Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Richardson, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 51 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Richardson, TX
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Lilia C. 05/05/2020

"Joe was pleasant, very professional, easy to work with, and great communication. I would recommend and will call on him again in the future. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 313-0898 Call Now
Jacob H. 07/06/2020

"Tom was very professional and sent the inspection report back in a very timely matter. Report included everything I needed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (469) 910-1691 Call Now
Jennifer B. 06/25/2020

"Homeland Energy was great! Jay, Mitch and his crew were very polite, efficient and knowledgeable. They re also affordable. I definitely recommend and will use again if necessary. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (972) 841-1161 Call Now
Linda R. 06/26/2020

"My first contact with this company was Michael. He was very polite and knowledgeable not pushy at all. The whole team was very professional, they did a great job and I would hire them again. Great clean up after the job was completed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (214) 918-1118 Call Now
Ross C. 07/07/2020

"Jacob contacted me quickly after I submitted my work request. He showed up when he said he would to review details of my request. He stated up front it would cost a bit to fix my problem but it was necessary work so we proceeded. They give lifetime guarantee and worked quickly and efficiently and were very professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (214) 878-1164 Call Now
Morris C. 12/20/2019

"This is a great service! Prompt, friendly, and professional. Went out of the way to help clarify all points. Highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (940) 453-9896 Call Now
Mallory J. 03/23/2020

"I loved that Matthew allowed me to go through the entire home inspection with him. I am a first-time home buyer and I learned so much from just being able to walk through the house with him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (469) 585-1702 Call Now
Lori L. 08/10/2018

"Showed up on time, really happy with the work, and got back back to me fast! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (214) 935-5144 Call Now
PHILLIP P. 08/11/2019

"Very professional, courteous and patient, explained process thoroughly and felt relaxed, Jim did an outstanding job!
Thank You!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (214) 843-4003 Call Now
Art M. 04/03/2020

"Andrew was professional, polite, and thorough. I would recommend to anyone needing a home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (325) 370-2259 Call Now
David M. 06/19/2020

"In order to sell our house, it needed a new roof and we only had one day to get it completed. North Texas Roofing accepted the challenge with professionalism and a strong get it done attitude. Job was completed on time and quality exceeded our expectations. New home buyer was very happy with their new roof. We highly recommend them and will hire them for our next roof."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (940) 367-6761 Call Now
DIONDREA G. 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (214) 566-1900 Call Now
Mukul A. 01/04/2020

"Wonderful owner and great employees!! I would hire and highly receommend them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (214) 972-1360 Call Now
Justin A. 01/27/2020

"No comments. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (469) 534-8028 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2017

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

Here D1 Inspections, LLC we are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of quality home improvement services. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (469) 212-3943 Call Now
Deb S. 03/18/2020

"Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (214) 287-4630 Call Now
Ryan L. 07/09/2020

"He's knowledgeable and tedious and thorough with his inspections. His reports are excellent.
-Ryan
"

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (866) 497-6528 Call Now
gary b. 03/26/2020

"Very detailed and easy to talk to. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Amber B. 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (972) 977-3782 Call Now
Max L. 09/04/2018

"I just applaud them for their professionalism, and the knowledge that they shared with me. It was greatly appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (469) 919-9592 Call Now
tim H. 06/17/2020

"He had good communication and gave me more than I asked for. He was clear and transparent and gave great pricing."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 51 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 3
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Richardson Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 1,846 reviews of 51 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Richardson, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Richardson, TX


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Richardson, TX
Date: 07/11/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Inspection of home for home purchase. The home has been recently significantly renovated. Inspection is to fulfill loan process requirement.

New Lead
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Richardson, TX
Date: 07/07/2020
Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting
Stories in House: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Trying to find where the savings are for my home as there are hot spots in the home.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rowlett , TX
Date: 07/06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Richardson, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: General home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Richardson, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Bid submitted. Option period will be 10 days. Need inspector upon approval.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Richardson, TX
Date: 06/2020
Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Richardson, TX
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Richardson, TX
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Richardson, TX
Date: 05/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Evidence of a water leak has appeared in our ceiling.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Richardson, TX
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Richardson

DFW Roofing Consultants
556 S. Coppell Rd., Suite 101
Coppell, TX 75019
Burns Home Inspections
12895 Josey Lane, Suite 124-262
Dallas, TX 75234
Weather Claims Inc.
102 E. Moore Ave. Suite 305
Terrell, TX 75160
All Trade Remodeling
1407 Leeward Ln
Wylie, TX 75098
Able Roofing & Repair
#3 Rue Circle
Mesquite, TX 75149
Arlington's Creative Construction
P.O. Box 1083
Arlington, TX 76004
Armstrong Home Inspection
6000 Deborah Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76148
Under Construction Home Inspections
2614 Barger Lane
Sachse, TX 75048