Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Pueblo, CO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Sure Foundation Home Inspections LLC Logo
    Pueblo, CO·

    Home Inspections

    "Tyler is very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. He goes above and beyond and was a delight to work with. He is very responsive as well."

    Clive H. in December 2023

    Home and Key Inspection Services, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Colorado Springs, CO·

    Inspection

    About us: "Home and Key Inspection Services, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Highridge Home Inspection Logo
    Rye, CO·

    Home Inspection

    "Great customer service"

    Marilyn D. in June 2023

    LI

    In business since 2023

    Pueblo, CO·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "1st Leap Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    McReynolds Consulting, LLC Logo
    Golden, CO·

    Home Warranty Program & roof asset management, Appreciation of people and property, Improving roofing knowledge to the client , and 2 more

    "High quality performance with quick response to our needs!"

    Keith R. in October 2014

    MH

    About us: "At LRT Electric we pride our ourselves in quality, value, and service! We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    CM
    Manitou Springs, CO·

    "I have worked with Mark for 14+years originally for a home inspection, followed by concerns of house settling, recommendations prior to finishing a basement and most recently a concern over a front stoop. I found his thoroughness, Information and recommendations to be very helpful in understanding options for repairs, and answers to concerns that allowed me to make good decisions that I have always felt were right. I have tremendous respect for his integrity and know I can call him anytime for advice."

    Susan C. in November 2019

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pueblo Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 42 reviews of 42 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pueblo, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Pueblo, CO

  • Project Location: Pueblo, CO
    Date: 01/23/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: it is a remodeled older home, Remodeled inside & out, recently had the wiring brought up to code and sewer line cleaned, Just need to get it checked out. We need this done by February 6. I am the realtor looking for inspector for my client.
  • Project Location: Pueblo, CO
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Customer tryna find a professional for Inspection- General Home ( home inspector ) would like to get an estimate for the service.
  • Project Location: Pueblo, CO
    Date: 01/21/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We bought a home and need it inspected prior to closing
  • Project Location: Pueblo, CO
    Date: 01/15/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Pueblo, CO
    Date: 01/08/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.