Top Home Inspectors in Richardson, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 55 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Horizon Efficient Construction Co, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Spanish/English
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2015 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (817) 994-9975 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elizabeth H. on 10/07/2020 They were on time, they worked with me on the things I needed. They cleaned up after they finished. They were kind and answered all of my questions in a timely fashion.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Paige C. on 08/02/2020 Great work. Quick and efficient.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rhonda R. on 08/28/2021 Jay was wonderful to work with. They did a Great job! Would recommend to any/everyone. I had been leaving the thermostat on 82. Now 76 and it is chilly. 👍👍👍
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deloris W. on 08/04/2021 I love my new kitchen everyone was nice and friendly they came did there job clean up after they finished they turned my kitchen into what I picture it to be it's so beautiful I love the way all the color blends together I would recommend them thank you expert roofing for the wonderful job you done.
Call Now: (469) 924-8889 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Juanava C. on 07/06/2021 Excellent all around, customer service, work & efficiency.
Call Now: (214) 236-2832 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George W. on 09/07/2021 Will definitely hire him again.
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krishnan N. on 09/09/2021 They inspected the condo whaever findings wrong they put it all together in report nice job
Call Now: (940) 305-4111 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bobby Z. on 08/02/2021 Jake was a great guy, easy to talk to, took care of everything perfectly, and John the contractor was great also, easy going, and did a great job on my siding, would highly recommend both gentlemen to anyone!!!!
Call Now: (214) 202-0572 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie or Ken F. on 02/07/2021 Owner was very accommodating and had hands on project all the way through the repairs. I would definitely recommend this company.
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 At Bean Home Inspections, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. Call today for a quote. 214-878-6030
Call Now: (214) 878-6030 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve H. on 03/28/2021 Very knowledgeable and capable. Customer satisfaction is very important to Joe.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jim T. on 08/13/2021 Owner, Mike, came out when expected and was able to offer a very competitive quote for what I needed. We shook on the deal and his people showed up on the assigned day at the assigning time and completed the job in a very professional manner. They cleaned up the work area and allowed me to review their work before leaving. I am totally satisfied with having done business with Mike and his company.
Call Now: (214) 732-7241 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Max L. on 09/04/2018 I just applaud them for their professionalism, and the knowledge that they shared with me. It was greatly appreciated.
Call Now: (469) 919-9592 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020 Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Akash P. on 07/17/2020 Joe is great to work with, he was professional and explained everything in an easy way for me to understand. Appreciate the great work.
Call Now: (817) 313-0898 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie B. on 05/01/2021 Ryan is extremely thorough and professional. He was also prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will hire him on my next home purchase and every one from here on out.
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicholas K. on 08/10/2021 Rene is very personable, professional and detailed oriented. He gave us the option to be involved in all phases of the inspection. He also walked us through the post inspection and provided his report promptly. Our builder praised his efforts, professionalism, and personality as well! #greatsetvice #homeinspection #inspector #omega1
Call Now: (866) 497-6528 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom Y. on 04/23/2021 Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Quality of product was also excellent and our project was completed in a very timely manner.
Call Now: (972) 596-5328 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Terry B. on 07/17/2021 Great job!!!
Call Now: (972) 245-7663 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Richardson Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 2,311 reviews of 55 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Richardson, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Richardson, TX

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Richardson, TX Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We are renting this house and owner wants to sell to us, we just want to see with everything that's wrong or needs work how much its worth

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Richardson, TX Date: 09/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking to close on a house by Sep 1st with 3 day option period. Would like to verify that the core of the home is sound meaning no signs of previous flooding, fire, or major foundation issues.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Richardson, TX Date: 08/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking to close on a house by Sep 1st with 3 day option period. Would like to verify that the core of the home is sound meaning no signs of previous flooding, fire, or major foundation issues.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Richardson, TX Date: 06/23/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Richardson, TX Date: 06/17/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for having a general roof inspection, need to find out exactly where the leak is coming from. Asphalt shingle, and only one story up.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Richardson, TX Date: 06/15/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Richardson, TX Date: 05/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a residential house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Richardson, TX Date: 05/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I am a local RE Investor. I hope to purchase several Single Family - and or small Multi Family properties in the DFW and surrounding areas. If you could please tell me what your fee will be for a house between !200 & 1850 sq ft. - as well what is the normal timing on your availability - to be able to schedule and execute an Inspection? Please let me know if you have questions for me. xxx xxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Richardson, TX Date: 04/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection for foundation or plumbing damage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Richardson, TX Date: 04/18/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Richardson

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.