Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Reseda, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan W. on 09/18/2020

"Jamic was great and very thorough, would definitely work with him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Camille R. on 07/02/2020

"Vic Melkonian is a great home inspector. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs home inspection in Southern California. He has great communication skills, he responds immediately to calls, text, emails. He was very accommodating of our busy schedules (as a healthcare worker) and we were able to book his services the next day after we initially contacted him to inquire. As a first time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions and wanted to find a trustworthy home inspector that would be honest in providing feedback to the home we want to purchase. Vic arrived early for our appointment and as soon as he saw the home, he immediately started inspecting the exterior of the property, took lots of pictures and notes using his Ipad that were necessary to provide a very detailed report. He is very knowledgeable about home inspection and California requirements. I was extremely impressed that he had his own drone to look at the roofing of the house, which was very important in this purchase because he was able to provide a home inspection report to our seller which included the problem with the roof that requires repair. Also, he provided a thorough comprehensive report electronically within one business day! If you need someone who is reliable and trustworthy, who is really passionate about what he does, who understands that this is a major purchase and very important part of home buying process, then you should definitely contact Vic! He is a very professional but also very friendly, not intimidating, and very honest person. We will not hesitate to contact him again for any future inspection needs and definitely recommend him to everyone! Thank you so much, Vic for the amazing service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 518-9955 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liam B. on 09/17/2020

"I hired inspection plus to do a home inspection. Brandon was very professional and very accommodating to my schedule. He was on time and the pricing was extremely reasonable. He was very knowledgeable and got me the report in the same day. I couldnâ t ask for anymore! I would highly recommend this company to anybody looking for a home inspection! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (661) 977-1383 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 02/17/2020

"Straight forward and no nonsense. Arrived early and got the job done nicely. Answered all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 284-8189 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob M. on 12/26/2017

"We hired Trig Builders to tear out our bathtub, shower and shower walls and to build a tub deck with a drop in tub; install marble tiles on the shower floor & walls and vanity backsplash, remove and relocate the old recessed lights and vent fan and install the shower/bath all plumbing fixtures. Like most other people, we also had many other bids before deciding who to hire for that work and at the end of this hard process, we decided to go ahead with Trig Builders. Our decision to hire and work with them was based on their positive online opinions from other clients and the excellent reputation that they have. At first, we worked only with Michelle about the design and the selection of materials of the project. It was a pretty easy and not complicated to work with her. At the end of that process, we were extremely happy with the overall design and the flow of the space. After that stage, Yossi was assigned to our project and he took over with the designs and flow. During the work, we had close to 6 workers that worked daily on the entire project starting with demolition, framing, and construction, paint and finishes installation. By having all this people working at the same time, we felt and noticed that the work is running super-fast and we loved it! Yossi made sure that each stage will be approved by him and this was the main reason why he visited our house on a daily basis (sometimes even more than once a day). The work was completed after 3 weeks from the day that Michelle met with us and we approved the design and the flow. At the end of the work, Yossi and Michelle came over to the final meeting where we inspected all the work and the final project. During that meeting, we informed them about few issues and Yossi was able to take care of them the following day making sure that they all will be resolved and approved by us. This is the greatest service we could think of. Trig Builders did a great work and we do recommend them for any construction work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 260-7026 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald S. on 09/14/2020

"A truly professional and thorough job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Julie on 12/13/2019

"He was very responsive and flexible and whatever questions I had, he always answered it. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 806-6776 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 2000

M.M Builders Group is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Josh M. on 02/19/2020

"I hired Energy Green Builders to do a major remodeling in my house... kitchen, two bathrooms and flooring, etc. They gave me really good ideas and did a 3D design of how everything would look. They also came with me to pick out all the finishing materials. The project was on time and on budget. I love my new kitchen and bathrooms! Thank you, Energy Green Builders! Ezra made this process really easy for me and I would recommend him to anyone that needs any remodeling done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 200-1682 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Savannah N. on 03/25/2020

"He had a method for his work which we respect but seemed a bit bothered if we had questions while he was working. He sent a detailed report and was available for clarifications."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 266-2267 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lois P. on 06/25/2017

"Very professional, on time and finished beautifully! I would recommend them for any project. Extremely satisfied and well worth every penny."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 518-6887 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David S. on 08/03/2020

"No comments."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9752 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Reseda Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 387 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Reseda, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Reseda, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reseda, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reseda, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reseda, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for getting a home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reseda, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Inspection of interior wall crack and Chimney damage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reseda, CA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Initial home buying inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reseda, CA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Looking for a home inspector to evaluate a potential purchase.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Reseda, CA Date: 03/2020 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: need inspection done
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Reseda, CA Date: 03/2020 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: need roofing ins´pections for leaks and damages
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reseda, CA Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: House 1950 era with grandmother external property Add on room to house converted carport 1500 sq ft. Expect issues 19447 saticoy
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Reseda, CA Date: 02/2020 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: HERS Test

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Reseda

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Sal Electric and Construction
20559 Devonshire St.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
LC Willard Roofing
8347 Wilbur Ave.
Northridge, CA 91324
Ace Roofing Systems
536 N. Mcfarland
Willington, CA 90744
M D M International
7949 Woodley Ave., Suite 215a
Van Nuys, CA 91406
West Coast Home Inspections
5534 Satsuma Ave.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Triple Check Property Inspection
1131 S. Nicklett
Fullerton, CA 92833
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345