Top Home Inspectors in Post Falls, ID

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by J. Craig F. on 07/29/2019 Very busy, but once they were available did good work.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Isaac W. on 10/27/2021 Good work, and resonable prices
Call Now: (208) 272-9132 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken C. on 07/06/2021 Nice folks friendly but moved right along.
Call Now: (509) 675-9174 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcy S. on 06/30/2021 Dave is fantastic! Great communication. Very thorough report and was available for any questions my client and I had.
Call Now: (509) 979-5039 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Karen F. on 11/24/2021 Very pleasant, friendly, and listened to what our questions were.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Judy B. on 09/01/2020 If I could score them higher I would. Their customer service is outstanding, always let me know what was going on and felt comfortable asking questions. They came in thousands less then other contractors. Very hard working employees, had my roof on in 3 days and another added project of fascia, sub fascia replaced, painted, and gutters installed. Cleaned up after and looks fantastic. Great group, this business in a 100 in my book. I would hire them again and will be in the future.
Call Now: (208) 916-5095 Call Now
Posted by Ryan M. on 02/13/2016 The engineer who examined my home was personable, prompt, and very knowledgeable. I asked multiple additional questions, after the I had already received the report and was answered quickly. Very nice people to deal with.
Call Now: (509) 467-8554 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Hughes Construction is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (208) 777-5416 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Post Falls

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Post Falls Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 48 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Idaho

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Idaho, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Idaho Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Post Falls, ID

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Post Falls, ID

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Post Falls, ID Date: 11/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspection of newly constructed home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Post Falls, ID Date: 10/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Termite inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Post Falls, ID Date: 09/29/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Post Falls, ID Date: 02/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I want to get an inspection on the house to see what the seller will have to do to fix it up prior to closing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Post Falls, ID Date: 02/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Post Falls, ID Date: 12/10/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I'm trying to get a feel for someone's availability for a home inspection so we can schedule and confirm the date and add it to our offer letter.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Post Falls, ID Date: 11/14/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Post Falls, ID Date: 11/10/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Post Falls, ID Date: 10/8/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Post Falls, ID Date: 09/24/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Just need my roof inspected

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Post Falls, ID Date: 09/24/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Post Falls, ID Date: 09/15/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.