Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in RinggoldGA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Service Pros

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Ringgold, GA

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Ringgold Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 97 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Ringgold,GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Ringgold, GA

  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 07/28/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 06/14/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 04/30/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection for potential buyers
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 04/18/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 04/12/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Buyers home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 04/12/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 04/12/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Looking to purchase a family home. Want a complete, thorough inspection done to understand what work I will need to plan/budget for in terms of rennovations prior to move in. I am down at the house until 4/15 so would like an inspection done between now and then, if possible. I want the inspector to focus be more focused on any water damage, mold, electrical update needs.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 04/07/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Looking for home inspection on house to purchase
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 03/28/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Tar and gravel
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 03/22/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 02/25/22
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 02/21/22
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: Yes
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: a leak after friday night storm
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 01/26/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: My grandmother is wanting to move into a house in ringgold that is very old. It needs a lot of work. Im pretty sure it has black mold in it. The electrical is not up to code we suspect. We are afraid of asbestos as well. As other rehab that needs to be done. Just to get it in a safe environment for my grandmother. She has had cancer. She has blindness in her eyes. As well as walking up and down stairs. She has a very small budget to work with to get the house fixed. Im worried for her safety. She will not listen to anyone. That this house is not safe for her health. I need an inspector to come see all the problems that need to be fixed. Like mold, water damage, electrical,etc. I'm desperate. I don't have a lot of money to pay for someone to inspect the house. It's my grandmother's life. Please help me
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Ringgold, GA
    Date: 01/23/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Metal
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Repair gutters, add what l’m going to call. Roof spikes to break up snow and ice from sliding down roof and damaging gutters and anything below. I saw a lot of them in Northern Maryland up around Philadelphia.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.