Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Renton, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HC

    In business since 2023

    About us: "High Cascades Home Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SI

    In business since 2024

    Seattle, WA·

    Complete Home Inspection

    About us: "Sound Insights Home Inspections is your trusted partner for providing comprehensive inspections and analysis of residential homes. We provide you piece of mind through the buying/selling process by working as a partner to fully understand your concerns, address all your questions, and provide you with a clear, easy-to-read, and detailed report (including pictures with annotations) that is delivered within 24hrs of your inspection being completed."

    DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC Logo

    In business since 2017

    Issaquah, WA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 5 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    I

    In business since 2008

    San Antonio, TX·

    Termite Inspections, Residential Inspections, New Construction Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "Rio Bravo Inspections is a Texas based inspection company, providing a full scope of residential and commercial inspection services to meet your needs. Whether you're buying, selling, or taking care of your property, Rio Bravo offers thorough inspections. We aim to give you the information you need to make smart investment choices and ensure peace of mind. Our professional inspectors use a multi-point inspection system that ensures your property has been thoroughly inspected from top to bottom, assuring nothing will be missed. Rio Bravo is the only company to include an Inspection Warranty with each inspection to cover the repair or replacement of certain systems and appliances for one year at no additional cost!"

    H

    "They were prompt (day and time), asset the problem and fixed it quickly. I certainly will use them again."

    Jacqueline L. in October 2023

    Highland Home Inspection Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspection, Building Science , and 2 more

    "Nathan was very easy to work with. He was on time and always professional. I felt confident of getting an accurate and honest inspection. I was so pleased, I’ve used his business for three different house inspections and have referred several people to him as well!!"

    Heidi T. in June 2021

    BC

    In business since 2024

    Renton, WA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Call Today!"

    Northwest Builders & Renovation Logo
    Seatac, WA

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Matt came out to estimate a replacement of out roof. NW Builders & Renovation not only replaced my roof, they also re-framed all rotten structure and replaced the plywood sheeting. The work was quick and professional, Now we are on a process to re-do my bathroom with the same project manager"

    darleen C. in August 2021

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "I hired them for a small bathroom remodel and was blown away by their attention to detail and professionalism. Francisco was a pleasure to work with - he listened to my needs and provided great suggestions throughout the project. The end result exceeded my expectations and I couldnt be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend Francisco and will definitely be using them for future projects."

    Alma K. in June 2023

    TR

    "Great company will hire again and recommend them"

    Tiffany L. in March 2024

    Evergreen Energy Services Logo
    Sammamish, WA·

    Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

    "Kirk is knowledgeable, articulate and thorough. He took a lot of time with the inspection and then with showing me the results. I knew I had some problems and he located them and made recommendations for remediation."

    Virginia D. in December 2015

    EP

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet every consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent customer service from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a personal and professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    ES

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Long Beach, CA·

    Remodels

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your remodeling needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Joey Builders, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA

    "After explaining our issue Darby fit us in his schedule next day. He was great to work with and helped us understand the issue in our home. I would definitely recommend him to others in need of an inspection."

    Erin F. in February 2021

    OR

    In business since 2017

    Federal Way, WA·

    Roofing

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from roofing to gutter cleaning. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Olympic Roofing a call today! We look forward to working with you!"

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

    4 Brothers General Construction, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Kent, WA·

    About us: "Thank you for visiting 4 Brothers General Construction! We are your locally owned and operated general contracting specialists based in Kent, WA. We service residential clients throughout Kent and the surrounding areas. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    FC

    "Technician was prompt, professional, personable, and most importantly thorough! I was particulary pleased that once done with the power washing and application of treatment to inhibit further moss on the roof, the technician was careful to go around the home to clean up the considerable "splatter" that resulted from the power wash."

    Tom B. in April 2024

    Pride Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "I absolutely recommend Mr. Pedersen for your inspection needs! He was so thorough, and you can really see his years of experience in every observation, explanation, and recommendation. He was so patient and kind about answering my many questions. I'm sure my curiosity kept him past our time slot, but he made sure every question was answered. (Sorry about that, sir!) I will be calling him again as we embark on our next home-buying journey!"

    Lizzie W. in January 2024

    MS

    "M&H gave us several discounts and unlike other estimators did not say We needed a new roof. They repaired our roof the very next day"

    Gary R. in December 2023

    JH
    Tacoma, WA·

    x

    "I hired Joe to complete a home inspection on a home I was buying. From the get go he was responsive and informative. He showed up on time, respected the property and provided a detailed report of the home so I could move forward with the buying process. I would recommend Joe to anyone looking for a home inspector"

    Kelley G. in March 2024

    Iconiq Construction, LLC Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Home Repairs, kitchen remodeling, Room Addition , and 2 more

    "Sean and the crew at iconiq construction did an amazing job on our new deck build. Would def recommend him to anyone looking for a good and honest contractor."

    Dan M. in February 2023

    ROOF4LIFE Logo
    Kirkland, WA·

    Roof Repairs, Siding Repairs, Roofing Installation , and 4 more

    "We needed to get our full roof replaced and I cannot be happier that chose Roof4Life. Replacing a roof is a costly job and we gave ourselves enough time to research and compare the pros and cons of multiple companies. Roof4Life has been efficient with communication and very competitive with pricing. Ben, Chris, and Gio are very delightful people to work with and have great teamwork. Their role is different but so transparent and prompts that it seems like I am working with a single person. I liked how they communicated very straightforwardly - there was no surprise, sales pitch, or any hidden cost. Gio came for the inspection, gave good recommendations for any issues he found on the roof, and explained their roofing materials with samples so it was very clear what to expect. It has been a rainy winter and had to wait for a clear day to start the job. On the day of the roofing replacement, it was sunny but very cold. I worried about the roofing crews and thought I had to reschedule, but they came prepared and worked very professionally. A lot of our plywood was damaged and we had to replace almost half of them. Their plywood replacement cost was also the most affordable compared to other companies. It took two and a half days to total to complete. They made sure the roof is covered up and cleaned up very nicely before they left each day. I am satisfied with the look of the new roof. and the warranty on roof material and labor gives me peace of mind. I highly recommend Roof4Life!"

    Hee K. in March 2023

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Renton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 157 reviews of 157 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Renton, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Renton, WA

  • Project Location: Renton, WA
    Date: 01/26/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Questionable leak? Dry stain seen on inside of front entrance above gutter

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.