Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Port Saint Lucie, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Florida Inspection Solutions, LLC Logo

    Home Inspector

    "Very knowledgeable and professional."

    Shawn B. in March 2023

    JS Percy & Associates, LLC Logo
    Fort Pierce, FL·

    Full Home Inspections / Mold Inspections For Buyers and Sellers, Whole House Mold Testing / Analysis, Entire Home / Condos Remodels, Kitchens, Additions, Bathrooms, Flooring, and Drywall

    "I needed a 4 point inspections ASAP for my insurance and James Percy was able to get to me within hours. He is very reliable , professional and did a great job and got me the report I needed as promised. I would highly recommend him and use him again."

    JANE R. in June 2021

    SLW Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Port St. Lucie, FL·

    8-5 mon-fri, Wind Mitigation, 4 Point Inspection , and 1 more

    "Very efficient and prompt to respond"

    Donna H. in December 2023

    PH Home Inspector Logo
    Port St. Lucie, FL·

    Home Inspection, Wind mitigation, 4 point inspection

    "Professional. Great explanations. Highly recommended."

    Scott M. in December 2023

    Pro-Spection Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Stuart, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Justin was right on time and he did a very thorough job. Plus he sent us the reports the very next day. I highly recommend Pro-Spection."

    Gerald B. in October 2023

    William J. Chalifoux, Inc. Logo
    Fort Pierce, FL·

    Whole roof replacements, all types, Roofing Repairs, All types., Whole flat deck replacements. and Repairs , and 2 more

    "They were on time, very friendly and completed within the time frame they gave me. No complaints and would definately hire them again."

    Brian W. in August 2019

    BH

    In business since 2022

    Port St Lucie, FL·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "8am-7pm We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer’s interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    TC
    Port St Lucie, FL·

    roofing Repairs, roof inspections

    "This company is fair and always on time. Will keep you posted of progress and provide pictures of roof work. I feel fortunate to have found them."

    Theresa E. in January 2024

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She did a very good value for the money. She is professional and she has an excellent customer service skill. She gave an up to date advice and explained also the procedure for the solar."

    Elda C. in March 2022

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    TR
    STUART, FL·

    Roofing

    "Best roofing company! Very impressed by their work. Very professional and when I had an issue they got on it right away. This company was recommended by a family member and I am more than grateful for the referral."

    Ivan J. in January 2024

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    Ace Pro Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    TILE - Concrete & Clay - Repairs and Re-Roof, FASCIA BOARD - Removal and Replacement, SHINGLE - Asphalt Shingle - Repairs and Re-Roof , and 2 more

    "The owner informed me of up to date changes in schedule and the staff was courteous and polite. Very satisfied and would highly recommend Ace Pro Roofing co."

    Emma B. in December 2019

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Port Saint Lucie, Florida Average
    $296
  • Typical Range
    $234 - $370
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $425

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Port Saint Lucie Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 211 reviews of 211 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Port Saint Lucie, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Port Saint Lucie, FL

  • Project Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
    Date: 02/06/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Wind mitigation for insurance
  • Project Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
    Date: 02/04/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
    Date: 02/04/24
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Manufacture home
  • Project Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
    Date: 02/03/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I have architectural shingles & roof was put on in Dec 2004
  • Project Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
    Date: 02/02/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: Just had my roof done need a wind litigation
  • Project Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Mobile home. Need assessment of its "fair market value."
  • Project Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
    Date: 01/17/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Need an inspection for insurance purposes
  • Project Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
    Date: 01/16/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Need a roof inspection for insurance purposes.
  • Project Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Need wind mitigation inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.