Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Rockwall, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kris W. on 09/11/2020

"Mr. Spires is very knowledgeable and communicative. He repaired a scupper on a flat roof that my roofer wouldnâ t do., and seemed concerned to do it before it rained. He then reached out to me to make sure the repair worked after we had a big rain. I hope to use him for any future roof problems, and would recommend him to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 514-2232 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Raviraj T. on 09/10/2020

"Tom was quick, detailed in his inspection and the report helps you estimating the repairs needed. I would strongly recommend Tom if you looking for a honest home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by VICKI O. on 09/14/2020

"On time polite and informative workers. Office staff is great"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by DIONDREA G. on 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ron n. on 09/14/2020

"they did a great job quickly. From the time they got here to check out what was needed, until they completed the job was less that 3 hrs."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lawrence W. on 08/28/2020

"He does great work, I can't say enough good things about him. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 601-8009 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020

"We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Cliff P. on 08/26/2020

"The original worker did not perform a decent job and I posted a negative review. The owner immediately called me, asking about the issue, and he had a crew of 4 show up the next day to complete the job. They did a great job! I was very impressed by the follow up from this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Nishita S. on 09/18/2020

"They were very responsive, prompt and got the job done well. Very friendly staff."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 245-7663 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steven M. on 08/17/2020

"First class experience working with a fantastic team! Very quick to offer detailed and accurate information. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 601-8008 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Owoedimo U. on 09/25/2020

"Excellent service, good people and they explain everything to detail. Affordable prices and effectively communicate everything "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 732-7241 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Laura M. on 06/26/2020

"Professional and punctual very satisfied thank you"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 364-0713 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terry on 08/26/2020

"I highly recommend and he's the only person id refer to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (580) 740-3760 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lennie A. on 07/10/2020

"Michael is very helpful in explaining the items I have in questions.
Highly recommended!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (682) 564-8212 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe S. on 08/14/2020

"Ascent was great! On time, friendly, knowledgeable. Everything went as planned. The roof looks great and no leaks! I am glad I found them. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 344-6232 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Sharon T. on 02/26/2018

"Very prompt,very polite, and priced very fair. I have already referred the guys to friends and family . Just wish I could give more stars. Thank you so very much! Sharon Thomas"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 210-8530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by clint j. on 06/27/2020

"Fast response time, very experienced and highly detailed house inspector. If your going to spend money on a house, call Patty's to ensure the house is up to par. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (210) 800-9111 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David G. on 05/25/2020

"Great experience. Did not try to oversell. Highly recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Paige C. on 08/02/2020

"Great work. Quick and efficient. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 961-7663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle M. on 08/07/2020

"Bobby McNight was great. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained the problems easily so I could understand. Would definitely hire them again!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 839-6834 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Loretta D. on 07/06/2020

"Larry was very honest we talked about the problem for very long time over the phone and he was very honest."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 423-2500 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Rockwall Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 1,421 reviews of 24 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rockwall, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Rockwall, TX

New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Rockwall, TX Date: 09/25/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: We just bought a new house and despite cooler temps outside, our AC seems to run a lot to maintain the temperature we desire.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rockwall, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rockwall, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rockwall, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: buying a home and need an inspection possibly done no later than Wednesday 8/5
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rockwall, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need home inspected
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rockwall, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: purchasing a home with a ten day option period starting today, need to get an inspection asap
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rockwall, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need today or tomorrow for inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rockwall, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Rockwall, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Kind of Roof: Other Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fate, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: my home is new and I am in 11th month of ownership. would like to get inspected before warranty ends.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Rockwall

Burns Home Inspections
12895 Josey Lane, Suite 124-262
Dallas, TX 75234
Weather Claims Inc.
102 E. Moore Ave. Suite 305
Terrell, TX 75160
Able Roofing & Repair
#3 Rue Circle
Mesquite, TX 75149
Under Construction Home Inspections
2614 Barger Lane
Sachse, TX 75048
Amerispec Home Inspections
1857 Palo Alto
Mesquite, TX 75150
National Property Inspections, Inc.
890 Shores Boulevard
Rockwall, TX 75087
Aaron's Home Inspections
7401 Vineyard Trail
Garland, TX 75044
Doty's Construction
94 Stagecoach Trails
Denison, TX 75021