Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Port Saint Lucie, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Shaniec H. on 07/12/2020

"I would highly recommend this company. The service was beyond my expectation. The inspector/owner took his time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. He made me feel involved in the process. He is very knowledgeable and I received the report before I could make it back home. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 361-2106 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020

"Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ernest C. on 05/16/2019

"The Inspection was done by Andy, and I couldn't have had a better experience. Good quality and very professional. I use him for any of my future needs."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (863) 634-7849 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike M. on 01/22/2020

"Very professional, thorough job. Prompt, helpful and the type of company that is a pleasure to do business with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 240-5631 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John B. on 06/26/2019

"Danny replaced a door as well as doing facia board and soffit repairs for us. He takes pride in his work. We are very pleased with his work and we highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (850) 503-1524 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ronda M. on 09/02/2020

"He was able to do home inspection, pest inspection, septic inspection and wind mitigation report. The realtor even asked for some business cards."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 633-0244 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Anthony S. on 08/18/2020

"He does good work! He was very thorough!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 249-1425 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sigrun S. on 10/01/2020

"David Renne and his son were professional and easy to work with. They were very thorough with the home inspection and checked everything from top to bottom. He also performed a wind mitigation and provided great information.

It is unfortunate that the excellent service of the work ordered and paid for (which is why I am giving a full 5 star review) was dampened by the many unsolicited calls, texts and emails offering related services which I specifically asked to opt out of.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 410-4616 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Monique J. on 03/17/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 903-0044 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Kathleen R. on 01/11/2020

"Extremely satisfied!!$"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 260-7554 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Ed B. on 10/24/2020

"Brian discovered the repair would not need to be as extensive as estimated. He lowered our cost, which was a pleasant surprise. We very much appreciate his honesty. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 254-1589 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Helen P. on 08/28/2020

"Everyone at Edificium Construction are first class professionals I will definately be recommending Edificium to everyone as they are worth it.
Fantastic crew. Thank You
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 231-2542 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph V. on 10/10/2020

"They responded quickly and completed the next day"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 329-1716 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Port Saint Lucie Home Inspectors are rated 4.75 out of 5 based on 352 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Port Saint Lucie, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Port Saint Lucie, FL

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 10/18/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 10/16/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I need to inspect the roof to see if is any damage or if is on need of repairs
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 10/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchased home need inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 10/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: closing the right to refuse Monday, Time is critical.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 10/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection prior to 1 year warrenty expiration
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Port St. Lucie, FL Date: 10/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: wind mitigation inspection, 4 point inspection.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 10/15/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 10/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This inspection is needed by Friday 16 2020
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 10/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I'm needing a inspection no later than 10/15/2020.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 10/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: In the process of buying a home need a home inspection.