Top Home Inspectors in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 34 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben C. on 03/19/2020 On time.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah W. on 10/14/2021 Very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex S. on 03/25/2021 They have great service with very competitive prices for home inspection.
Call Now: (818) 987-6818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Heather E. on 10/14/2021 What a wonderful experience!!! This company and all of their worker with whom I had contact are extremely good. They were very responsive, punctual, extremely helpful, patient with me and the process, they answered a lot of my questions. The installation crew were all professional, friendly, polite and extremely good at what they do. I am very glad I chose EverGreen Construction Group as my window replacement company. I highly suggest this company. They are a five star super company!!!
Call Now: (818) 987-3303 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John P. on 07/01/2021 Very professional and knows his stuff. I recommend Josh to anyone that needs work on their roof or even just needs a consultation. He said he does that too.
Call Now: (562) 315-6483 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie O. on 09/27/2021 Very thorough home inspection. Scheduled quickly and report back same day.
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melanie K. on 10/05/2021 Very friendly, knowledgeable and sticks to the job til it's done
Call Now: (562) 445-9394 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric J. on 07/03/2021 Excellent. Conrad was very professional, did a thorough inspection, and promptly followed up with a written summary. My only hesitation is that he announced that he wouldn't crawl under my house in the crawl space (which, in all honesty, is gross and full of spiderwebs and skunk poop). This led to a diagnosis of the pipes that was not entirely correct. This is a minor deal that wouldn't even be an issue with most houses. Overall, I would definitely recommend Conrad and hire him again in the future.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christian M. on 12/13/2020 Made my home buying experience easy. I was very concerned about certain aspects of my purchase. Virtuous Home Inspections put me at ease. Very detailed oriented. Thank you.
Call Now: (310) 621-7759 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael S. on 04/14/2021 provided important information about project - what it entailed, why and cost estimates. helped to evaluate choices so we could make the right decision. presented information without pressure. worked with us regarding our questions until we were satisfied. provided written estimate, with inclusions and exclusions. all appears above board. currently the project is in process.
Call Now: (760) 702-7633 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by maximo r. on 04/22/2019 very professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Call Now: (760) 596-7479 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christy D. on 10/19/2020 He is fabulous. He is bilingual. Speaks spanish and engish perfectly. I find that a very important skill. The entire process went perfectly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone searching for services!
Call Now: (714) 323-4209 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John B. on 08/28/2021 A top tier roofing company. Mario and his crew completely reroofed our home this past week (August 2021), and did an outstanding job. Everyone on the job was very professional and courteous throughout the project. Attention to detail was evident, necessary steps were taken to prevent damage to our property, and daily cleanup went beyond our expectation. We were consulted along the way whenever a question arose, and the entire crew was responsive to any requests we made. Weâ re very pleased with the outcome; the city inspector offered us positive comments on what he observed during his inspection, and the cost was very competitive with the other estimates we received from other contractors. Alpha Roofing is highly recommended.
Call Now: (909) 435-7576 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aurea C. on 05/05/2021 They are prompt in estimating and scheduling. My roof was fixed within a week! The customer service was great, she followed up and found me the lead time when I was wondering. Very nice hiring experience!
Call Now: (909) 772-3750 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.
Call Now: (213) 337-9628 Call Now
Posted by Martha H. on 08/23/2020 Experience was educational and inpector was very detailed. Would hire him again.
Call Now: (951) 616-8861 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fanny K. on 09/12/2021 He was very professional in terms of availability and thoroughness with his work, fair and reasonably priced.
Call Now: (951) 406-0909 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa F. on 03/15/2021 Joseph (Rise Up Roofing) exceeded my expectations. I collected a number of bids along the way in selecting a roofer and Joseph was by far the most thorough, spent the time discussing each aspect of my project, answered all of my questions, and finished the project early. I would HIGHLY recommend him and am confident that you will be pleased with his work and his professionalism! Thanks Joseph!
Call Now: (951) 525-4038 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021 Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome.
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 1998 With over 22 years of experience 1st Choice Roofing is one of California's premier roofing companies. We specialize in all of your homes roofing installation needs. Our staff takes pride in providing our homeowners with the highest quality of work and customer service. If you are looking for professionals with experience call 1st Choice Roofing today.
Call Now: (818) 458-7711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Byron S. on 11/23/2020 They were very professional and knowledgeable made sure to explain everything in detail in a very consumer friendly way.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gabriel T. on 07/21/2021 My experience went very well. I hired them to do my roofing project and I must say I was very pleased with the work. They were very professional and transparent.
Call Now: (818) 438-8799 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lorenzo o. on 04/01/2021 Working with Mo and Emerge Energy was a pleasure. Mo is an extremely knowledgeable consultant and was able to help our family save a ton of money. If you think you might be paying too much for electricity, you are. Call Mo and let him help you !

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rancho Cucamonga Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 826 reviews of 34 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA Date: 10/2/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: I need a certified energy auditor or Rater. Need to model current house energy usage and potential savings from various improvements. Trying to figure out what steps to first take to reduce energy usage and be more Green.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA Date: 09/26/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA Date: 09/9/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Remove 2300 SQ ft of roofing clean and install new roof remove 74 feet of facia and replace 74 feet of new facia

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA Date: 08/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New home purchase in escrow (single family home, PUD)

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA Date: 08/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA Date: 08/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection for purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA Date: 07/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA Date: 07/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Rancho Cucamonga

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.