Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Quakertown, PA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Hunsicker Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Gilbertsville, PA·

    Full Service Home Inspection

    "Tom is an excellent home inspector. He is very good at explaining issues with the home and will point out ways to correct them. My clients have always been happy with his services and I will be using him in the future."

    Kim B. in September 2021

    Our Best Home Inspections Logo
    Upper Darby, PA·

    Home Inspections

    "I must say for once in a long time I made a good choice. Michelle contacted me within an hour to set up my appointment where others didnâ t reach out til the next day. She was on time, she inspected every inch of the house and explained every detail along the way so there wouldnâ t be any surprises on the purchase. I was so satisfied, I paid her more than the quoted amount. 5 stars all the way!!!!"

    Ronald A. in December 2022

    Phase 4 Contracting, LLC Logo
    Montgomeryville, PA·

    Remodels, Decks, Roofing , and 6 more

    "This company was on time, on quote and quickly finished the project. Their work is outstanding."

    Linda T. in July 2017

    Altitude Claims Consultants Logo
    Jenkintown, PA·

    Inspection - Roofing

    "They really stayed on top of things throughout the process. Customer service was above and beyond. We actually enjoyed working with them!"

    Marguerite D. in November 2023

    APAC Improvements Logo
    Allentown, PA·

    Painting, Roofing, All commercia/resdintial roof maintenance and coating , and 2 more

    "We have a two story, brick on the first floor and steel siding on the second. All windows were painted and the siding was done in dove ð ï¸ gray. Looks great ð !"

    John C. in June 2023

    Tomahawk Building Performance, LLC Logo
    East Stroudsburg, PA·

    Energy Audits, Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation - Install or Upgrade, Blown-In Insulation - Install or Upgrade , and 2 more

    "Tom is knowledgeable and thorough in troubleshooting and completing a job. My previously cold, drafty home is now comfortable. I highly recommend Tomahawk Building Performance."

    Joanne R. in January 2018

    TC

    "We hired Time Inspections to inspect our church building. We would recommend them to everyone. The details were so important to us. Robert really dug into the building as we hired him to. From roof to foundation no rock was left unturned, he even gave the building an inspection rating to help us visualize the final report on our level. Thank you for going the extra mile for our church. May God bless you, keep you safe, and always on Time."

    Phil W. in October 2023

    LF
    Quakertown, PA·

    stump grinding, tree removal, tree trimming

    "Very professional and on point."

    Danny X. in March 2022

    AP

    In business since 2019

    Edison, NJ·

    Commercial Roofing

    About us: "A Plus Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    LR

    In business since 2023

    Willow Street, PA·

    Family owned and operated, Roofing Inspections, Many Years Experience

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Quakertown, Pennsylvania Average
    $446
  • Typical Range
    $350 - $500
  • Low End - High End
    $275 - $650

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Quakertown Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 201 reviews of 201 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Quakertown, PA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Quakertown, PA

  • Project Location: Quakertown, PA
    Date: 01/14/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Want to know value of home/property to sell it.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.