Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in RockwallTX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

  • Bold Roofing Co.

    • Elite Service
    • Free Estimates
    • Deal
    Posted by Anatoly R.on 10/13/2022

    We had a lot problems with our roof,gutters,screens e.t.c after last hail! Many contractors knocked our door and promised a good service, but disappeared after knew claim's amount, gave to us insurance company! We were recommended to contact with Robert Stevens and it was a blessing to work with this guy! First of all he made a very detailed inspection and found a damage that others companies didn't find! he works himself with insurance company and helped us with the claim1 He and his team did a great job to install or roof,change screen and make a new gutters,even we don't have enough fund to do them! Robert was very professional and patient with our request! He was always on time and explained everything very well ! His recommendations were valuable and right! We really impressed with result and happy to meet Robert Stevens! If you would like to make your repair with limited stress then I highly recommended to call to Robert

Service Pros

Showing 1-25 of 37 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Rockwall, TX

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rockwall Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1,904 reviews of 37 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rockwall,TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Rockwall, TX

  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 10/27/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof.
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 10/25/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 10/21/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 10/04/22
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 09/23/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: noticed loose shingles on ground, looking for inspection for damages/repair estimate
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 08/16/22
    Stories in House: Two stories
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or Lighting
    How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: No
    Comment: I am just looking for a energy audit to see if any changes need to be down to help cut electricity costs
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 07/30/22
    Stories in House: Two stories
    Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 07/30/22
    Stories in House: One story
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 07/28/22
    Stories in House: Two stories
    Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Comment: I'm planning on adding spray foam to my attic and I was told that my 80% furnace needs ventilation which the pros are recommending to change it with a 96% or higher but my furnace is only 3 years old I need to know what would be the alternative to changing my new furnace in the Attic in order to be able to spray foam
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 07/25/22
    Stories in House: One story
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Comment: My house is over 100 years old and is very energy inefficient and needs sealing

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.