Top Home Inspectors in Royse City, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff M. on 03/31/2021 I would use them again if is needed.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Spanish/English
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Derek P. on 06/12/2021 The inspection was very thorough and the inspector took time to explain things to me in detail.
Call Now: (866) 210-7677 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tommy B. on 07/01/2021 They were professional.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael S. on 07/22/2021 Great personal service with a professional home inspection! Billy helped me out!!
Call Now: (903) 494-7400 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bobby Z. on 08/02/2021 Jake was a great guy, easy to talk to, took care of everything perfectly, and John the contractor was great also, easy going, and did a great job on my siding, would highly recommend both gentlemen to anyone!!!!
Call Now: (214) 202-0572 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 At Bean Home Inspections, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. Call today for a quote. 214-878-6030
Call Now: (214) 878-6030 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jim T. on 08/13/2021 Owner, Mike, came out when expected and was able to offer a very competitive quote for what I needed. We shook on the deal and his people showed up on the assigned day at the assigning time and completed the job in a very professional manner. They cleaned up the work area and allowed me to review their work before leaving. I am totally satisfied with having done business with Mike and his company.
Call Now: (214) 732-7241 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020 We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar.
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerrell J. on 01/19/2021 .
Call Now: (214) 883-6040 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Laura P. on 07/16/2021 Really good customer service. Explained everything with pictures and had a fast response
Call Now: (214) 210-8530 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by M J. on 09/04/2020 Rhett, Micha, Blake, and the rest of the team were kind, helpful and thorough. They have walked me through each step which was awesome.
Call Now: (469) 767-6069 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle M. on 03/17/2021 Great service. Super nice. Quick response.
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of solar panels and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in installations. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (214) 514-9842 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!
Call Now: (214) 210-0972 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mel L. on 08/05/2021 Brandon & Jacob were absolutely OUTSTANDING!!! They were diligent, they handled almost the entire burden of the insurance process (we know how painful that can be) and even got my roof covered when insurance initially denied my claim. The install crew was on time, they protected my home, windows, garage door, etc. with sheets of plywood and covered all of my beautiful landscaping with tarps. Then, they cleaned everything SPOTLESS when they were completed and my roof looks PERFECT. There are a ton of roofing companies in DFW but without a doubt, I'll ALWAYS recommend them!!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcey O. on 06/21/2021 Absolutely excellent customer service and very fair pricing! Was nervous that I would be told I had to replace my whole roof but this company was honest and I only ended up needing a few shingles replaced. I already recommended them to a coworker!
Call Now: (972) 839-6834 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry A. on 06/16/2021 Mr. Wallace was very knowledgeable and professional. I would hire them again.
Call Now: (972) 423-2500 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Medina Roofing LLC is a commercial roofing contractor dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (940) 600-9335 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Royse City Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 1,393 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Royse City, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Royse City, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Royse City, TX Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New build inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Royse City, TX Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need a home inspector for a new built home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Royse City, TX Date: 08/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Inspection of home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Royse City, TX Date: 07/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Royse City, TX Date: 07/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: New home inspection, as thorough as possible! Thank you

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Royse City, TX Date: 07/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Royse City, TX Date: 07/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Date: 06/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Royse City, TX Date: 06/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for a home inspection for a new construction, ready to move-in house. Construction is completed, but would like to make sure everything is in good shape prior to close.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Royse City, TX Date: 06/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home is in its finally stages of being built. I have notice some blotches in the ceiling. Would like to get a second opinion.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Royse City

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.