Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Port Deposit, MD

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Brittany L. on 04/03/2021

"We hired The Inspectors for a new home build pre-drywall inspection and we were very pleased with the services we were provided. John was friendly, responsive and professional leading up to the inspection date and was thorough, knowledgeable and helpful during the inspection. He was also able to provide my inspection report accurately and quickly within a very small time-frame in order for my issues to be addressed by the builder before the drywall install. I would absolutely recommend John and the team to others and plan to use him again during our final home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 928-3340 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Daniel K. on 04/02/2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
Posted by Cindy R. on 09/20/2019

"He would always reach out and make sure all my questions were answered!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 279-7422 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeremiah H. on 03/31/2021

"Chris was very thorough. He explained everything he was doing and why. Also he was very personable which goes a long way with me. I will be keeping his info and recommending him to anyone who may need help with mold inspections, or house construction inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2021

Daniel Roofing LLC it’s a family business offering FREE estimates to all costumers!

Any roofing leaks, replacement, new roof, or a flat commercial roof; Daniel Roofing is the one to call!

Our Facebook page appears as “Daniel Roofing LLC”.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 603-1186 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Crystal S. on 12/14/2020

"Thanks "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 290-6622 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 07/20/2018

"He is great at what he does! Very friendly! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (302) 319-6444 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Steve C. on 03/14/2018

" prompt, clean and stayed on schedule. On a side not.....his wife makes delicious cookies."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (302) 943-8988 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017

"great work,nice people"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Posted by Doulas M. on 01/23/2021

"They were professional knew what they were doing "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 472-6168 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020

"They do great work and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Port Deposit Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 967 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Port Deposit, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Port Deposit, MD

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Deposit, MD Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a well inspection competed.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Deposit, MD Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: A sales contract has been completed and inspection must be completed by7/22. We are looking to have a complete home inspection as well as termite inspection. Although no inspection is required by the lender, we are requiring them as part of the purchase.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Port Deposit, MD Date: 06/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Looking for cooling options
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Deposit, MD Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need someone to go through check list to meet FHA guidelines 203K loan
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Deposit, MD Date: 08/2019 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I Need a licensed engineer to give a foundation certification on my house so I can get through my refinancing with the bank. I also need a mold inspection if your company does that as well.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Deposit, MD Date: 08/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: Ceiling in kitchen has noticeable seam where it appears to be buckling. House has a structural warranty and want to have it inspected to determine if it is cosmetic of settling or if there is risk of structural integrity weakened
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Deposit, MD Date: 07/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a private well inspection done.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Port Deposit, MD Date: 05/2019 Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Deposit, MD Date: 06/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: Electrical inspection on meter
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Deposit, MD Date: 05/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: inspections