Top Home Inspectors in River Falls, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2014 Roof Medics LLC brings more than 30+ years of industry experience to your commercial property. We specialize in roof maintenance and repair, and we understand the effects our climate has on your investments. We send technicians, not sales people, to review your project, and we use our finely honed skill set to provide a comprehensive assessment of your building. Many owners are sold roof replacements as the only option. While Roof Medics does complete roof replacement projects we excel at extending the life of your current roof as long as possible. As moisture infiltration specialists, rely on us to find leaks the first time. When all others have failed, our team makes sure your roof structure is sound. Avoid unforeseen trouble and costs with a company that maintains roofs throughout Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Iowa.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aikhel F. on 10/27/2019 I love the way that it really works
Call Now: (844) 389-5253 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (763) 333-5378 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chase T. on 08/24/2021 Jake's proposals are well structured and he gets the work done as promised. ALSO, I appreciate his explanation of innovative repair strategies I had not realized were possible -- and they were good for reducing environmental damage!
Call Now: (612) 518-8598 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (507) 398-2907 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in River Falls

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

River Falls Home Inspectors are rated 4.75 out of 5 based on 9 reviews of 7 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in River Falls, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in River Falls, WI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 03/18/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need Home inspection for home purchase. Lot of feature's I would like additional insight on.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 11/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 08/18/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I'd like an honest opinion on the condition of our roof.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 03/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 03/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 10/30/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We have an offer in on a home that we are fairly confident will be accepted - once it is accepted we have 10 days to complete a home inspection and communicate any defects if found during inspection. We would like the following thoroughly checked during inspection: electrical work, foundation and structural, plumbing, in addition to a mold and radon test.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 10/27/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need home inspection within the next couple of days for a real estate transaction.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 10/22/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We purchased the house we'd like inspected 2.5 years ago and have since found MANY things that were not disclosed. Here's a running example, thus far: We have completed our initial meeting with an attorney and he told us to get estimates for everything, but we'd like to make sure we have everything. Our initial inspector did a horrible job for about $400. -Obvious basement flooding prior to our possession (since we've moved in we've had American Waterworks come and jack pump a cement slab that was permitting water, we've replaced terrible leaking water spout outside hose, and American Waterworks is working on a massive estimate for creating a dry basement, which includes repairing a cement wall that is beginning to flex in AND a crack across an adjoining wall. -Severe pool leak (an inch/a day in a 35k gallon pool=about 1500 gallons/day) -mother-in-law's apartment stove/oven installed without ventilation -Secondary pump/well not functional, nor are any irrigation spouts, except those

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 09/17/2020 Location: Business

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 09/11/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Detatched Townhome ---3 bedrooms, 3 baths. Walkout lower level.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 07/25/2020 Stories in House: One storyHow old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 07/19/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: I would like an assessment done on my home to see what home improvements would be beneficial in saving energy.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 07/13/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Single family dwelling in River Falls on 12 acres. Would like radon test as well

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: River Falls, WI Date: 06/16/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Pre-purchase home inspection including radon testing

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.