Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Rockwall, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HR
    Frisco, TX·

    roofing

    "Exceptional work. Full transparency with my insurance company. Earned my trust. Already recommended Hail Repair Guy to my own family, friends, and neighbors and would recommend him to anyone with roofing needs."

    Sue R. in April 2024

    PH
    Cumby, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), roof inspections

    "He was timely, detailed, professional and very knowledgeable."

    Tamika W. in January 2022

    PP
    Wylie, TX·

    Home Inspector, Swimming pools/Spa, Outbuildings , and 8 more

    "Mike is a great home inspector very informative . 5 stars answered all my questions"

    Mario W. in March 2023

    SR
    Rowlett, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs, All Roofing Systems Repairs

    "Great family-owned business that didn't try to up-sell me on other things that I really don't need. Did what they needed to do at a decent price."

    Eric C. in November 2015

    Autograph Construction Logo
    McKinney, TX·

    LICENSE# 1223708 -Exp 07/07/2020, ROOF INSTALLATION, REPLACEMENT & REPAIR, INSURANCE CLAIM PROCESSING EXPERTS , and 2 more

    "This guy is unbelievable. Very professional. Communicates and stands by his word."

    Sen’Derrick M. in October 2018

    Divine Path Construction LLC Logo
    Kaufman, TX·

    Attention to Detail

    "The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!"

    Hunter C. in March 2023

    Livgreen, LLC Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Lawn Care, Framing, Patio cover extentions , and 3 more

    "Trimmed shrubs that were overgrown. Excellent work and cleanup! Highly recommend their services."

    Debra K. in November 2023

    JML Roofing Solutions Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Residential, Roofing, Commercial

    "I highly recommend JML Roofing . Jeff is awesome to work with plus great communication and customer service."

    Maria M. in November 2021

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "Francisco and his team at Homelmprove were a pleasure to work with. They were always on time and kept the job site clean and organized. Francisco is very good and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend them."

    Nancy S. in June 2023

    ER
    Plano, TX·

    "They where amazing at communicating with us from start to finish."

    Randy A. in December 2023

    FR Contractors LLC Logo

    In business since 2023

    Garland, TX·

    Metal roof, Roofing, slate roofing , and 1 more

    About us: "FR Contractors LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    Southern Claims & Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing

    "They are knowledgeable, responsive, professional and fast. My roof looks better than it ever has. I couldn t be happier with the result. Highly recommended."

    David T. in January 2019

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Dallas, TX·

    Remodeling

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    AE
    Rowlett, TX·

    Energy Inspections, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Home Energy Audits

    "Professional knowledgeable dependable"

    Victor P. in August 2011

    ER

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    SO

    In business since 2020

    Austin, TX·

    Insurance Claims Specialist, Roof Inspections

    About us: "INSPECTION BASED Storm One Claims will perform a full roof inspection. We will provide you with a photo report of our findings and can also assist with the claims process if the weather damage appears to be covered by your homeowner's policy. We have numerous field locations located throughout the country, ensuring we are present at every inspection. With over 30 Public Adjusters, Estimators, and staff in field, we are able to work diligently to ensure proper communication and that your needs are not missed. Texas License #3146883"

    TR

    In business since 2019

    Bellevue, PA·

    Roofing New and Replacement

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our roofing installs and replacement projects and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panel Repair, Solar Panels

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

    Axium Inspections Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    "Fast, friendly, detailed, highly recommend!!!"

    Brent S. in December 2023

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Very responsive and professional. Scheduled appointment quickly, assessed the damage and had it repaired within hours. Fair price for the work done. Highly recommend."

    Dan M. in January 2021

    RR

    In business since 2023

    Terrell, TX·

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Element Home Restoration Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    Wildlife exclusion., Roofing - Install or Replace, Roofing - Repair

    "I had some damage to my roof - the particle board around my chimney was damaged, which caused some minor water damage inside. Kelly from Element Home Restoration came by, assessed the issue, and provided an estimate. He and another team member, Johnathan, came out later in the week and completed the job. I found Kelly to be easy to work with, and honest. He provided me with a few options to consider, which I appreciated. Pricing was very reasonable and I’m pleased with the work they did! I’d hire them again."

    Ted M. in November 2022

Showing 1-23 of 23 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rockwall Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1564 reviews of 1564 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rockwall, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Rockwall, TX

  • Project Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We are building a new home and would like it to (possibly) be inspected during each phase of construction (i.e. pouring slab, framing, electrical, roofing, window installation, et cetera), if that is at all possible? Or whatever the company seems to be most extensive.
  • Project Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 01/16/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Comment: Ascertaining areas of energy loss to be addressed.
  • Project Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 01/12/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Small condo 1080 square feet. Built in 1984. Know I am losing heat out windows but can’t afford it at the present. Wanting to know where and how I can save money because thermostat is set low at 66 degrees.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.