024

    TH

    In business since 2020

    About us: "At Truth Home Inspections, we pride ourselves on being the best in the business for a multitude of reasons. Our unwavering commitment to excellence sets us apart, as we strive to exceed our clients' expectations at every turn. We bring a wealth of experience and innovation to the table, ensuring that every solution is not just effective but also cutting-edge. We prioritize client satisfaction above all else, and our personalized approach guarantees that each client's unique needs are met with precision and care. Moreover, our track record of success speaks for itself, with countless satisfied clients and remarkable achievements in the industry. Trust us to be your home inspection company providing best service in the industry."

    Pro Home Inspection Logo
    Doral, FL·

    "He was on time and honest"

    ROBERT B. in November 2023

    FR
    Ocalla, FL·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Customer reported that the SP knew his business and do excellent job."

    Gloria B. in November 2023

    Jerry LeNoir dba Action Inspections Logo
    Lauderhill, FL·

    Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Definitely would use them again. They are reliable and friendly."

    Antoine F. in December 2022

    CI
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Remodeling, Painting, Additions

    "The owner is very responsible and warranties his work. Highly recommended"

    María B. in March 2024

    Rooftop Tech Logo
    Hollywood, FL·

    Reroof, Repair - Painting, Commercial roof repair/ reroof , and 2 more

    "Excellent customer service and amazing pricing for their service. We needed a small roof repair for our insurance company and they were able to do the repair as soon as possible and at a very reasonable price. I would definitely use them for any future repairs we need."

    Sheyla F. in September 2019

    CityCurrent Inspection, LLC Logo
    North Miami, FL·

    Comercial inspection, Condo apartment inspection, pool inspections , and 1 more

    "my inspector was extremely friendly and professional. Explained every detail of the process. The turn around report was amazing. The price was incredible compared to others I reached out to."

    Jacquelyn G. in June 2022

    EV

    In business since 2008

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Roof Cleaning, Roof Install(s), Roof Repairs

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    JS

    In business since 2000

    Orlando, FL·

    About us: "JD Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    JI

    Home Inspection

    "This company is really great enjoyed having them do the work, fair and honest."

    Yonathan J. in December 2017

    RJ
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    Shingle Roofing, Flat Roofs, Tile Roofing Repair

    "I contacted rj for an estimate to resurface a flat roof citizens wouldnâ t insure he was the third roofer that I contacted he was prompt was very friendly gave me an estimate in writing hired him he came to the house on time day of job finished early did a great job and has responded to all my calls and text highly recommend"

    Michael H. in April 2024

    AC
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

    TJ S. in October 2017

Showing 1-22 of 22 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pompano Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 196 reviews of 196 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pompano Beach, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Pompano Beach, FL

  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Metal
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Hurricane windows installed, need a new wind and hail inspection for homeowners insurance
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 4 point inspection Rermite inspection Wind mitigation Air quality (Mold) Roof inspection
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Home Insurance
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: Our current homeowners insurers are no longer providing ins in Fl. I need an inspection for new ins.
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Need a full town house inspection for purchase decision. Need to know any and all issues with the property including but not limited to, HVAC, roof, foundation, water, appliances, mold, pumping, electrical, elevator, and more......
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Comment: I need to 4 point inspection.
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/23/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Wind and 4 point inspection for insurance renewal purposes
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/19/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need a wind mitigation and a4pt inspection for insurance
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 4-point inspection for insurance purposes: plumbing, electrical panel and hot water tank is all I need. I have the roof report already.
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Need someone who is EPA certified for lead-based paint inspection?
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/17/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Just need a 4 point inspection or whatever insurance requires as I just got impact windows and doors.
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Our home is currently being built and we would like someone to go and check the build throughout the process from time to time to make sure they are doing a good job. We want to be sure the foundation is safe and there aren’t any leaks or cracks in the foundation etc.
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/11/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection. There appears to be a roof leak but I'm not sure where it's coming from.
  • Project Location: Pompano Beach, FL
    Date: 01/11/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: There appears to be a roof leak but I'm not sure where it's coming from.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.