Top Home Inspectors in Port Saint Lucie, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 25 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donna H. on 09/10/2021 Reliable, Professional, Honest, very detailed, Thorough, contracted the work for the gutters and made sure i getting larger gutters needed for the style of the roof. There were a few pvc fence slats on our decorative fence , that hides our garbage pails, that got broke during the roof removal. He replaced the entire fence. A great company
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tresa G. on 09/10/2021 Efficient and informative
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cali T. on 09/16/2021 Chris and his team were so professional! On time, honest, and helpful in finding resources for certain issues. They inspected 3 different properties for me and each time I was so grateful of how thorough they were with taking pictures and descriptions of the issues. I highly recommend their services and will definitely use them again!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Angie F. on 07/09/2021 Very prompt and professional service provided.
Call Now: (772) 888-6344 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Nettie A. on 06/11/2021 Extremely professional, thorough and reliable. Generated the necessary reports I needed in a timely fashion. Answered all my questions regarding my inspection. I would recommend them for all your home inspection needs.
Call Now: (772) 501-1738 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cassandra S. on 11/30/2020 Up close Property was $100 cheaper than another company I called. Andy was friendly, thorough, conscientious and prompt. I felt very comfortable with his assessment of the property.
Call Now: (863) 634-7849 Call Now
Posted by Linda K. on 09/15/2021 Al was right on time, very pleasant, very professional, and very thorough
Call Now: (561) 888-2147 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathleen W. on 09/16/2021 They showed up and repaired my leaky roof just before a heav you downpour, and NO MORE LEAK! I'm very pleased.
Call Now: (203) 898-1080 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike M. on 01/22/2020 Very professional, thorough job. Prompt, helpful and the type of company that is a pleasure to do business with.
Call Now: (772) 240-5631 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle L. on 02/24/2021 Discovery Home Inspection was exactly the company we were looking to hire. Bill was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with providing additional insight throughout the entire process. He was always available to answer question pre and post the inspection. The reports were thorough and provided in a timely manner. Plus the price was right. I would highly recommend Discovery Home Inspection.
Call Now: (772) 773-0286 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul F. on 02/16/2021 Very nice guy and fun to have around, No problems at all. You can trust him if you left him at your house with no supervision. Very honest.
Call Now: (772) 485-4051 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Shaniec H. on 07/12/2020 I would highly recommend this company. The service was beyond my expectation. The inspector/owner took his time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. He made me feel involved in the process. He is very knowledgeable and I received the report before I could make it back home.
Call Now: (772) 361-2106 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gabriele M. on 11/19/2020 Excellent professional, very friendly and helpful and very competitive price. Will work with him again
Call Now: (877) 212-8303 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020 Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James P. on 07/18/2021 Very thorough, knowledgeable and honest.
Call Now: (850) 503-1524 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan M. on 02/22/2021 Kurt very attentive to detail, very responsive and great customer service.
Call Now: (561) 722-5937 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nancy H. on 09/02/2021 Showed up when they said they would. Very knowledgeable and help.
Call Now: (866) 349-9263 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Chris M. on 07/07/2021 Glenn is a true professional who gave me a thorough home inspection and even recommended a homeowner's insurance provider for us. Being new to Florida he went out of his way to point out things like the life of the roof that I wouldn't have thought of. Thank you for a great experience.
Call Now: (561) 903-0044 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Triko Residential Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (585) 363-3795 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JANE R. on 06/16/2021 I needed a 4 point inspections ASAP for my insurance and James Percy was able to get to me within hours. He is very reliable , professional and did a great job and got me the report I needed as promised. I would highly recommend him and use him again.
Call Now: (772) 828-0939 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Stephen C. on 08/25/2021 Top Notch performed a 4-point inspection for Home Owners insurance. They were very prompt in the arrival. Performed the inspection thoroughly. Very friendly. Received the completed inspection within 24 hours. We would highly recommend them.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard E. on 07/19/2021 This company was extremely fair. The workers that came to start the roof seemed like they did quality work. . Very diligent and easy to work with. Their cleanup was amazing! Very kind and very courteous as well. We definitely highly recommend them. The owner, Eddie had to come to check something out on our property he really was down to earth, very nice and understanding. Thank You! Over all very happy!!!!
Call Now: (772) 231-2542 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Mark Offerman Home Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. $249 for 3 bed 2 bath For Limited time All appliances included. $100 for wind mitigation.
Call Now: (772) 332-2884 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tami K. on 03/11/2021 Tony from Ace Pro came out right away for an estimate and did a thorough job and explained everything to me. The workers showed up on time, took pictures of the work done and made sure I was fully satisfied with their work before they left.
Call Now: (561) 317-5180 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Port Saint Lucie Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 520 reviews of 25 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Port Saint Lucie, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Port Saint Lucie, FL

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Port St. Lucie, FL Date: 09/25/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 09/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 09/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 4-point and wind mitigation for homeowners insurance
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Older mobile home underneath
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Pre drywall inspection
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 09/21/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or LightingStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Buying a house. Using a VA-backed loan. Loan officer mentioned that the VA will allow some monies to be included with the loan via an EEM that will go towards energy efficiency upgrades. So I want to get an energy audit done to identify some things that we can do to help lower the electricity bill. Specifics: * Evaluate windows, doors, weatherstripping * Evaluate HVAC (it's new within a few years) * Evaluate appliances * We're thinking about converting the garage into an office. Want to evaluate the possibility of insulating the garage door and improving weather-proofing, as well as any other insulation that the garage might require to make it "livable" * We're considering Solar panels (maybe within a year or two), we want to evaluate the feasibility of this. So basically I assume a generic energy audit with the additional questions about garage and solar panels, for the purposes of utilizing an EEM.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Building a new home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 09/13/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: It’s 14/22 added on back room like a Florida room which is enclosed not the rest of the mobil home. It started leaking, I had a tarp put over it unfortunately it rained and instead of the water running off it settled on it causing the sealing to drop down and the outside wall to lean in

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Building a new home. Closing Oct 27

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL Date: 09/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Changing home owners ins need 4 point inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Port Saint Lucie

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.