Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Roanoke, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Outstanding comprehensive and detailed report. Superb quality written inspection report provided on a very timely manner. Jason has a passion for his work which shows through in the quality of his output. His extensive knowledge and attention to detail are outstanding! I absolutely recommend Jason as a home inspector!"

    John P. in August 2017

    WCG Roofing & Construction Logo
    Decatur, TX·

    Roofing, General Contractor, Roofs

    "They were very professional and performed and awesome job!"

    Ed D. in October 2023

    SS
    Allen, TX·

    2000 off new roofing installs 20k or more, Quality roofer in Allen - Plano - Richardson - Dallas - Frisco - Arlington - Garland - Carrolton - Lewisville - DeSoto - Cedar Hill - Mansfield - Grand Prairie., Insurance roofing & Insurance restoration

    "They performed the work in a professional manner. The work was thorough and of high quality. I will definitely recommend their services to others."

    Louis G. in January 2024

    Premier Roofing & Remodeling Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    16 Years Experience in Roofing Industry, Insurance Claim Specialist, Client Relationship Development , and 2 more

    "Kenneth is customer focused, professional, and quality minded. His relentless work ethic and concern for expertise is impressive and translates to a great job done. In addition to replacing my roof he also did several other jobs around my house which needed to be done - all done incredibly well. I can not say enough about him and Premier Roofing & Remodeling. I highly t recommend him and Premier!"

    L T. in September 2021

    A&M Construction & Roofing Logo
    Watauga, TX·

    Roofing, Roof inspections, Roof repairs

    "Mario came out and gave me a fair evaluation of the needed repairs. Took picture of roof and took time to explain exactly what needed to be accomplished. Very impressed with the timely manner in which this job was accomplished. Would very much recommend A&M Roofing."

    Marc B. in December 2017

    Texas Direct Roofing and Construction, LLC Logo
    Haltom City, TX·

    Roofing, Fencing, Fencing , and 4 more

    "Best roofing company out there, straight forward and great customer service !"

    James T. in December 2019

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "I hired them for a small bathroom remodel and was blown away by their attention to detail and professionalism. Francisco was a pleasure to work with - he listened to my needs and provided great suggestions throughout the project. The end result exceeded my expectations and I couldnt be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend Francisco and will definitely be using them for future projects."

    Alma K. in June 2023

    KG Roofing & Renovations Corporation Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Repairs and Partial Replacements

    "These two guys provided exceptional service and have great integrity. I'd use them again for sure."

    Tracy C. in October 2019

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Dallas, TX·

    Remodeling

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    AR

    In business since 2000

    About us: "With over 25 years of experience in the construction industry American Roofing and Restorations provides professional and friendly roofing services for their customers. Family and veteran-owned American Roofing and Restorations offers diversified services dovetailed with honest, reliable service, making us your go-to roofing contractor. Our overall vision and company culture is what makes us truly unique. Every day at American Roofing and Restorations we strive to: Become the number one go-to Roofing contractor for new and existing clients in the Norther, Texas, Northern Colorado and Southern Wyoming areas. Our experienced professionals will finish your restoration project to your satisfaction. We guarantee to do this while keeping your budget top of mind."

    ER

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Lion Construction Group, LLC Logo
    Hurst, TX·

    Roofing

    "He was very professional and took care of all of the odds and ends regarding re-roofing. He protected the landscaping and took our neighbors in to consideration."

    Gary R. in September 2019

    SO

    In business since 2020

    Austin, TX·

    Insurance Claims Specialist, Roof Inspections

    About us: "INSPECTION BASED Storm One Claims will perform a full roof inspection. We will provide you with a photo report of our findings and can also assist with the claims process if the weather damage appears to be covered by your homeowner's policy. We have numerous field locations located throughout the country, ensuring we are present at every inspection. With over 30 Public Adjusters, Estimators, and staff in field, we are able to work diligently to ensure proper communication and that your needs are not missed. Texas License #3146883"

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panel Repair, Solar Panels

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

    Aligned Roofing & Construction Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    "Had them install 2 attic power vents. They came out to the house to give me a bid for the installation of the vents and checked the roof for damages . They found places that needed repair and took pictures so I could see what needed repair. They came out the following week and did everything in a couple of hours. Once the work was done, they took pictures of the repairs they did."

    Joe C. in November 2022

    Axium Inspections Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    "Fast, friendly, detailed, highly recommend!!!"

    Brent S. in December 2023

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Chris Boots was knowledgeable, professional, conscientious, patient, and congenial.He did excellent work repairing the roof of my house."

    Kathy R. in October 2023

    Rempro USA, LLC Logo

    siding, painting, Apartment rehab , and 2 more

    "I have used Rempro to install a new roof on my home and my family has used them for repair/replacement. I have also used them for my business. When you are lucky enough to find a great contractor that knows how to take care of their customers and really cares about the quality of work you hang on to them. Great communication, dependable and friendly people to work with"

    John G. in October 2023

    Element Home Restoration Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    Wildlife exclusion., Roofing - Install or Replace, Roofing - Repair

    "I had some damage to my roof - the particle board around my chimney was damaged, which caused some minor water damage inside. Kelly from Element Home Restoration came by, assessed the issue, and provided an estimate. He and another team member, Johnathan, came out later in the week and completed the job. I found Kelly to be easy to work with, and honest. He provided me with a few options to consider, which I appreciated. Pricing was very reasonable and I’m pleased with the work they did! I’d hire them again."

    Ted M. in November 2022

    RT

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Rebuild Texas construction LLC is a premiere full service contractor that operates out of Bedford, TX. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Call today!"

Showing 1-21 of 21 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Roanoke Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 770 reviews of 770 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Roanoke, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Roanoke, TX

  • Project Location: Roanoke, TX
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: We recently had a batgroom remodel and have had issues with the shower enclosure. I'd like to have it inspected for safety

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.