Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Royse City, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kris W. on 09/11/2020

"Mr. Spires is very knowledgeable and communicative. He repaired a scupper on a flat roof that my roofer wouldnâ t do., and seemed concerned to do it before it rained. He then reached out to me to make sure the repair worked after we had a big rain. I hope to use him for any future roof problems, and would recommend him to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 514-2232 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Raviraj T. on 09/10/2020

"Tom was quick, detailed in his inspection and the report helps you estimating the repairs needed. I would strongly recommend Tom if you looking for a honest home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ron n. on 09/14/2020

"they did a great job quickly. From the time they got here to check out what was needed, until they completed the job was less that 3 hrs."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020

"We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Cliff P. on 08/26/2020

"The original worker did not perform a decent job and I posted a negative review. The owner immediately called me, asking about the issue, and he had a crew of 4 show up the next day to complete the job. They did a great job! I was very impressed by the follow up from this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Brian D. on 09/22/2020

"Honest and fair priced."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 732-7241 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terry on 08/26/2020

"I highly recommend and he's the only person id refer to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (580) 740-3760 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lennie A. on 07/10/2020

"Michael is very helpful in explaining the items I have in questions.
Highly recommended!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (682) 564-8212 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Sharon T. on 02/26/2018

"Very prompt,very polite, and priced very fair. I have already referred the guys to friends and family . Just wish I could give more stars. Thank you so very much! Sharon Thomas"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 210-8530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by clint j. on 06/27/2020

"Fast response time, very experienced and highly detailed house inspector. If your going to spend money on a house, call Patty's to ensure the house is up to par. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (210) 800-9111 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David G. on 05/25/2020

"Great experience. Did not try to oversell. Highly recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle M. on 08/07/2020

"Bobby McNight was great. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained the problems easily so I could understand. Would definitely hire them again!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 839-6834 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Loretta D. on 07/06/2020

"Larry was very honest we talked about the problem for very long time over the phone and he was very honest."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 423-2500 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Royse City Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 1,080 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Royse City, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Royse City, TX

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fate, TX Date: 09/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need inspect my home that I just moved in last year. It time for a year inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Royse City, TX Date: 09/03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New build home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Royse City, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection. Pre purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fate, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for a completed new home built in 2020
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Royse City, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Real estate inspection in Royce City needed quickly. 3 ac units propane aerobic septic
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Royse City, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New build
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Royse City, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection in Royse City, TX
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Royse City, TX Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Would like a proposal for a complete home energy audit.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fate, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Royse City, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection