Top Home Inspectors in Port Huron, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Red Roof Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Lonina R. on 12/25/2021 Highly recommend due to level of knowledge and professionalism.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Luca C. on 11/04/2021 On time and for the job done fast
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe S. on 11/04/2021 Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable..
Call Now: (810) 434-7530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anne K. on 06/07/2020 Ryan was great! Upon initial phone contact he was friendly and was able to set up our appointment right away. His price was reasonable compared to some of the other inspectors we contacted. The day of the appointment Ryan was punctual and got right to work. He was extremely knowledgeable and we felt very comfortable going through the inspection with him. We had some issues related to waterfront erosion that needed to be evaluated and Ryan explained the need for a review by a structural engineer. After the inspection Ryan posted a detailed report within hours and even returned to the house after the inspection to meet with the engineer regarding the erosion issues. I'm so glad that we choose Ryan to do our inspection. He went above and beyond for us.
Call Now: (248) 497-8392 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lucy B. on 04/19/2021 Bill was a pleasure to work with. I hired him for an inspection in the Fenton, MI area. I would absolutely recommend Liberty Home Inspections to anyone who needs a home/property inspected! I called on a Thursday and he was able to schedule me for that Saturday. He arrived early and was extremely thorough. I appreciated his patience in explaining the process and what he found throughout the inspection. He was professional and pleasant, and I felt very confident in his knowledge-base. He got the report to me later that night. His timeliness, thorough approach, and kind manner made the inspection a great experience.
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cheryl N. on 03/16/2020 Very professional and promt. The Inspection report was through but, easy to understand. We were very satisfied with the service we received
Call Now: (586) 565-0494 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Vanessa F. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough and detailed service. I was very pleased with the results and I would recommend Scott and Superior Home Inspection to others.
Call Now: (248) 933-7807 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Julian S. on 12/17/2021 Ryan was super friendly and thorough in his inspection. His customer service was too notch. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (810) 689-4384 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by roy h. on 10/20/2015 They are very professional.
Call Now: (231) 534-4992 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Port Huron

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Port Huron Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 257 reviews of 12 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Port Huron, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Port Huron, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 12/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 12/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: purchasing a condo that was built in 1991 in 48060 area

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 10/31/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 10/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Family resident 3bds 2 1/2 ba. Full bsment.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 07/21/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect a Home neeeds estimates asap.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 07/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 07/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 05/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 04/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 03/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home want it inspected before purchasing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 02/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 01/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: real estate home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Huron, MI Date: 01/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.