Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Puyallup, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Pride Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "As home owners we need reference to good contractors. He was not able to do this."

    David B C. in November 2022

    HC

    In business since 2023

    About us: "High Cascades Home Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Surelook Homes, Inc.  Logo
    Portorchard, WA·

    Professional, Full Time Property Inspector

    "Gary was very helpful in explaining what he was discovering in his home inspection. My husband and I were thankful we hired him because the home we were going to purchase had several problems we did not see!"

    Amy M. in December 2014

    Sky Pro Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    "Quick and professional ! I hired Sky pro remodeling to install new countertop in my kitchen and bathrooms They finished everything in 3 days And it looks amazing"

    Sasha B. in December 2023

    WIN Home Inspection Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Super happy with them we really appreciated the service fabulous service"

    Gina R. in December 2021

    Titan Construction Of Tacoma Logo

    "They were very professional and kept us informed as work was progressing. Very satisfied and would recommend them to anyone needing a roof repair or chimney."

    Tamara K Bennett B. in December 2023

    Highland Home Inspection Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspection, Building Science , and 2 more

    "Nathan was very easy to work with. He was on time and always professional. I felt confident of getting an accurate and honest inspection. I was so pleased, I’ve used his business for three different house inspections and have referred several people to him as well!!"

    Heidi T. in June 2021

    Northwest Builders & Renovation Logo
    Seatac, WA

    Roofing & Gutters

    "NW Builders & Renovation did my roof last summer. Ben Was very professional. He arrived on time explained the process slowly and answered all the questions we had. We didn t want the little shed in the back to be done but they offered to do it for the same price. We also had couple more estimates and the price was more then fare. We will definitely use them again!"

    Ori A. in December 2019

    CS
    Roy, WA·

    Custom Home Building, Quality Craftsmanship, Additions & Major Renovations , and 2 more

    "I am professional carpenter and project manager. These guys were awesome, they tackled the job of moving a service panel in one day for an awesome price. Thier installers were also great to work with."

    Russell N. in September 2021

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "I hired them for a small bathroom remodel and was blown away by their attention to detail and professionalism. Francisco was a pleasure to work with - he listened to my needs and provided great suggestions throughout the project. The end result exceeded my expectations and I couldnt be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend Francisco and will definitely be using them for future projects."

    Alma K. in June 2023

    PC
    Everett, WA·

    Roofs, Decks

    "Great service! Fast delivery!"

    rinauroholly A. in June 2022

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Long Beach, CA·

    Remodels

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your remodeling needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Joey Builders, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Evergreen Energy Services Logo
    Sammamish, WA·

    Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

    "Kirk is knowledgeable, articulate and thorough. He took a lot of time with the inspection and then with showing me the results. I knew I had some problems and he located them and made recommendations for remediation."

    Virginia D. in December 2015

    Northwest Builders & Renovation, Inc. Logo
    Renton, WA·

    Roofs, Insulation

    "After meeting with Amit about replacing our old deck, he promptly measured it, gave us a bid, created a timeline and started work. His crew was focused, hard working and knowledgeable. When we wanted to modify the project, he listened and did it well. We are so impressed by the high quality of workmanship and love our new deck!"

    Jason R. in December 2023

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

    ES

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    TR

    "The team at Pure Home Remodeling did a fantastic job. We have completed two renovations with Pure Home Remodeling and the second one was just recently. They converted our existing master suite to an additional bedroom with walk-in closets, painted the hallway with addition of crown molding and remodeled the patio. In the patio, they did all the hard-scape (fire pit/table and BBQ area). The paperwork from the estimate all the way to the finish of the work, was organized in details and they finished the entire work with a minor delay. Most of the delays happened because there were several issues with the materials that we purchased and they were not in stock. Most project issues that were raised during the work, were handled professionally by our project manager, his team and subcontractors which helped tremendously in solving them quickly and efficiently. We can't be happier with this entire experience with them and mainly with the way this remodeling came out, because we know personally about bad cases where work was not done professionally OR they were abandon in the middle. We are very thankful that our remodeling project went like that."

    Rob G. in December 2018

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA

    "Darby was quick, thorough, and stayed in communication. We have good action items to take action on."

    Sarah H. in December 2021

    SC

    In business since 2022

    Lacey, WA·

    Excavation, Remodeling, Handyman , and 2 more

    About us: "Here at 360 Services Co we are a fully licensed and insured contracting company working with residential and commercial properties. No job is too large or small for us and we pride ourselves on our professionalism and skillset."

    GH

    In business since 2003

    Tacoma, WA·

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    NB

    In business since 2023

    SEATTLE, WA·

    Additions, Decks, Remodeling

    About us: "NIRVANA BUILDERS LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals"

    MS

    "M&H gave us several discounts and unlike other estimators did not say We needed a new roof. They repaired our roof the very next day"

    Gary R. in December 2023

    RR
    Puyallup, WA·

    Roofing

    "Very nice Dennis climb up on my roof and looked at my issue and he talked and explained as he went made the appointment for the next day to fix my leak had it done under an hour very nice grat service highly recommended Rubicon roofing"

    Lori W. in October 2023

    PC
    Kent, WA·

    Decks, Roofing

    "very satisfied with their job!"

    Denise M. in November 2023

Showing 1-25 of 25 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Puyallup, Washington Average
    $372
  • Typical Range
    $342 - $415
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $475

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Puyallup Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 444 reviews of 444 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Puyallup, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Puyallup, WA

  • Project Location: Puyallup, WA
    Date: 01/15/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Our house was built in 2019 & completed in 2020. In the winter, it feels cold all the time. It has builder grade insulation and other materials. The crawl space is shallow as the house has a level, wheelchair accessible entry. Our pantry is freezing. Cold air blows in through the downdraft of the cooktop. We want to know what can be done to improve our energy costs and home comfort.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.