Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Romulus, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregory T. on 09/26/2020

"Very thorough work. Detailed report w/ high quality pictures indicating specific action items will be a huge boon when addressing potential issues down the line. Fantastic conversation, highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 991-8926 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew S. on 08/27/2020

"Jim is an ace inspector and one hell of a good guy. He was thorough, punctual, and a joy to be around. Look no further, Jim is your man. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 578-6144 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jill S. on 01/09/2021

"Bill at Liberty Home Inspections performed a home inspection and radon testing prior to my home purchase and I couldn't be happier with his service. He was thorough, attentive, professional, and detailed. He was also kind, educational, reassuring and very reasonably priced. Further, I received his written report within hours of the inspection. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ja'Net B. on 08/11/2020

"Darrel was very kind and pleasant. He paid great attention to detail and answered every question I had. He definitely made sure understood what was going on with the house by giving a very comprehensive report with pictures. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 515-7715 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

At Hover-Bird Droneography LLC, we are fully licensed residential insurance adjusters and commercial drone pilots. We provide roof inspections and inspection reports, as required for roof damage insurance claims. We do not repair damaged roofs, but rather specialize in aerial drone photography and the drafting of official inspection reports.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 880-2503 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Trish G. on 09/16/2020

"A good person and a hard worker. I would give him ten stars, if I could! I recommend him all the time!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 212-2187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Emily T. on 01/16/2021

"Trenton is amazing. He replaced our roof with an architectural shingle in the summer of 2019. Heâ s enthusiastic, knowledgeable, professional, and respectful. Unlike other companies in the area, he responds the same day to calls. He coordinates to ensure the weather cooperates so your not left with an exposed roof. He also came out to our new home to fix a rotted boot. Great guy, great customer service!

I would not only recommend his company to friends and family, but a job in the near future on our new home.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 453-7534 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Domenic L. on 11/23/2020

"Prompt, friendly and did the repair quickly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 476-2281 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda K. on 12/12/2020

"Quick response very professional "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 899-3818 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Todd G. on 08/27/2020

"Absolutely no problems, type of guy you want on your team. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 434-1227 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 260-0573 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1988

Marksman Roofing and Maintenance, Inc. is locally owned and operated. We pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service. Please call today for your free estimates.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 521-6117 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015

We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty, integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of general Contractor home improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and kitchen remodels, but also offer a wide range of expertise for a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 286-7407 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Romulus Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 361 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Romulus, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Romulus, MI

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Romulus, MI Date: 01/11/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: HURON TOWNSHIP, MI Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Independent fire investagator or inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Romulus, MI Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: In a home inspection for in insurance
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Romulus, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Hoarder house. Will be difficult to access attic. Basement smells moldy but easier to get around. House built in 1969. Small 3 bedroom.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Romulus, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection, 725 sq ft, built 1948
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Romulus, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: currently purchasing home built in 1962 from estate of original owner. house has been lived in and maintained since building. Just need a peace of mind inspection for the mortgage company
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southgate, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 13395 Leroy Southgate, mi
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Romulus, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need 4 point inspection for homeowners insurance within the month of September
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brownstown, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I want to hire a home inspection company for a new house purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: ROMULUS, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Romulus

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Affordable Inspection
18681 Grandville Ave.
Detroit, MI 48219
WC Roofing
6728 Park Ave.
Allen Park, MI 48101
Dick and Son Home Improvement
6400 Copper Creek Dr. W
Washington, MI 48094
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192
Andrews Home Inspection
8079 Kildeer
Brighton, MI 48116
U.S. Inspect
13872 Edenderry Drive
South Lyon, MI 48178
Allview Home Inspections
19750 Abrahm
Clinton Township, MI 48035