Top Home Inspectors in Romulus, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marcus P. on 12/17/2021 He was very professional and informative
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tana M. on 09/15/2019 The Pro Energy audit was an education. Checking for gas leaks, identifying insulation and air filtration issues, Doug is extremely thorough and professional. Although he knows all about high-end, cutting-edge HVAC technology, he can identify simple changes that an average homeowner can do on a budget. Also diagnosed a sewer gas leak of which I was unaware. He offered a lot of useful tips that I am acting on. VERY happy I invested in this audit.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sameh Z. on 01/06/2022 We need to figure out inspection issues while being reasonable, have discussion with the inspector to create objectivity in the results.
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phil T. on 06/09/2021 He is a really good guy and does good work.
Call Now: (419) 392-4488 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 08/06/2021 Have on the calendar to hire again in fall after all the leaves come down.
Call Now: (734) 476-2281 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Whitney C. on 09/23/2021 Will called me and gave me excellent advice even after he found out I didn’t need a home inspection. He suggested other solutions for me that would be better for my issue. If he’s that good when it’s not his project, I imagine he would be excellent if it was !!! I kept his name and number for the future and to give to my friends or family if they require a home inspection !! Thank you Will !
Call Now: (734) 349-1990 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela W. on 11/22/2021 Excellent , and the inspector was overall very nice
Call Now: (586) 899-3818 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lucy B. on 04/19/2021 Bill was a pleasure to work with. I hired him for an inspection in the Fenton, MI area. I would absolutely recommend Liberty Home Inspections to anyone who needs a home/property inspected! I called on a Thursday and he was able to schedule me for that Saturday. He arrived early and was extremely thorough. I appreciated his patience in explaining the process and what he found throughout the inspection. He was professional and pleasant, and I felt very confident in his knowledge-base. He got the report to me later that night. His timeliness, thorough approach, and kind manner made the inspection a great experience.
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ja'Net B. on 08/11/2020 Darrel was very kind and pleasant. He paid great attention to detail and answered every question I had. He definitely made sure understood what was going on with the house by giving a very comprehensive report with pictures.
Call Now: (313) 515-7715 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Monique L. on 04/06/2021 Excellent. Very thorough, informative and professional.
Call Now: (313) 434-1227 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! HouseMaster offers a 90 day guarantee, premium and basic utility connections and a buyer benefits program that includes 15% off up to $3,000.00 at Home Depot for all of our clients!
Call Now: (313) 492-1134 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 My name is Zak Steiner and I am the owner of Golden Eye Inspections. I am a certified home inspector through InterNACHI. They provide training, testing, and certifications. As well as, mandatory yearly continuing education to stay certified and up to date with current standards of practice. Although certification for home inspectors is not needed in Michigan, I believe it is most essential to always provide each client with an extensive, knowledgeable report that they deserve. I take a lot of pride in my company, as our values are based around integrity and character. I thoroughly enjoy performing home inspections and assisting my clients in an upfront and honest manner about my findings! For most people, purchasing a home is one of the biggest investments you will make in your lifetime. A detailed report of the home is absolutely imperative prior to moving in. Every client is treated like family and their safety and well-being in the home is my main concern for every client.
Call Now: (734) 890-4993 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tom D. on 11/16/2021 On time. Professional attitude. Fast response time reporting. Report was thorough and to the point. Would highly recommend.
Call Now: (866) 623-4184 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis B. on 12/16/2018 Professional at every level.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1999 Swift Electric has been serving the Inkster, Michigan and surrounding areas for over eleven years. Our specialty involves all kinds of outdoor lighting to meet your small and large needs. Dependable.
Call Now: (313) 641-6247 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rebecca J. on 12/23/2021 Very good experience, our inspection went great and our inspector was great to work with
Call Now: (313) 230-9602 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Romulus

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Romulus Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 400 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Romulus, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Romulus, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Romulus, MI Date: 01/10/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 1120 SF, built in 1970, crawl space no basement

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Romulus, MI Date: 01/8/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are currently renting our home and the owner wants to give us a chance to purchase it.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Romulus, MI Date: 11/30/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for pest inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Romulus, MI Date: 11/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 2000 sq foot home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Romulus, MI Date: 11/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Romulus, MI Date: 11/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Romulus, MI Date: 11/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Romulus, MI Date: 10/14/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Romulus, MI Date: 10/12/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Romulus, MI Date: 10/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Romulus, MI Date: 09/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Romulus, MI Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: New construction

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Romulus, MI Date: 09/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.