Top Home Inspectors in Reseda, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 40 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex S. on 03/25/2021 They have great service with very competitive prices for home inspection.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at NRG Roofing, Inc. strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Call Now: (818) 398-4704 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Camille R. on 07/02/2020 Vic Melkonian is a great home inspector. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs home inspection in Southern California. He has great communication skills, he responds immediately to calls, text, emails. He was very accommodating of our busy schedules (as a healthcare worker) and we were able to book his services the next day after we initially contacted him to inquire. As a first time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions and wanted to find a trustworthy home inspector that would be honest in providing feedback to the home we want to purchase. Vic arrived early for our appointment and as soon as he saw the home, he immediately started inspecting the exterior of the property, took lots of pictures and notes using his Ipad that were necessary to provide a very detailed report. He is very knowledgeable about home inspection and California requirements. I was extremely impressed that he had his own drone to look at the roofing of the house, which was very important in this purchase because he was able to provide a home inspection report to our seller which included the problem with the roof that requires repair. Also, he provided a thorough comprehensive report electronically within one business day! If you need someone who is reliable and trustworthy, who is really passionate about what he does, who understands that this is a major purchase and very important part of home buying process, then you should definitely contact Vic! He is a very professional but also very friendly, not intimidating, and very honest person. We will not hesitate to contact him again for any future inspection needs and definitely recommend him to everyone! Thank you so much, Vic for the amazing service!
Call Now: (877) 518-9955 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike G. on 01/09/2018 He is a local guy and very knowledgeable of everything!
Call Now: (818) 262-5097 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 722-3014 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric J. on 07/03/2021 Excellent. Conrad was very professional, did a thorough inspection, and promptly followed up with a written summary. My only hesitation is that he announced that he wouldn't crawl under my house in the crawl space (which, in all honesty, is gross and full of spiderwebs and skunk poop). This led to a diagnosis of the pipes that was not entirely correct. This is a minor deal that wouldn't even be an issue with most houses. Overall, I would definitely recommend Conrad and hire him again in the future.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
Call Now: (818) 800-9244 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ron C. on 04/14/2021 Actually compared to 3 other companies that I dealing with in the last 2 months they are way cheaper and The quality was more than perfect! My brother he is a licensed contractor in DC come over to visit me and he said that they did excellent job for my roof and also the Milgarar Energy efficient windows Did they install are great! Thank You Alpha one team:)
Call Now: (818) 793-1060 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ron D. on 04/22/2021 David from CA cabinets did a great job in a timely manner for a competitive price. They painted my house and replaced the windows. It was a great experience and David was pleasant to work with.would highly recommend this company for your next project.
Call Now: (310) 962-3038 Call Now
Posted by Rogelio S. on 11/25/2020 Highly recommended service from Jim.
Call Now: (805) 506-0826 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021 Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome.
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Judy R. on 08/25/2021 Sam was a pleasure to work with. From the beginning until job completion he was attentive to my needs, considerate, and professional. He is super bright and articulate… His price and timeline for installing security cameras was very reasonable too. I will gladly hire him again!
Call Now: (818) 358-5855 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rosio R. on 05/11/2021 I am very satisfied with their work and service!
Call Now: (818) 447-9345 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nathin B. on 05/23/2021 Mike was easy to communicate with and extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his audit. Highly recommended! Thanks again Mike!
Call Now: (323) 599-7390 Call Now
Posted by Addi R. on 04/30/2020 Always on time. Accurate on inspection.
Call Now: (818) 535-3422 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Orr .. on 07/17/2021 They are excellent.
Call Now: (213) 322-6765 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lyn L. on 09/10/2021 Farbod was extremely pleasant and professional to work with. He patiently explained what he was doing and answered all my questions. Farbod was very knowledgeable on the subject of energy efficiency and gave me many pointers on what I should be looking for when fulfilling his recommendations. I love that he was here to do an energy assessment and not sell me something, which is always my fear when hiring someone.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony B. on 04/13/2021 Excellent knowledge, ability, professional, courteous and honest.
Call Now: (818) 689-1956 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Aircert Energy Ratings is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work Aircert Energy Ratings is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (661) 282-9030 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Reseda Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 427 reviews of 40 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Reseda, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Reseda, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reseda, CA Date: 07/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reseda, CA Date: 06/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reseda, CA Date: 06/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reseda, CA Date: 05/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1300 sf condo in Reseda, CA. It is on the first floor of a three floor building.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reseda, CA Date: 04/6/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We put an offer on a home. It has not been accepted yet, just want to get ahead of the game since we only have 8 days to get it inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reseda, CA Date: 03/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reseda, CA Date: 02/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tarzana, CA Date: 02/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Reseda, CA Date: 01/14/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Hi. Looking to have an energy audit done so we know how we can improve efficiency

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reseda, CA Date: 10/8/2020 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Reseda

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.